Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Thursday 14th November 2019 - 01:09:55

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Breads > Farrah's Wraps - Mediterranean Tomato review

« Farrah's Wraps - Smoky Chipotle reviewFarrah's Wraps - Smoky ChipotleFarrah's Wraps - Chia, Oat & Hemp reviewFarrah's Wraps - Chia, Oat & Hemp »

Score: 9.8/10  [9 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 8433 - Farrah's Wraps - Mediterranean Tomato
Brand / Source : Farrah's

Farrah's Wraps - Mediterranean Tomato
Price:
$5.50
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Farrah

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at supermarkets nationwide
Samples for Review:
This feature is available to members with 5+ approved reviews only

Farrah's Wraps - Mediterranean Tomato product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsFarrah's Mediterranean Tomato Wraps taste just like you'd imagine a European summer would - packed with sundried tomato, fresh basil and oregano.

Try them layered into a lasagne instead of pasta sheets! Smooth-edged and soft, they're perfect filled, folded, wrapped, stacked or baked in a huge range of wrap recipes.

Check out Farrah's Wraps onlineClick here to see all the listings for Farrah's Wraps Visit their website Follow them on Twitter Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
basil   dairy free   farrahs   halal   oregano   tomato   vegan   vegetarian   yeast free   nzmade
Other listings you may be interested in:
Farrah's Wraps - MultigrainFarrah's Wraps - Multigrain
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - Garden SpinachFarrah's Wraps - Garden Spinach
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Wraps - Fire Roasted PepperFarrah's Wraps - Fire Roasted Pepper
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Wraps - Premium WhiteFarrah's Wraps - Premium White
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Wraps - WholemealFarrah's Wraps - Wholemeal
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's - White Snack WrapsFarrah's - White Snack Wraps
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Wellness High Fibre WhiteFarrah's Wraps - Wellness High Fibre White
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - Sunflower and LinseedFarrah's Wraps - Sunflower and Linseed
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Kitchen - Creative Ideas with WrapsFarrah's Kitchen - Creative Ideas with Wraps
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Tortilla Wrap Bake TinsFarrah's Tortilla Wrap Bake Tins
Rating: 9.8
Farrah's Wraps - Chia & QuinoaFarrah's Wraps - Chia & Quinoa
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Garlic ButterFarrah's Wraps - Garlic Butter
Rating: 8.8
Farrah's Wraps - Sprouted GrainFarrah's Wraps - Sprouted Grain
Rating: 9.9
Farrah's Wraps - Cheesy snack wraps Farrah's Wraps - Cheesy snack wraps 
Rating: 9.8
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - ChilliFarrah's Mexican Tortillas - Chilli
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - Burrito Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - Burrito 
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Mexican Range - Burrito Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Burrito Spice Mix
Rating: 9.1
Farrah's Mexican Range - Nacho Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Nacho Spice Mix
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Mexican Range - Taco Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Taco Spice Mix
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - TacoFarrah's Mexican Tortillas - Taco
Rating: 9.0
Farrah's Wraps - HummusFarrah's Wraps - Hummus
Rating: 8.9
Farrah's Wraps - Caramelised OnionFarrah's Wraps - Caramelised Onion
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Taco Meal KitFarrah's Taco Meal Kit
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Enchilada Meal KitFarrah's Enchilada Meal Kit
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Burrito Meal KitFarrah's Burrito Meal Kit
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Crispy Chicken Taco Meal KitFarrah's Crispy Chicken Taco Meal Kit
Rating: 9.2
Farrah's Italian Herb WrapsFarrah's Italian Herb Wraps
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Superbeet WrapsFarrah's Superbeet Wraps
Rating: 9.2
Farrah's Mexican Fajita Meal KitFarrah's Mexican Fajita Meal Kit
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Smoky ChipotleFarrah's Wraps - Smoky Chipotle
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - Chia, Oat & HempFarrah's Wraps - Chia, Oat & Hemp
Rating: 9.8
Chicken Fried NoodlesChicken Fried Noodles
Rating: 8.4
Uncle Ben's Express Rice : Golden VegetableUncle Ben's Express Rice : Golden Vegetable
Rating: 8.8
Pickapeppa Spicy Mango SaucePickapeppa Spicy Mango Sauce
Rating: 9.5
Waitangi Restaurant ~ Copthorne Hotel and ResortWaitangi Restaurant ~ Copthorne Hotel and Resort
Rating: 10.0
Garlic and Toasted Sesame Snax CrackersGarlic and Toasted Sesame Snax Crackers
Rating: 9.1
Classic Scone MixClassic Scone Mix
Rating: 10.0
Tasty Pot Meal - NZ Lamb Shank CasseroleTasty Pot Meal - NZ Lamb Shank Casserole
Rating: 9.1
Ready-to-Eat Vermicelli - SeafoodReady-to-Eat Vermicelli - Seafood
Rating: 8.4

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 6th of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I've never been a fan of tomatoes on their own, but tomato flavoured items, sundried tomatoes, tomato dauce, fresh salsa etc., yes please. Opening these up there was a very subtle smell of tomato to it, nothing strong but I didn't mind that at all, it's how it tastes that was going to be the most important factor. The great thing about having wraps always in the kitchen is that if I forget to get bread or I'm just not feeling like putting a huge effort into the meal, these work fabulously and fill you up as well. A favourite, "oh crap I don't have anything planned for dinner" meal is my pizza pockets, so out these came.

The pizza pockets get a range of ingredients, mushrooms, tomato paste, cheese, onion, olives, sundried tomatoes, gherkins, ham and salami, with everyone putting what they want from those options on their wrap. I then fold it up, chuck it in the oven and voila! pizza pockets, a quick easy meal that the kids always enjoy. I tend to push mine to the limit, and it was no different in this case, leading to a wrap that almost couldn't be folded up fully but true to the brand, it didn't tear or crack! Giving it a try I found that the wrap added just a nice little hint of tomato to the meal, the kids didn't notice too much difference but my eldest requested he use a white wrap next time.

I enjoyed the subtly of the tomato in this, so I can see myself popping this in the trolley in the future, even if I'm the only one using it I know it will last well.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 6th of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I'm a huge fan of Farrah's wraps but not a huge fan of tomato flavoured products or dried tomatoes. However, such is my love of Farrah's I was more than happy to try this new flavour as I have yet to find a wrap of theirs I didn't like. The wraps have a faint red colour which is exaggerated by the red background on the wrapper. I like that all the wraps feature a resealable bag and have found that they stay fresh weeks after opening. Once opened, I noticed that the wraps had a subtle tomato scent that was not overpowering.

I thought these would be excellent for my kid's lunches and I just sprinkled some cheese on the base, put it under the grill for 5 minutes and then rolled it up. They were devoured so quickly I didn't have time to take any pictures and they got the thumbs up from them both which is a rare occurrence! I also cut these up into eighths and put them into my air fryer for 10 minutes so they were nice and crisp. They made for some lovely, crunchy crackers with dips and hubby also gave his nod of approval.

Once again, Farrah's have produced another top wrap to their collection which is yeast and dairy-free. They don't crack or split and are so versatile it's worth having a packet in your cupboard at all times for emergencies! I'd definitely recommend them!

Click here to read the profile of hjproffit

Review by: hjproffit (Heather)
Dated: 6th of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Wraps are a regular feature on the menu in our house especially on busy sports evenings where everyone gets home at different times. They are easy to prepare and everyone can fill with exactly what they want. So when KIWIreviews had the Farrah's Mediterranean Tomato wraps up for review I had to put a request in.

I was so happy when I received my package and the wraps were inside. I have often looked at Farrah's wraps in the supermarket but had always gone back to the simple plane wraps as that's what I know my family like and I wasn't sure how the kids would be with the different flavours.

The Mediterranean Tomato flavour wraps come in a red package which stands out on the shelf. The front is mainly clear so you can see the wraps. I hadn't realised this when looking previously. There's a heap of information on the back including the ingredients, the Farrah's story, a recipe and ways to use the wraps. Although there's a lot of information, it is clearly readable.

There were two things on the front that caught my eye, the yeast and dairy-free and they won't crack or split when rolled. Every wrap I have always fallen apart if not when rolling definitely while trying to eat it. This was one thing I was definitely interested in testing.

We had a simple chicken and salad wrap for dinner. After loading the wrap and adding the sauces we wanted we attempted the roll. Wow! It didn't split. It rolled very nicely, stayed together and even cut and still held together. I was impressed.

Next was the taste. As the family were eager to get into dinner I didn't open the wraps, so by the time they reached me there were only a couple left. I didn't notice and smell of them while making my wrap. The first bite, yum! You could taste the tomato but it wasn't overpowering. It was just a subtle taste like it should be there. Even the kids who hate tomato scoffed them down and commented on how yum they were. One even ate just the wrap by itself.

The wraps were a lot bigger than I was expecting. They were also rather light and thin yet they rolled perfectly. There would be multiple ways to use these wraps of which I would love to try the lasagna which is mentioned on the back of the package. I think $5.50 is reasonable for these wraps after trying them and I don't think I would hesitate when choosing wraps to grab these. The whole family agreed these wraps were delicious.

Click here to read the profile of loten10

Review by: loten10 (Katie)
Dated: 5th of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Like most families, wraps are a staple on our menu. They can hold so many different fillings, they are heathy and, most importantly, everyone likes them. And the zenith of wrap producers must be Farrah's. Having been lucky enough to have tried so many of their products in the past, I knew how much they value both the taste and performance of their products. That is why, when I saw these Mediterranean Tomato wraps come up for review, I couldn't resist trying them.

One of the great things about Farrah's products is their consistency. The pack of wraps was colour coded so you can easily be sure which variety you have (especially if, like me, you have a few in the cupboard), but also you know that all of the information you need will be on the packet. The packet contains six extra large wraps, and the package gives loads of information on what you can do with them, even going so far as to suggest a recipe if you happened to be short of ideas.

The wraps themselves are lovely. A perfect size to heap plenty of filling inside and still be able to hold it easily. Farrah's promise that the wraps won't split or crack, and in my experience they have been true to their word. Even with very little filling inside they were so beautifully soft that they rolled up with ease.

The Mediterranean Tomato flavour was perfect. Just enough to enhance what you are eating, but not so much to be overpowering. It was a particular favourite in our household filled with oven-roasted veggies, where the herbs and gentle tomato flavour balanced perfectly with the vegetables and roasted flavour. I also tried using the wraps instead of lasagne sheets in a mini lasagne. The sheets had a texture pretty similar to pasta, and everyone who tried it loved it.

Overall, another hit product from Farrah's. Beautiful flavour, easy to use and perfect for so many things. Keep doing what you are doing Farrah's- your products never fail to impress me!

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 3rd of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Our family enjoys having wraps for dinner frequently, as a mother of 3 young children who can be fussy eaters, I love that when we have wraps they can be customized to each child's liking. More often than not we will just buy the plain white wraps or the wholemeal ones, however when I saw on KIWIreviews that Farrah's had some new flavoured wraps I was determined to try some. The flavours available to request were - Smoky Chipotle, Mediterranean Tomato, and Chia, Oat & Hemp. I decided to request the Mediterranean Tomato as I thought it would be more accepted by the children, I was thrilled to see a packet in my review box.

I am always impressed by the eye-catching design of Farrah's products, and this packet was no exception. The label is easy to read, the brand name is prominent, and the Farrah's claim that these wraps won't split when rolled. The red background works well with the fact the flavour is tomato, and we can see the lovely colour of the wraps through the plastic. The serving suggestion picture features the product topped with delicious looking vegetables and meat, and this 'no rules' recipe is on the reverse of the packet.
This packet contains 6 wraps of a generous size, and the packaging is resealable to retain the freshness if you have any unused leftovers. This product is dairy and yeast-free, suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Upon opening the Mediterranean Tomato wraps packet for the first time, I was greeted by a pleasant aroma, the sun-dried tomato was not overpowering though. I carefully lifted a wrap out and was impressed by the size, texture, and the colour. I decided we would have a chicken mix in the wraps for dinner, as the children are quite fond of it. When it came time to serve up the wraps, I put in the microwave for 10 seconds and then proceeded to put the toppings on. True to the companies claim the wraps did not tear and held together with everything inside. The taste was delicious, the children ate them quickly and with no fuss!

I highly recommend these wraps, and I believe these will be a definite part of our summer time dinners, and lunchbox fillers.

Click here to read the profile of tamstar22

Review by: tamstar22 (Tami)
Dated: 3rd of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

If your house hold is anything like mine and your kids love wraps and as for a mum its my go to quick and easy meal that I know will get eaten then you will love these Farrah's Mediterranean Tomato flavoured wraps. They have a slight hint of a tomato flavour but nothing to over powering. I also love the slight red tint the wraps as you know how kids love funky flavoured and coloured food. So anything that looks different from a plain white wrap they are super keen to eat.

My whole family loved these wraps and loved the flavour and also our friends did who were over for tea. Its so easy to fry of some chicken strips in the air fryer. Open a bag of mixed lettuce and put some mayo on the wrap if your in a real hurry. I love how these wraps also have a great resealable seal to keep them fresh. Great for when heading camping or going for a picnic. I always have a few packs on hand in the house as they are super easy and I prefer wraps over bread.

I will buying these again, in fact I already have and I will be telling my mates about them. Great value for money. One suggestion would to make some bags with about 10 in them so then I don't have to buy two bags at a time. can't wait to buy more and have more wraps with the family.

Click here to read the profile of tucker

Review by: tucker (Karl)
Dated: 3rd of October, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I wish I could give these a perfect 10/10 but alas I found these were a bit more than my teeth could comfortably handle these days. To be clear, that is not a fault of the product per se, it's more a fault of my teeth. Rotten roll of the genetic dice had me inherit brittle teeth from my paternal side, meaning really chewy food hurts, and can cause my teeth to crack if I am not careful.

Initially, I made a basic pocket-based wrap - lay the wrap flat, put a portion of grated cheese and some lite ranch dressing in a strip down the middle almost to the bottom edge. Then lay on hot meats (roast chicken and some strips of cooked bacon) on top of the cheese. Top that with finely diced capsicum and some sliced onion rings fried in the bacon grease. Finally, top that with sliced tomato, strings of spring onion, some grated carrot and some iceberg lettuce leaves to act as a lid to keep it all inside the wrap as I ate. I had no real issues for most of it, but when I reached the last section, where the wrap is folded up to make a pocket to catch loose ingredients and juices, it was simply too tough for my teeth. I simply could not chew through 6 layers of wrap without my teeth aching badly.

Not one to waste awesome food like this, I wondered how I could use them in other ways... and it struck me that since I stopped eating bread, I had been missing fishcakes - you need breadcrumbs to bind them. So, I thought to my crafty self "You know... a wrap blitzed to the max would make a good stand-in for breadcrumbs, yeah?" so I left a wrap on the bench for a few hours to dry up a bit more, then tore it into chunks and blitzed them until they resembled coarse crumbs. Then I got stuck into making the fishcakes.

They turned out better than I had expected, with the tomato flavour sneaking through in places to add a nice gentle sweetness that complemented the squeeze of lemon juice I always serve my fishcakes with. They did a great job of binding the ingredients together, which I later realised was remarkable as I had forgotten to add in the second egg into the mix. (I always make these in bulk and freeze some uncooked for later.)

Overall, while I had an unpleasant end to my first try of them, it was a very personal experience and no reflection on the wraps. I mention it here for those who may also have tender teeth, so that they can skip them, or try some other way to soften them, such as gently steaming the wraps prior to use so they retain strength, but the extra bit of moisture makes them break down as you bite. As promised, they didn't break or crack as I rolled the wrap up, which is nothing short of amazing really!

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 26th of September, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I thought I had tried all the different ways that Farrah's wraps could be used, but I was wrong. Their Mediterranean Tomato variety smells quite unique when the packet is first opened, and although the taste is not as strong as the aroma might suggest, it is certainly recognisable and immediately made me think of pasta and pizza! The children, too, liked the smell as they both enjoy Italian food. And before long we were all sharing ideas on how we could use the product.

We first sandwiched two wraps together with cheddar, cut the "sandwiches" in halves, and warmed them through in the sandwich press. The wraps were them sliced into triangles and served with steak fingers and a salad. This was my daughter's idea; I had not thought of preparing them like this, but the cheese filling worked well and was a hit with everyone. We did not have any fresh tomatoes to serve with the salad, but the flavour came through with the wraps anyway, so it did not matter.

There were still some left when I visited again two days later - which was a surprise because we had fully expected the children to raid the pantry and attack them! Pinwheels were on the menu for lunch; the children and their father took theirs to school stuffed with grated cheese and ham; my daughter and I added some pickle and fresh salad greens before rolling ours. We used toothpicks to secure them so they did not unroll in the lunch boxes. When the children arrived home, they had eaten every scrap so that was firm proof that they had enjoyed their lunch. They also made a change from sushi which is another favourite.

There was one wrap left so I took it home to try it as a substitute for nachos. I had some chilli beans in the fridge so already had the basics. I cut the wrap into small pieces and baked them in a very hot oven until they were slightly brown and crisp. They were then served hot with the reheated chilli beans alongside, topped with grated cheese and some avocado slices. Although they were not the same as nachos, they were a great alternative and held together well even when the chilli flowed on top of them. I was going to save a few to see if they would maintain their crispness if stored in an airtight container, but they were too nice so just I ate the lot!

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 24th of September, 2019

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Wraps are a godsend! They are perfect for those busy nights when dinner has to be quick, great for lunches and even breakfast when you have run out of toast they make the perfect accessary for bacon and eggs. They are something even the youngest member of the family can manage alone and so takes pressure of the adults. You can heat them up or just have them cold. They are an item which can regularly be found in our house as the packets are self sealing and they last for a while (but they never do).

After having a very wet winter the sun finally showed itself last week so we were all craving nature, a walk and decided to combine that with a picnic. Wraps, chicken, ham, cheese, tomato, avocado, salads, chutney, chips, dip and bananas were thrown into the basket and off we went. We started with the Chia, Oats and Hemp Wraps but with only 6 wraps in a packet and 4 hungry peoples they did not last long and I found my daughter ripping the seal apart on the Med Tomato. By that stage I was full and only ripped a corner off to try it. The colour looked red and when I took a bite could faintly taste the Tomato but nothing too strong.

Dinner was easily sorted - just left overs from the afternoon picnic and the last 4 wraps were used. Filling it with Ham, Cheese and Salads, topped off with chutney and folding it up, nothing could be easier. I love that I can make my own and walk away while everyone else takes care of their own needs. My husband grilled his were as the girls and myself just ate it naturally. Taking a bite I would discribe the wrap as fresh and definitely not over powering and just lets all the other ingredients flavour explode in your mouth. It was the perfect amount required for dinner and I felt completely satisfied.

The girls both said they would prefer the flavours we normally get: spinach and garlic where as my husband said it was nice, and visually looks the part, taste wise it wasn't there. Mind you in saying that you really don't want your wrap over powering in taste either as thats what the fillings are for. As I end up usually buying the wraps when they are on sale or 2 for $10 I like to get different flavours and I wouldn't be surprised if this flavour turns up in the shopping cart as with the way tomatoes price goes up it will be nice to still have tomato included in her meals.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 7.9
Product reviews for listing 202: BOSS Burger
Produced by McDonalds

Product image for BOSS BurgerTwo beef patties, lettuce, two types of cheddar cheese, onions and sauces, on a split Kaiser bun.

Available as a Medium or Large combo as well.

PLEASE NOTE: No other information was available from McDonalds. To date, no reply to a request for detailed information has been received from them.

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Instead of giving a politician the keys to the city, it might be better to change the locks."
Doug Larson

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream