Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Monday 22nd October 2018 - 10:14:57

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Snack Foods > Loaf Mini-Bites - Explosive Ginger Bites review

« Salted Caramel Choc Twists reviewSalted Caramel Choc TwistsMy Old Man, He Played Rugby reviewMy Old Man, He Played Rugby »

Advertising...

epluribus.nz
Sick of adverts? Click here to join up for free and be rid of them.

Score: 9.2/10  [11 reviews]
4 out of 5
ProdID: 8029 - Loaf Mini-Bites - Explosive Ginger Bites
Brand / Manufactured by: Loaf

Loaf Mini-Bites - Explosive Ginger Bites
Price:
$3.00
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Loaf

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
in supermarkets nationwide

Loaf Mini-Bites - Explosive Ginger Bites product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsA buttery shortbread base with explosive Ginger icing.

Allergens:
Contains Gluten, dairy and eggs.
Processed on equipment that also handles peanuts, sesame, soy, sulphites & tree nuts.

Check out Loaf onlineClick here to see all the listings for Loaf Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook Check them out on YouTube Check them out on Pinterest They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
bites   ginger   loaf   nzmade   shortbread   slice
Other listings you may be interested in:
Aberdeen on BroadwayAberdeen on Broadway
Rating: 9.4
Cuisine Scene Tomato KasundiCuisine Scene Tomato Kasundi
Rating: 9.7
Loaf Mini-Bites - Gooey Caramel BitesLoaf Mini-Bites - Gooey Caramel Bites
Rating: 9.0
Loaf Mini-Bites - Lolly BitesLoaf Mini-Bites - Lolly Bites
Rating: 9.4
Jelly Belly Smoothie BlendJelly Belly Smoothie Blend
Rating: 8.2
Wattie's Toasties - Corn and CheeseWattie's Toasties - Corn and Cheese
Rating: 9.0
BAKED Pizza - Make and BakeBAKED Pizza - Make and Bake
Rating: 9.8
Graeme's Coffee ShopGraeme's Coffee Shop
Rating: 5.4
Sooshi Ice CreamSooshi Ice Cream
Rating: 7.4
Cecile's Creative Kitchen Strawberries and Cashews with Seeds and Fine OatsCecile's Creative Kitchen Strawberries and Cashews with Seeds and Fine Oats
Rating: 9.5
Loaf Mini-Bites - Rocky Road BitesLoaf Mini-Bites - Rocky Road Bites
Rating: 9.5
Verkerks Protein Snack PackVerkerks Protein Snack Pack
Rating: 9.5
Loaf Mini-Bites - Brownie BitesLoaf Mini-Bites - Brownie Bites
Rating: 9.1

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of loten10

Review by: loten10 (Katie)
Dated: 22nd of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 8 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

When it comes to flavour, I really believe that you have to go all-out, or not bother. One of my particular pet hates is a wishy-washy ginger crunch. If you see ginger crunch, you really want that hit and heat of ginger, but all too often it is either fake tasting, or just doesnâ ™t really taste of much at all. That is why I was so excited to see the title of â˜Explosive Ginger Bitesâ ™ by Loaf- now this sounded like a snack right up my alley!

When I received the pack it was a perfect snack-size. It would be a perfect size to take out in a bag, or pack into a lunchbox or pack-up without taking up lost of space. The bites themselves were exactly that- perfectly bite-sized. They had a great ratio of icing to base (not too much icing, but enough to know there would be great flavour) and the pieces of crystallised ginger on the top made the little morsels really enticing.

Most importantly, the taste didnâ ™t disappoint. This was a ginger crunch like I would make myself- the ginger perfectly balanced by the sweet icing and the sweet chunks of ginger on the top of the slice. Explosive it was, but without being over the top or too hot. It was certainly a change from the majority of bought slices, and was a great little pick-me-up to be enjoyed on the run, or simply with a cup of coffee. They were definitely not a â˜sharing bagâ ™ in terms of size, but perfect to eat and finish in one sitting, to make sure that youâ ™re getting them at their freshest and best. Given the price, I would say that they represent great value for money.

Overall these were a great treat. They certainly didnâ ™t disappoint on flavour, and would be useful for so many scenarios. If you love strong and punchy flavours, and need a little treat, these are the perfect answer. I canâ ™t wait to see what Loaf will produce next.

Click here to read the profile of noisybabe007

Review by: noisybabe007 (Angela)
Dated: 13th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.5/10
Price:
Score 7 out of 10
Portions:
Score 8 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

My Mum is an amazing cook and baker, and one of her best things to make was ginger slice, so seeing these come up for review I jumped at the chance to try them, and of course to see if they might give me the taste of home, for a minute or too. The added bonus of the Loaf products is that they are New Zealand company - which is always a good thing to support!

I was thrilled when I opened my review box up to see the Ginger Bites nestled in there, and immediately boiled the jug, with a snack and coffee break on my mind. With Christmas coming, and hampers to make and teacher gifts to source, I am always on the lookout for extra little goodies to pop in.

Looking at the packaging - it is very distinctively Loaf - the black and white with the picture of the contents. I like that their packet have different colours, so you can see easily the different flavours/choices. The packet is a little on the small side, however, moderation is the key with treats - and this packet has 6 wee "bites" to savour, which could possibly be turned into 12 if you really wanted to. Opening the packet though, the picture is quite different to what is in on the packet. I did not seem to have any crystallised ginger on the top and rather than it being mostly biscuit base with icing, there was more icing to base, but still the picture is a good representation.

Taking a bite into the ginger bite I was met with a lovely taste of ginger, with the shortbread base adding a lovely buttery biscuit taste to compliment the intense ginger flavour. It honestly was like eating a homemade one - full of flavour that tastes home made. As I mentioned - with the ratio being more icing than base, it was a bit sweet for me, however I am sure there are others that would prefer that extra kick of sweet rather than ginger in the bites. The name explosive to me meant a strong flavour, which I felt was not clearly tasted. The bites are definitely nice, and for the price would make a great little treat for you and a friend, but much past that and there would be not enough. I would like to see bigger bags/more in them - so they could be shared a bit more widely.

All in all these are very nice, and not a bad price. I will definitely contemplate buying them again, and would not turn them down if offered them!!

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 9th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 7 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

My husband and I are huge ginger lovers, especially if it is in baking! The Explosive Ginger Bites come in an attractive looking foil bag which unfortunately ripped all the way down one side upon opening which made it difficult to seal afterwards. It is a relatively small bag at 120 g but is priced accordingly and I was pleased to see it was Handcrafted by Loaf, a New Zealand company.

The photo on the front looked similar to what was inside but the bites inside didn't appear to have the crystallized ginger on the top, either that or it had been absorbed by the ginger icing once packaged. The buttery shortbread base makes up just over half of the bite with the remaining made up of the ginger icing. The shortbread was lovely and moist and not too buttery or crumbly and is complemented by the ginger icing which gave it a nice, rich ginger taste. I wouldn't quite call it 'explosive' but to the uninitiated trying ginger for the first time, this may pack a punch! My husband and I really loved these as they tasted great and had just the right combination of base and icing which melted in the mouth. The amount of ginger was spot on and wasn't overpowering but left a lovely aftertaste.

Each bag has 6 rectangle bites but I cut mine in to quarters to ensure they went further. It would be very easy to eat a bag in one go as they are very moreish and very tasty. You could easily pass these off as home baking if you were in a rush and wanted to impress guests! We'll definitely be buying these again!

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 8th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

For as long as I can remember, my Dad has always made the best Ginger Slice that I have tasted. When I would grab a piece from a cafe or bakery I usually felt let down by how mild the ginger flavour was. When I moved out of my parents home, I grabbed the recipe Dad uses and tried to recreate his yummy slice - unfortunately it didn't happen, so I still go home and raid the baking containers hehe. While browsing through the items available for review on the KIWIreviews website, I noticed the Loaf Explosive Ginger Bites and was instantly intrigued, so I put my request in and eagerly awaited to see if I was lucky enough to be selected. In the past I have been impressed by Loaf's products and hoped these wouldn't disappoint. The fact that Loaf is a NZ company is an added bonus.

Upon opening my review box I was thrilled to see the unmistakable Loaf packaging. The contrast between the top of the packet being black, and the bottom being white is great, the choice of colour for the writing really makes the product name burst out at you. The description on the packet states that the ginger icing is 'explosive' - I was keen to see if I held the same opinion.
At 120g this packet was perfect as a small sugar hit in the afternoon for myself and the children to share. Each piece is bite sized but I broke my pieces in half and savored the flavour, because I knew otherwise I would just scoff it all down.
I took my first bite and was so hopeful that there would be a strong ginger flavour - I was not let down thankfully. The ginger icing is a thick and smooth consistency packed full of ginger, on top was some crystallized ginger which added a slight crunch element. The shortbread base was thick, buttery, and didn't fall apart when picked up. The saying "A minute on the lips, a lifetime on the hips" sprang to mind while I was eating this, but I thought to myself "too bad hips this is too good to resist."

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed this product and think it is my 2nd favourite ginger baked item. (Dad's is still unbeaten) These would be ideal for a quick snack or a sugar pick-me-up. I can foresee these going in the Christmas gift hampers for family and friends this year.
I will be purchasing a packet on my groceries and sharing them with Dad to see what he thinks of the flavour.
Keep up the fabulous baking and creations Loaf, I can't wait to see what the next addition to your product range will be.

Click here to read the profile of alexmoulton

Review by: alexmoulton (Alex)
Dated: 7th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Ginger slices are one of those foods that I enjoy, but don't have often. Usually very strong in flavour, it's not something I can pig out on (and I love to pig out).

These ginger bites come in the same style of bag as the other loaf varieties, which I find intriguing as the other products are much drier in texture. One would expect ginger bites like these to stick together and look horrendous all jumbled together in a single foil bag. The bag itself isn't resealable, so while it is easy to tear open, you end up with six servings of sweet goodies that you have to try eat quickly before the ants come along. So definitely designed more for sharing.

The imagery on the packet looks delicious, with crisp straight edges and a nice white garnish. Looking at the product inside, there are some differences from the product photographed. First the products edges are rounded, and this is due to the fact that they are all lumped in together in the bag; the product isn't firm enough to hold its edges, but it does well to maintain it's shape as well as it does. Secondly the white garnish is almost transparent in the pack. This will likely be due to oils and moisture absorbed over time. So both of these differences aren't really differences. The product would have looked the same when it was first put in the pack.

The one difference that is actually a difference, is the ratio of topping to base. The pictured bites are almost two-thirds base, whereas the actual product has a more equitable ratio that practically 50/50, base to topping.

These little bites are a reasonable size; 2 x 4 x 1.5 cm rectangular cubes approximately. And you can fit a fair amount in the bag. While I was concerned the bites would stick together, the garnish does a brilliant job at working like a cover that separates the bites and prevents them sticking together, and removes the need for the bites to be individually wrapped (which is what many other companies tend to do). So props to Loaf for finding a solution that didn't require more packaging

The toppings from these bites are much more viscous compared to what I am used to from ginger slices, and that helps to maintain the products shape. A very thick ginger infused topping, that gives a warm kick. The base on the other hand is much more brittle. Reasonably dry and crumbly, the base has a very bland flavour despite containing crystallized ginger as an ingredient. that being said, the bland base, and the strong flavoured topping balance out very well, and they create a multitude of flavour concentrations with every chew.

Sugary sweet, with the warmth of the ginger, and the mix of textures from the viscous granular topping to the crumbly base, the variety that this product provides makes it very enjoyable to eat. Still, the ginger is a very strong flavour and this is not a not a product I could gorge myself on. So I'll be sharing the remainder of my pack.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 7th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

The product comes in a nice and simple packet, I, personally, am not enthralled with the packet and how it looks but it lets you know what you're getting and I love the image of the actual food that's on the front. Comparable to other products on the market, this is more expensive but there will be, I'm sure, plenty of people who only want a small amount and would find a big slice too much, so having these as small bite sized pieces perfect. You also don't have the hassle of having to cut up a slice and deal with the crumbs and extra washing up that would come with it and you get to enjoy a cafe quality product in the comfort of your own home.

I shared these with my mum as I knew my kids wouldn't be interested in it, and we got three pieces each. There was a great ratio of topping to base and they didn't loose too much of their shape whilst in transit from factory to review headquarters to my house, which is fabulous. We liked the different textures, especially the nice little zing the crystallised ginger gave the the topping. My mums first comment was that it was exactly how a ginger crunch slice should taste and trust me, she's had a LOT of ginger crunch slices over the years. Both of us agreed that these were worth the price and we will be buying it in the future.

Click here to read the profile of tamstar22

Review by: tamstar22 (Tami)
Dated: 5th of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

In the past few years I have became a real lover of ginger and I was looking forward to trying this Ginger bite, so I was excited to see it in my review pile. I opened the bag using the tear here and it was easy enough to open. I got a instant smell of ginger in the air and my mouth watered. I looked inside the bag and took one out noticing the two ones of shortbread and the ginger topping. I put it in m mouth and all the falvours hit me, it was so yummy. I loved the texture, the flavour and the softness. I went back for more before I had to put the bag away to let my partner try them.

When my partner tried them, he really liked them and said you can taste the ginger. He does not ginger as much as me so he was more on the, there all right attitude where I was saying they are amazing. He still asked for another one however. I would have liked there to be a extra few in the bag, but was happy enough with the amount I had. I see it as a one of snack, for me anyways I could have ate the whole bag myself. Where as I guess others may eat a couple and put the bag away to go back to another day.

I love the packaging and the picture on the front showing the bites looks like how they actually are, its not to photo shopped to make it look better then what it is. The packaging is eye catching. I think the price is reasonable for the bag, and you would pay the same amount for those slices you can buy at the supermarket that you have to cut yourself. I will be buying me some of these when I see them at the supermarket and be recommending them to friends.

Click here to read the profile of mumoffour

Review by: mumoffour (Sarah)
Dated: 1st of September, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

Loaf Mini-Bites - Explosive Ginger Bites, was one item I was really worried about trying as I am personally not a huge fan of anything ginger. I opened packet slowly & poked my nose in and actually got a really nice smell back. I never found the ginger smell to over the top. I placed in the cupboard and thought I would try it later. I then found myself grabbing out a piece to try while I was waiting for tea to cook. I was left shocked.

The flavour was amazing, not too overpowering at all like I was expecting. The buttery shortbread base was a little bit crumbly for me, but just pinching it all back together I was able to eat it. Nice creamy filling with the right about of ginger topping for me. The "explosive" was a lacking.

Just looking at the price and it's a really great price for the amount in the packet, we found was a good amount in there. Nice looking picture of the product on the front that matches what you are getting. I had never heard of this brand before so will be interested to see what other items they do. I have a friend who loves ginger so will be passing the empty packet onto her so she can find it at the supermarket. Nice to see it's available in supermarkets nationwide.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 16th of August, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

We are both fans of ginger crunch but all too often the product is really dry, and needs to be accompanied by copious amounts of coffee so it does not stick to the roof of your mouth. This one is quite different. It is beautifully moist and fresh, and after our first bite we were both hooked. Another product to add to the shopping list. I can state categorically that this is the nicest Loaf product to date!

I was intrigued by the word "explosive" and was prepared for a strong reaction to what might be an intense flavour burst, but it was not overly spicy at all. The ginger content is undoubtedly there, permeating both the icing and the biscuit, but although it is strong it is certainly not unbearably so. However, we noticed that it did help my partner's sore throat, calming the coughing fits and alleviating the inflammation, so there must have been a good amount of it present.

The icing was thick and creamy. with little bits of crystallised ginger on top, so as well as being flavoursome it was quite attractive. Even if you were not a fan of ginger you might be tempted to try it on appearances alone. The sugary texture of the icing gave it crunch which further added to the appeal.

We had a takeaway for dinner as we were on the road - fish and chips, which was very nice but also a bit greasy. As we had some of the ginger bites left, we decided to have some for dessert. This was a perfect choice; the ginger cut through the richness of the takeaway and left us with a fresh taste in our mouths. Although the bites are also quite rich, the ginger content neutralises that effect and replaces it with a tingling sensation.

On arrival at our destination, we unpacked the car and settled into our cousin's house. She was away but had left us the key so we were able to make ourselves at home. It was quite late so we were glad we had eaten en route. However, both of us were slightly peckish so made ourselves a cup of coffee and finished off the last couple of ginger bites. We had intended to save the last two for her; alas, they were far too nice to save. We will just have to buy some more if we can track them down in the local supermarket and leave her an unopened packet as a thank you gift!

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 12th of August, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Miss 5 and I are huge fans of ginger crunch and it something that I make quite often for our lunch boxes so when I saw the Explosive Ginger Bites up for review I was excited to give them a go, as I thought they would be the perfect size for Miss 5 for school and a great thing to have on hand in case I haven't had time to do any baking.

Having tried several Loaf products before I knew that I was more than likely going to like the product, though I must admit I was a little sceptical about the product being "explosive" which by looking at the front of the package I put down to the fact that on top of the icing there were rather large chunks of what looked to be crystallised ginger, which I am not the biggest fan of especially in large doses. I opened up the package which was easy to do as there was a segregated strip along the top of it with a sign which said: "tear here". Looking inside there were 6 pieces of the slice each cut into squares of a uniform size, and which looked perfect for a wee treat as they would take about 2 to 3 bites to finish.

The ginger bites consisted of a buttery shortbread base and a yummy ginger icing which was topped with a generous amount of crystallized ginger. The icing and the base seemed to be of the same thickness which I thought was great as far to often you can buy a slice which has hardly any icing and let's face it the icing is ALWAYS the most important part! I gave one to Miss 5 to try and had one myself and we both really enjoyed the taste, I was happy that the crystallized ginger didn't take over the other flavours, and felt that the level of ginger within the slice was spot on, and enough to leave a gingery taste in your mouth for some time after eating it, Miss 5 declared it yummy and asked if we could buy some more, for the great price of $3 we sure can!

Overall this is a tasty treat which would be perfect to pop in a bag for a picnic or to take along to appointments etc to curb the hunger. I had many plans to use half the pack to crumble up and create a topping for some apple muffins but unfortunately, it was gobbled up before I had the chance so I think I may have to buy another pack soon, I can't wait to try some more Loaf products again soon.

Click here to read the profile of tucker

Review by: tucker (Karl)
Dated: 10th of August, 2018

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I'm not a huge fan of ginger - I do like it in small amounts as a flavouring, but rarely will you see me enjoying a ginger-based food. (Except Ginger Kisses, I'll eat those by the truckload if I could. LOL Icon) So, you can imagine my self-annoyance when I damaged a bag while opening the box, and found myself with a pack I could not send out for review, and simply could not bring myself to waste by throwing it out. Thus... I found myself as a reviewer.

The first bite, I was expecting something... explosive. What I got instead was a deep, warm taste with the 'grounding' of the moist yet firm biscuit base, topped by a thick layer of smooth and creamy ginger icing. Surprisingly, I found I very much enjoyed it, to the point where the first portion disappeared almost in one bite. This is very, very unusual for me, and I wondered if the chilli steak I had eaten not that much earlier had affected my sense of taste. I decided to leave it for an hour or two, drinking a bottle of water to help cleanse my mouth, before trying another bite.

After getting sidetracked, it turned out to be about 4 hours later before I got to try again, and found that the bites still tasted just as appealing to be. The second portion again, vanished as if by magic. As did a third and fourth. The next day, I tried once more and sure enough, they still tasted really good, and before I knew it the bag was empty, and I was sitting at my desk looking mournfully at the flat, empty plastic resealable pouch, wishing it had just one more portion hiding in a corner somewhere.

Overall, these were remarkable, in that they had a great layered flavour and a pleasant texture in the mouth. Easy to eat, and appealing to even a non-gingerphile, these are sure to impress most, if not all. The portions are quite a good size, so for sharing with larger groups, you could easily cut each in half, or even quarters, to make them go a bit further - it will also reduce waste should someone take a nibble and not like it. Even if you are only a mild liker of ginger tastes, you will find these to be in your ballpark. Note though: I found the 'explosive' quite misleading, but then I have, through years of abuse, dulled my sense of taste to a degree, and these may have a more vigorous flavour for others with more sensitive palates.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 2.8
Product reviews for listing 223: The Golden Horse
Located: 45 Victoria Ave, Wanganui

Product image for The Golden HorseLocated on Victoria Avenue, between Maria Place and Ridgeway Street, near the river in Wanganui.

Serving Chinese and European takeaways, or dine-in in our restaurant.

Open normal hours, you can phone 0-6-345 2844 for more details.

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Why do toasters always have a setting so high that could burn the toast to a horrible crisp, which no decent human being would eat?"
unattributed

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream