Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Sunday 22nd October 2017 - 02:52:14

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Hygiene Products > Personal Hygiene > Grin Natural - Kids Toothpaste : Strawberry review

« Grin Natural - Whitening Toothpaste reviewGrin Natural - Whitening ToothpasteAnathoth Farm Lemon Curd reviewAnathoth Farm Lemon Curd »

Advertising...


Sick of adverts? Click here to join up for free and be rid of them.

Score: 8.0/10  [11 reviews]
3 out of 5
ProdID: 7691 - Grin Natural - Kids Toothpaste : Strawberry
Brand: Grin Natural

Grin Natural - Kids Toothpaste : Strawberry
Price:
$7.99
Samples Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Grin Natural Products

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at all leading supermarkets
Samples for Review:
This feature is available to members with 5+ approved reviews only

Grin Natural - Kids Toothpaste : Strawberry product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsWe don't think kids need artificial sparkles or a fake bubble gum flavour to get excited about brushing... so we've left the unnecessary extras out! Grin 100% Natural Kids toothpaste is a gentle and effective gel specifically formulated to give the kindest treatment to your little one's baby teeth. Developed in cooperation with New Zealand dentists and chemists, it helps to clean your child's entire mouth. Clean, white baby teeth + naturally soothed gums + a great taste that even the fussiest little brusher will love - now that's something to make kids and their parents grin!

    •  Made in New Zealand from 100% natural ingredients
    •  Organic Calendula Oil, Organic Sea Salt and Organic Aloe Vera help to inhibit bacteria growth and soothe gums
    •  Available in natural orange or natural strawberry flavour; "delicious", real fruit flavours that even the fussiest little brushers will love.
    •  Natural sugar-free xylitol adds a hint of natural sweetness and helps to prevent plaque build-up with regular brushing. All the yum, with none of the bad stuff!
    •  NO Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS), NO Triclosan, NO added sugar, NO preservatives, NO artificial colours, NO artificial flavours, NO fragrance and NO harsh abrasives
    •  Fluoride, paraben and palm oil free
    •  The only natural toothpaste available in New Zealand dental clinics
    •  Not tested on animals
    •  Does not contain gluten
    •  Recycle the tubes through our recycling program

Key ingredients:
    •  Organic Calendula Oil This sunshine yellow flower doesn't just look pretty - it's pretty powerful, too. Calendula oil contains potent antimicrobial and antioxidant compounds that are effective in killing harmful, cavity-causing bacteria. The anti-inflammatory properties of calendula oil also make it gentle and soothing on developing teeth and gums.
    •  Organic Sea Salt Ever wondered why dentists suggest rinsing with saltwater after a dental procedure? The alkaline nature of sea salt increases the pH balance of your mouth, creating an environment that bacteria really, really hate. The sea salt we've put in Grin is certified organic, so it retains more of the good stuff such as calcium, magnesium, silicon, phosphorus and iron.
    •  Organic Aloe Leaf Extract We all know how good Aloe Vera feels on sensitive, stressed skin - but did you know it's great for oral health, too? A study published in the May/June 2009 issue of General Dentistry found that Aloe Vera gel was just as effective as regular toothpaste in cleaning teeth and eliminating cavity-causing bacteria. Unlike regular toothpaste, however, Aloe Vera is all-natural and contains no harsh abrasives - making it a gentler choice for your little one's mouth.

Directions for use: For best results, brush at least twice a day after meals.

Check out Grin Natural Products onlineClick here to see all the listings for Grin Natural Products Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
aloe vera   calendula   fluoride free   gluten free   nzmade   organic   palm oil free   paraben free   preservative free   sea salt   sls free   strawberry   sugar free   toothpaste   triclosan free   xylitol
Other listings you may be interested in:
Bodeze Body Beautiful Sugaring GelBodeze Body Beautiful Sugaring GelRaid Fly Control System - Flower StickerRaid Fly Control System - Flower Sticker
Rating: 7.4
Microfibre Super MopMicrofibre Super Mop
Rating: 9.8
Grin Natural - Whitening ToothpasteGrin Natural - Whitening Toothpaste
Rating: 7.7
Dettol Antiseptic Liquid 750mlDettol Antiseptic Liquid 750ml
Rating: 9.6
Earthwise Multi-Surface Cleaning Spray - Tea Tree & ThymeEarthwise Multi-Surface Cleaning Spray - Tea Tree & Thyme
Rating: 9.3
Earthwise Laundry Liquid Pods - Summer BreezeEarthwise Laundry Liquid Pods - Summer Breeze
Rating: 9.0
Polaris Stainless Steel ReviverPolaris Stainless Steel Reviver
Rating: 10.0
BodEze DownUnderBodEze DownUnder
Rating: 7.5
Baby by Earthwise Bubble Bath Jungle FruitsBaby by Earthwise Bubble Bath Jungle Fruits
Rating: 9.1
Wonder BroomWonder Broom
Rating: 8.9
Roto DusterRoto Duster
Rating: 9.3
Hydro SilkHydro Silk
Rating: 8.9

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of mumoffour

Review by: mumoffour (Sarah)
Dated: 11th of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 7 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 6 out of 10

Kids Grin tooth paste was a hit in this house among our 4 children. Getting them to brush their teeth is a daily struggle but with this they wanted to actually brush teeth. Master 13s teeth are the worst here but they are now looking sparkly and he wants to brush so going to open my eyes for this product. The other 3 kids smashed through the tube so personally think it needs to be a tad bigger but again just me due to having bigger family.

I got to taste Alittle of it when I first opened tube and it tasted amazing. The smell was a lovely soft Strawberry hint to it. Again not over powering like some kids tooth pastes. Not to strong the right amount of flavor. I always like to go for more natural products for my kids and this is a great one. They loved it so a hit with me. Packaging is not to over the top bright but easy to read. Loved the dinosaur on the packet so cute. My youngest thought there was going to be dinosaur blood in tube. Had to disappoint her. Actually mentioned it to a mate for her kids too so I would highly recommended this to others.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 8th of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I have never had any trouble with my youngest with toothpaste he has always been happy to brush his teeth even with the strongest minty tasting toothpaste, however, my eldest child has always complained about toothpaste opting to use the mildest mint products available as she can just not tolerate the strong taste of mint. I was really keen to give this a go with her as I love a good natural kids product, it always makes you feel better when you provide products to your children that do not contain nasty chemicals.

The ingredients in this toothpaste sound great with natural sea salt and aloe vera, and clearly, no fluoride which is debated as to whether it is good for you or not. Great to have a product that allows you to choose whether you want those ingredients in your toothpaste or not as there are not really many natural kinds of toothpaste on the market at this stage. Definitely a gentle toothpaste but I found it was still very effective at cleaning my children's teeth and left them looking clean and sparkly.

My daughter loved the strawberry taste and although my son doesn't mind mint flavours he did really enjoy this taste too and said he wanted to use the strawberry toothpaste over the regular toothpaste he would normally use. Both children very happy to brush their teeth with the new toothpaste. I tried it myself and found it hard to believe there was no sugar it was very very sweet!! For me personally having been so used to that mint taste that leaves your mouth with a tingle I felt like I hadn't brushed my teeth, except for when I run my tongue over my teeth and felt how clean they were.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 6th of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.0/10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 4 out of 10

With three children to test this on, I knew I could give it a good work out, especially as one of my children has very wonky teeth (a by product of having a cleft lip and palate) and so giving them a good clean is a big difficulty. All three were immediately hooked by the bright pink on here which made them feel confident about the strawberry flavour, and the dinosaur which they all thought looked very neat. I liked the contrast on the back of the box between the pink and the dark blue that was used, though the pink used for the text didn't quite stand out enough for me.

Using this, the kids all agreed they could smell some strawberry but that they didn't quite like the scent, telling me that it didn't smell quite right. My eight year old asked me to confirm that this was toothpaste as it wasn't the usual colour they had come to expect, this toothpaste being more of an almost clear gel instead of white, my six year old was hesitant to try it until I said I would with her. None of the kids liked the taste of this, saying it had a tiny bit of strawberry but it didn't taste nice enough, they also didn't like the texture of the toothpaste, saying it didn't feel nice in their mouths.

I managed to pursuade the kids to use this for a couple of days but they all agreed that they didn't want to use it again.

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 4th of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 7 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

After hearing that a certain toothpaste brand that my family uses was in the media recently for having an ingredient that is potentially harmful, I had been on the search for a more natural alternative. After quite a search I saw the Grin toothpaste range featured on KIWIreviews and available to request. I put in my request and crossed my fingers as I was expecting it to be a very popular item. I was very grateful upon opening my review box to see a box of the Grin Kids toothpaste awaiting us to trial it.

My children were with me while I was going through the review box, the first thing that caught their attention was the awesome dinosaur on the box. This then opened my son's imagination and he started asking many questions. In the end, I told him the reason dinosaurs had large, strong teeth was that they looked after them and cleaned them well like people do with toothpaste. Now my son, who we used to have to battle with to brush his teeth, volunteers to go grab his toothbrush. The thing that really appealed to me about this toothpaste is that it is 100% natural, meaning no nasty chemicals for my children. The product states it is also to soothe gums and prevent cavities.

When it came time to use the toothpaste we were pleasantly surprised to see that the paste was more like a gel which was between clear and white in colour. The amount we used was about the size of a pea. The toothpaste smell was unmistakably strawberry. After brushing with the Grin Kids toothpaste it left the children's teeth looking clean and their breath was fresh, however not as fresh as when we used mint toothpaste from another brand. I also tried the toothpaste and was surprised that my teeth actually felt cleaner than when I have used other kinds of toothpaste. I think that from now on the whole family will be using this brand of toothpaste, in particular, I would love to try the Whitening toothpaste to see if I notice the difference. Since receiving this product and trying it I checked what else the brand sells and I am keen to try the lip balm for my dry lips.

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 3rd of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 6.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 6 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 6 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 6 out of 10

My five year old has been using this toothpaste for the last two weeks and she is loving it, where as I am not. I really wanted to considering all of the benefits such as being SLS-Free, no chemicals, no fluoride and no sugar but I have found since she has been using it her breath has become revolting and I am constantly telling her to go brush her teeth. In the end I found she would brush with this toothpaste in the morning, I would give her some mints after school and we would brush again with it at night. For some reason I was hoping it would improve with constant use but I think the flavour just is not strong enough and I have now pulled the plug on it. We will continue to brush with this at night but in the morning she will be using a different toothpaste.

I am very strict when it comes to brushing their teeth as a family friends child had to have her teeth removed from not brushing and having a mouth full of rotten teeth so we got into the practice early of brushing regularly. We let the girls brush their teeth in the morning and we brush them at night time and give them a good scrub. She has beautiful teeth and where as I think this was cleaning them it just wasn't helping keeping them fresh.

I tried today for the first time and I was very disappointed with the flavour of them it was next to non existent. I asked her again if she liked the flavour and she said 'sometimes it is hard to taste it' and I have to agree also she said she did not like the colour of it, I guess we are just used to a bright white or some colour where is this is very gel like substance. I also found the price is rather expensive compared to the toothpaste we usually buy and for those facts alone we will not be purchasing again unfortunately.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 27th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.0/10
Value for Money:
Score 7 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 7 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 5 out of 10

My girls are very fussy when it comes to brushing their teeth and can never agree on a toothpaste they like so I end up buying two. I was hoping that Kid's Grin toothpaste would be a hit in our family and would be the one toothpaste to bring them together! The toothpaste contains no nasties, soothes gums and claims to prevent cavities. The toothpaste itself comes in a 70g tube that has a matte finish which makes it easy for kids to hold. The tooth 'paste' is a clear gel and has a strong strawberry smell.

The first time my 9-year-old daughter tried this she spat it out and said it tasted yucky. My 7-year-old said it was OK but wasn't that keen on it. I tried using it and brushing their teeth but by the faces they pulled, I could tell neither of them was keen to use it again. I decided to try this myself to see what it was like and found it was sweet with an overwhelming strawberry taste. Although my girls weren't fans and we won't be buying this, I can see that this would appeal to younger children and those just starting to brush their teeth.

Click here to read the profile of holden05

Review by: holden05 (Tracy)
Dated: 24th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 7 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

Brushing teeth is one of those tasks that can either be a parenting breeze or it can be a continuous battle, and toothpaste can be a big part of the equation. We have found a brand in our house that the children are happy with, and I'm afraid I'm a, if it's not broke don't fix it kind of a person, in other words, we don't change our children's toothpaste flavour. Needless to say, Miss 11 was very excited when a new toothpaste turned up. She stated I like the packet, and I had to agree with her, it's very visually attractive in a bold red, black, and white.

When we squeezed it out I was surprised to find it was clear gel, and had a gentle strawberry smell. The flavour was a lovely mild strawberry, and it didn't bubble and froth too much, and it seemed to do a great job. After a week of using it, my girls had lovely clean teeth. My eldest daughter who generally uses adult toothpaste gave it a try too and the only difference I noticed was that her breath wasn't as fresh smelling as it was with adult toothpaste. I passed this on to my friend with toddlers to see what the younger kiwi children thought of this flavour, she reported back that it was a resounding success, and they were wanting to brush their teeth after every meal!

As a mum, I really liked that this toothpaste contained only natural products, and it seemed to tick all the boxes for children, clear gel toothpaste, mild flavour, sweet smell, and bright attractive packaging. This toothpaste is safe for use for babies over six months, which means you don't have to wean your children from a baby toothpaste to a children's toothpaste which is great.

The price seems a little expensive for the size of the toothpaste, but you get what you pay for, and the fact that it is one hundred percent natural ingredients, sugar-free, sourced and made from New Zealand means I would be willing to purchase it.

Click here to read the profile of kime82

Review by: kime82 (Kim)
Dated: 22nd of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 6.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 6 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 6 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 6 out of 10

I was really intrigued when I saw Grins 100% natural strawberry toothpaste that I was super keen to try it. My son has an issue with his breath that it doesn't matter how many times he brushes his teeth his breath doesn't smell clean and was wondering if using a more natural product would work better than the normal ones with all their chemicals.

Sadly upon getting my son to brush his teeth, we could still smell his breath and upon asking him to do it again it didn't get any better. The natural strawberry flavour was not strong enough to mask the smell that our normal brand with the traditional mint additive does. The kids did tell me they liked the flavour of the strawberry though and I'm sure for kids who don't need a strong flavour it would work well but unfortunately for us, it didn't work.

I think it's a great idea to bring out a more natural product versus the chemically enhanced ones we normally buy. The price is a lot more than the ones in the local supermarket so this might be a disadvantage to Grin. I would recommend this for people to try if they can get away with a more natural product, especially for kids.

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 9th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Teeth brushing is Miss 4's least favourite job and whenever it comes time for her to brush her teeth she will more often than not stand in protest and refuse to do so, not even buying her a toothbrush which features her favourite Frozen characters seems to help, the reason being that the reason behind this is the fact that she doesn't like the taste of mint flavoured toothpastes or any other toothpastes that we have tried to give her as a matter of fact. With strawberries being one of her favourite fruits I was very keen to try this toothpaste out on Miss 4, who was also very keen to try it once she saw the pink packaging with the dinosaur on it without even knowing what flavour it was.

Having never used a natural toothpaste before I really wasn't sure what to expect from the grin toothpaste as it is 100% natural, I did wonder if it would do the same job as a normal toothpaste or if it would be lacking in someway. Over the course of the last week Miss 4 and I have been trialing this out twice a day, morning and night as we have brushed our teeth and I am pleased to say that I am rather impressed with the results. The toothpaste appears to be a lot runnier than normal toothpaste so you do have to be a bit careful when squeezing it onto your toothbrush, but in saying that it also makes it much easier to rinse I have found. The flavour is great it tastes just like fresh strawberries and Miss 4 is the hugest fan we have had not a single drama about brushing our teeth since receiving and trying this, and she is often begging to do her teeth now, she loves the teeth and says it reminds her of strawberry pudding.

With all natural , organic ingredients you can rest assured that this is a product you can trust and that is good for your teeth, and one which will help to protect both teeth and gums and also help to prevent plaque build-up. Priced at $7.99 for the smaller than usual tube size is quite steep but I am more than happy to pay the price if it means that I can rest assured that Miss 4 has clean, healthy and strong teeth all the time, the cost is nothing compared to what could be if her teeth weren't in top condition in years to come. I am very interested in trying out more products in the grin toothpaste range, especially the orange one for Miss 4 as I'm sure that this will be another winner with her.

Click here to read the profile of jopukeko

Review by: jopukeko (Jo)
Dated: 4th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

My girls (7 and 9 years old) are very fussy when it comes to toothpaste. There is only one type of toothpaste they like and refuse to brush their teeth with any other paste. When I was given Grin's natural kids toothpaste I wasn't entirely sure how it would go down with them. I told my girls I had a kid's toothpaste for them to review and they were excited especially when I told them it was strawberry. "I love everything that is strawberry," said my youngest.

As it was just before dinner I gave them both a tiny bit of toothpaste on their finger tip to try and they both loved it. The girls are now keen to brush their teeth. There have been no reminders about teeth since we got the tube. My husband,who is anti natural toothpastes since he is a strong believer that fluoride is the only thing that works, found the toothpaste and asked me about it. My girls both told him it is strawberry flavour and it is yummy.

Although it is a kid's product product I have been using it for the last week to get an indication of what it is really like. The first thing I noticed is that is is a clear colour. There is no colouring added. The toothpaste isn't as thick as other toothpastes. This meant that it came out of the tube a bit faster than I was used to so I needed to be careful when putting it on my brush. The taste was a lovely mild strawberry flavour which was a lovely change from the strong mint flavour of most toothpastes. As first I was concerned that it wasn't really cleaning my teeth but I certainly don't have the furry feeling that I would have if I had skipped brushing my teeth.

This toothpaste is what I needed when I was pregnant. The only time I vomited was brushing my teeth and I was sure it was the strong mint flavour of the paste combined with the brush down my throat triggering my gag reflex. At the time I searched the supermarket shelves for a toothpaste that wasn't mint.

I am sure I will be buying this toothpaste regularly as the girls and I are sold on it.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 1st of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

My daughter and I were divided on this product at first. We both loved the fact that it is made from natural products and is therefore safer if children swallow instead of spitting (and many of them do!) But she was concerned that, although it is free of undesirable additives, it also does not contain fluoride. She had always understood that this is needed to minimise the chance of tooth decay. It is a difficult one as a child who brushes regularly and then ingests the fluoride along with the toothpaste is at risk of overdosing on the fluoride because the developing teeth cannot cope with too much of it. This is going to be an ongoing debate.

We gave it a trial with the two children to see what their reactions might be, and we adults both tasted a little too. I liked the taste immediately; it tasted like real fresh fruit and if I were a child I would love to use it! There was no funny aftertaste and the taste lingered rather than dissipating too quickly. My daughter had the same reaction as I did: she also said it was a good size to take when travelling.

Miss Five also thought it tasted like real fruit, and more than a week after first trying it she is still looking forward to teeth brushing time. In fact, she has to be watched because she likes to use too much on her toothbrush. She was intrigued by the way it "squeaks" when you massage it into your gums, and thought the gel was pretty!

Mr Seven was not so keen on the flavour. He has a very strong sense of both taste and smell, and he thought it did not taste authentically fruity - however, he quite liked it and said he was happy using it. He too commented on the appearance of the paste - and he loved the packet! He used the product with an electric toothbrush and said he sometimes swallowed it, but he does not do that with just any toothpaste as they don't all taste as good.

Both children said their mouths felt really clean after they had brushed, and they thought they would like to buy it again. Strawberries are a favourite summer fruit for both of them so I am sure the flavour had something to do with their choice. They were delighted to find that there is an orange variety as well and would like to try that one next.

Their mother and I were pleased to see how readily they took to the new toothpaste, and now they have started to ask if it is time to brush their teeth rather than waiting to be told several times in a row to go to the bathroom.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Hygiene Products'...

Score: 8.4
Product reviews for listing 3174: AlphaGel Shave Gel - Cooling Menthol -  Brand: King of Shaves

Product image for AlphaGel Shave Gel - Cooling MentholKing of Shaves AlphaGel Shave Gel employs SSE, v2.0 of our unique Skin Surface Enhancing technology, with cooling menthol and DDS (Dual Delivery System) that helps protect, moisturise and lubricate your skin throughout the shave giving excellent razor performance and glide. Your face will be left smooth, supple and moisturised, not dry and tight

Dermatologically tested and unfragranced, it is ideal for sensitive skin. The low foam ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"I like this place, and willingly would waste my time in it."
William Shakespeare (1564 - 1616), As You Like It

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream