Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Sunday 22nd October 2017 - 23:07:28

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Snack Foods > Eureka Premium Popcorn - Caramel review

« Eureka Premium Popcorn - Original Sea Salt reviewEureka Premium Popcorn - Original Sea SaltEureka Premium Popcorn - Sour Cream and Onion reviewEureka Premium Popcorn - Sour Cream and Onion »

Advertising...

The best power prices are at PowerShop
Sick of adverts? Click here to join up for free and be rid of them.

Score: 8.9/10  [11 reviews]
3 out of 5
ProdID: 7675 - Eureka Premium Popcorn - Caramel
Brand / Manufactured by: Eureka Popcorn NZ

Eureka Premium Popcorn - Caramel
Price:
$4.59 / 70g tub
Samples Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Eureka Popcorn NZ

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
At selected supermarkets and retail outlets

Eureka Premium Popcorn - Caramel product reviews

Normal "butterfly" popcorn pops out into a wildly-shaped mess, with bits of husk that get stuck between your teeth. Not Eureka Premium Popcorn! We use a special variety called "mushroom" popcorn that forms large, roughly spherical balls of tastiness!

Coated in sweet, sweet caramel, these are the corn you're looking for. Comes sealed in a resealable 70g tub.

Ingredients:
Corn, sugar, salt, vegetable oil, molasses, milk, soy.

Allergen Info:
    •  Contains Soy and milk solids

Check out Eureka Popcorn NZ onlineClick here to see all the listings for Eureka Popcorn NZ Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
gluten free   gmo free   gourmet   milk   molasses   popcorn   preservative free   salt   salted caramel   soy   sugar
Other listings you may be interested in:
Eureka Premium Popcorn - Sour Cream and OnionEureka Premium Popcorn - Sour Cream and Onion
Rating: 9.0
Heinz Baby Food Biscottini OriginalHeinz Baby Food Biscottini Original
Rating: 10.0
Yoghurt Tub Apricot & HoneyYoghurt Tub Apricot & Honey
Rating: 9.5
BITE ME - GingerBITE ME - Ginger
Rating: 9.7
Chop Chop! Chicken - Sweet ChilliChop Chop! Chicken - Sweet Chilli
Rating: 9.0
Eureka Premium Popcorn - Original Sea SaltEureka Premium Popcorn - Original Sea Salt
Rating: 8.7
Bellas CafeBellas Cafe
Rating: 9.0
Great Day Mallow - Mint & ChocolateGreat Day Mallow - Mint & Chocolate
Rating: 9.6
Pacific Crown Tuna - Sweet Thai Chilli & LimePacific Crown Tuna - Sweet Thai Chilli & Lime
Rating: 9.6
Cleaning Your Microwave with LemonsCleaning Your Microwave with Lemons
Rating: 10.0
Sauce for Fruit - Vanilla CremeSauce for Fruit - Vanilla Creme
Rating: 7.0
Manuka Smoked Kawakawa Horopito SaltManuka Smoked Kawakawa Horopito Salt
Rating: 9.9
Eureka Premium Popcorn - Dark ChocolateEureka Premium Popcorn - Dark Chocolate
Rating: 9.2

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of kelly21

Review by: kelly21 (Kelly)
Dated: 8th of October, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.8/10
Price:
Score 7 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

Before trying the Eureka Popcorn varieties caramel popcorn would have to be my best, the type that comes in the multipacks from the supermarket. I must say that the butterfly style of popcorn was the only popcorn I had known of, but not now. Now I know about the beauty of mushroom popcorn, and if given a choice, it would always be my first pick simply because sometimes I would end up coughing on butterfly popcorn as the little bits get stuck in your throat, or they get stuck in your teeth. While there were still a few little bits with the mushroom popcorn it certainly didn't get stuck in the same way and all of each piece was soft. No hard corns left in this popcorn!

With caramel popcorn generally being my favourite I left this flavour until last to try. Surprisingly though, it didn't end up being my favourite out of the three Eureka Popcorn varieties. I am not quite sure why, but the caramel just wasn't quite right. My first comment to my husband was that the caramel almost tasted burnt, and he agreed with this. It wasn't as sweet as I expected, not that this was a bad thing, but just changed the flavour that the caramel has. It was just missing something, missing that yummy caramel kick. The flavouring did coat each of the pieces of popcorn well though, and you could see it easily. It certainly wasn't lacking in flavour as it was strong enough, it just needed a little something to make it a nicer tasting caramel.

I do like the containers that the Eureka popcorns come in. They are in a tube similar to that of Pringles and have a resealable lid on them. They popcorn is certainly very fresh inside, and it is a product that is hard to keep nice and fresh. Even though the tube has only got one serve in it, I don't tend to eat it all at once so being able to seal it again without tipping the popcorn into a plastic resealable bag is great. Nice and easy and it can stack well in the pantry too. The container colour matches the flavour perfectly as it is a caramel brown colour. Things like this can certainly make it easier when selecting the product off a shelf as it is easy to know what you are getting. The price to me is a little steep considering it is only one serve in the tube. For my husband and I to both have popcorn I would have to buy two and that would be almost $10 worth of popcorn in one hit. Certainly a once in a blue moon kind of treat for us.

Click here to read the profile of cherrycola27

Review by: cherrycola27 (Cheri)
Dated: 29th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Caramel popcorn has always been a firm favourite of mine, well actually anything caramel is so I was excited to put my hand up for reviewing this product and kept my fingers crossed I would get picked. Luckily I did as this Eureka caramel popcorn certainly doesn't disappoint in any way! My husband, two children (aged two and four) and myself all loved this product. I put a couple of small containers of this in the kids lunchboxes as a treat and immediately upon getting home was asked "Can I have more of the yummy popcorn please mum!"

Previous to trying this and the other flavour I had for review I had never heard of the 'mushroom' variety of popcorn that Eureka popcorn uses but their description that the 'popcorn forms large, roughly spherical balls of tastiness' is truly 100% correct. In comparison to this is the 'normal "butterfly" popcorn which pops out into a wildly-shaped mess, with bits of husk that get stuck between your teeth'. Such a difference that I knew nothing about until this product. Well Eureka you've totally done it here. You see I used to really love butterfly popcorn, you know the sort that's covered in butter. Except now that I've tried the pure deliciousness that is Eureka popcorn and also the mushroom variety - I am totally converted!!

During the weekends baking marathon, we made a peanut butter slice and so used some of this to top the slice with - it added extra texture and great flavours that mixed well. This is something I will be doing again, especially when we have guests as it took the slice to another level presentation wise. The caramel used on the popcorn has great flavour and isn't over the top sweet like some brands I've tried. I think my only "problem" as such with this product is that I just wanted to keep eating it and the serving ran out. Eureka popcorn please make your delicious goods in a bigger size!! Smile Icon

Click here to read the profile of gamerulz

Review by: gamerulz (Mike)
Dated: 2nd of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.8/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Because of the work I do, and the amount of energy I burn up during a day, I try not to eat too much sugar as it leaves me feeling drained at the end of the day. Slow-burning fuel is better for me in this job. But every now and then I like to give myself a treat with something sweet, and save it for days that I am on-site doing overnight watch. It means that crashing as the sugar burns out is fine because I try to time it so I would be going to bed around that time anyway and I sleep better.

This popcorn is coated in a really sweet caramel, and I found I couldn't eat more than about half the tub in one sitting, because I got to a point that my body just wouldn't let me put another one in my mouth. Still, that's great for someone like me who doesn't want to overdo the sugar. I was pleased about there not being any of those little bits of husk that usually get stuck between my teeth. There were a few bits, but they didn't seem to get stuck, which is great.

I also noted that this product has a really long shelf life, which is strange but good since it doesn't have any preservative chemicals in it. Must be something to do with that strange plastic chip and pouch of silica gel I found inside. Whatever they do, they do it well to give this popcorn about 15 months of shelf life. I liked the flavour, but it wasn't the best caramel corn I have come across. I think that's because the caramel corns I am used to are home made with a fresh life not much longer than it takes me to eat it. :D

I would buy this again, but only as a treat. Not because of anything wrong with the product, but more because of my diet choices.

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 2nd of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Caramel popcorn is something that my whole family loves, however it is always a struggle to find one that is any good, they often don't have near enough caramel flavour to them, I have tried numerous times to make my own however this naturally leads to a disaster of sticky caramel all over the kitchen bench rather than on the popcorn, hence why I haven't tried to make this for a very long time now! So to see a new brand of caramel popcorn getting ready to hit our supermarket shelves had me pretty excited and it was something I most definitely wanted to try out, so lucky enough for me I was chosen to review this product... YUM!!!

What really stood out for me about this popcorn was the fact that it comes in a cardboard tube rather than a plastic bag type package. I was happy to see that it came with a resealable cap and that it had a foil lid beneath this which did a great job at keeping the popcorn lovely and fresh until I was ready to open it. The tube was full to the brim of this delightful, well coated caramel corn, and for what is only a 70 gram packet it sure holds a lot more than you think, although I guess popcorn doesn't exactly weigh a lot does it?

I loved that this popcorn was made from a special variety called 'mushroom' popcorn as this meant that not only was it a lovely texture which was very light and fluffy and round in shape, but it also meant that the popcorn wasn't full of husks which was perfect as it meant I never had any problems with getting popcorn stuck between my teeth as I ate it. My partner and daughter absolutely loved this popcorn as did I, and my partner has been asking me to buy more already which we will be doing when it reaches supermarket shelves near us.

As much as I wanted to eat this all in one go I opted not to as we were going away for the weekend with friends to the snow and so I had planned to make some mini toffee apples for the kids, for a semi healthy treat. I cut 4 apples into quarters and pushed each piece onto a lollipop stick, I then dipped the apples into a caramel toffee which I had made and then rolled them into the caramel popcorn which I had chopped roughly, I popped these onto a tray lined with baking paper and then placed them into the fridge to set. Once set I drizzled them in milk and white chocolate, and packed them into a container ready for a trip down to the snow in chilly bin. The kids (and adults) were very excited to see what I had made and they were quickly gobbled up everyone said that they loved them and that the popcorn I had used was really nice, and that it wasn't stuck in their teeth, they are all looking forward to buying some of their own.

As far as good caramel popcorn goes this one is certainly up there, the price is a little bit higher than i'd usually pay for such an item but I can appreciate that it is a far better quality than many other brands so well worth the price.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 30th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.5/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 8 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 7 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

I've enjoyed popcorn for as long as I can remember but have scaled down immensely on how much of the stuff I eat as I all too often end up with sharp bits stuck between my teeth and digging into my gums. I have had mushroom popcorn before but it has been a while, so I didn't know what to expect from this brand of popcorn. Opening this up I was delighted to see that it was full to the brim with popcorn, a big plus which meant that you were getting a good amount of food for your money.

I often find that popcorn and caramel don't always work well, leaving you with chunks of popcorn due to the caramel but that isn't the case with this pack, the very few that were stuck together came apart so quick and easy. Taste wise I didn't love these, they had a nice flavour but it wasn't quite enough flavour for me and I did end up eating a few bits which tasted a bit burnt which put me off having more for a little bit. I decided to make a rice bubble slice and top it off with some of this popcorn, it added nicely to the finished product and added a bit more flavour to the slice. Only my six and eight-year-olds enjoyed the popcorn enough to want to keep eating it.

Click here to read the profile of tessak

Review by: tessak (Tess)
Dated: 30th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Caramel corn, you either love it or you hate it, me...I love it! I love it a lot lol and have done so since I was a small child. I do not see it as readily available in stores as I once used to though, which is probably a good thing as I would just eat a little to much of it. I had intended on using some of this to team with some homemade toffee apples, but my teenage son snaffled the saved amount one night when everyone was asleep so that was the end of that idea.

Most of us will be more familiar with butterfly popcorn. I had not heard of mushroom popcorn until I received my tubs of Eureka popcorn to try. I think that mushroom popcorn is way better than butterfly. Way easier to eat, especially for people like myself with false teeth, and their seems to be less waste product leftover. No husks etc found at the bottom of the tub. This is a good thing in my opinion.

These are the perfect size almost spherical balls of popcorn generously coated in caramel. It is not as sweet as expected, which I appreciated, and each popcorn is the perfect blend of corn and coating. The caramel is not to strong nor is it fake in taste as some caramel products can be. Its just the right blend of both, and oh so so moreish.

The tub comes with a plastic lid that you can put back on if by some miracle you do not consume the whole lot in one sitting. And trust me, it will take some will power to not do that. For the price, some may argue that you do not really get enough, and while I do agree with that, I would happily pay the rrp because I think these are such a great product. So full of flavour and so yummy, and if you are into experimenting there is so much you could add these too: sundaes, cheesecakes, cupcakes etc.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 30th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.0/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 8 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

I love caramel popcorn and have to admit it's my favourite kind to satisfy my sweet tooth! I've often smuggled a pack into the cinema and munched away so I was excited to try Eureka's Premium Caramel popcorn. It comes in a tube which helps maintain the round 'mushroom' shape of the popcorn and doesn't result in lots of crushed pieces. The picture of the popcorn on the tube resembles the popcorn in the tube.

The tube has a recommended one serving per package but for a Sunday afternoon movie, I managed to divide this into three so my girls and I could share and found the serving size ample. Both girls liked this and said it was very tasty and they really enjoyed the caramel coating. For me, although it was pleasant, it wasn't as flavoursome as other brands I've tried. The caramel wasn't as thick and sweet although I did prefer the 'mushroom' round popcorn balls.

In comparison with these other brands, the Eureka Caramel popcorn has a much lower fat and carbohydrates/ sugar content which does make it a healthier caramel popcorn option. Having tried the Caramel and Dark Chocolate Eureka popcorn, I would have to say that the Dark Chocolate flavour is my preferred flavour (although my girls may disagree!!)

Click here to read the profile of devilprincess

Review by: devilprincess (Lauren)
Dated: 29th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

This weekend I made the most delicious milkshake that I've ever had. I frequently see photos on facebook of fancy, over the top, milkshakes and always wanted to try one. Well, when I found out I was going to get some Caramel Popcorn to trial and review I thought this would be the perfect time to test one out.

We started with a basic milkshake recipe, ice cream, caramel sauce and milk. I then dribbled caramel sauce around the cup and added the blended milkshake. On top I added some whipped cream and then popped a handful of Eureka's Caramel Popcorn on top. The addition of a straw completed my masterpiece!

To say this milkshake was delicious would have to be the understatement of the century, it was to die for! I don't think I can go back to normal milkshakes, the caramel popcorn on top went so well with the caramel in the milkshake, I have no idea why I haven't tried this before. My husband thouroughly enjoyed his too and the popcorn on top was the "icing on the cake".

We finished off the last of the pack by having a tasting afternoon with the kids. My daughter decided these Caramel ones were her ultimate favourite and I would definitely have to agree with her. My husband couldn't decide and said that all 3 were equally good and all had different merits.

One of the best things about this popcorn is that you don't get the sticky feeling all over your hands as I normally do with the other caramel popcorn I purchase. The other thing I really liked about this particular caramel popcorn is that there is a decent amount of caramel on each individual piece, it looks like great care has been made to make sure each piece got the right amount of caramel on it which I think is fantastic as there is nothing worse than buying caramel popcorn only to find out half of it missed the caramel machine.

Would I buy these again? Without a doubt! They are some of the best caramel popcorn I have ever tried and at only $4.59 a tube it's great value for how much is actually contained within. The tube doesn't look the biggest from the outside but it certainly packs a lot of punch.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 29th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

My kids are big popcorn fans, we have quite often bought the microwave popcorn that you make yourself but have not often bought ready made popcorn so this was a bit of a treat. Even more so a treat that the popcorn has a sweet caramel coating. These were delicious and a lot nicer than any caramel popcorn I have tried before. The caramel flavour definitely comes through strong but they are surprisingly not sticky like I have experienced with caramel corn before.

I love the resealable tub a bit like a pringles tube as it keeps the popcorn fresh when you don't eat the whole lot in one sitting. A great idea to store them this way as with the potato chip like bags they don't seem to last as long as the tub storage. The tube also adds to the appeal as you can take it with you without spills or have it with you on the couch while watching rainy day movies. Plus it just makes it seem that little bit more fancy having it in nicer packaging.

The texture of this popcorn is great each piece is almost a perfect circle not like corn that is just popped that has the rugged all over the place shape yet tastes just like popcorn. I definitely prefer popcorn like this as you don't get all the little bits stuck in your teeth and you know there is no chance you are going to bite into a half popped corn kernel. Not quite sure how the uniformed perfect shapes are achieved but I am impressed by this and think it is much better than the standard popcorn forms.

My kids preferred the caramel over the salted (go figure) and while I enjoyed it myself I probably wouldn't eat a lot in one sitting like I might do with the salted as it is quite sweet so I feel like I can only eat small portions. I think for a product like this the price and portion size are reasonable as it is a bit more special than other popcorn products on the market. A winning idea in my mind and we would certainly buy again.

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 25th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.8/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 9 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 7 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

The funny thing about the Caramel flavour is that I hate it. I can only eat one maybe two squares of Caramelo Chocolate and when it comes to milk shakes or ice cream I can not stomach it. The only thing I love with caramel is Popcorn. Whenever I stayed at my nana's house growing up we used to go to the diary and she would always buy a bag of Caramel Popcorn - I would end up eating over half the bag by myself. She still buys caramel popcorn to this day and when I visit her we happily sit there eating away. The other extremely funny thing is my parents, husband and children all hate caramel popcorn but love the flavour and whenever we get ice cream sundaes or milkshakes they always get Caramel flavour and here is the kicker they all hate Caramel Pop Corn. Its bizzare.

This has to be the one flavour I was the most excited about trying. Picking up the container I automatically knew it was the Caramel one due purely to the colour of the container. It screams it out and then you see the picture down below the writing and it confirms your suspicions. I decided to pace myself and finish the chocolate flavoured popcorn first, followed by this one. My five year old daughter opened it up with no worries at all. She also had the first taste and her eyes expanded and she said 'yum'. Then I quickly grabbed a handful and fell in love with the buttery coloured sight. Unfortunately my excitement went quickly down hill after having the first bite, it was way more sweeter then I was expecting and not as 'caramel' flavoured as I was hoping. I took a couple more just to be sure and my opinion did not alter.

My husband came home shortly afterwards and tried a couple and he too agreed thinking it was too sweet. Then when my eldest daughter came home from Brownies she ran over to the container and helped herself and loved them saying they were her new favourite. Unfortunately it is not something I would buy again in the future, although both the girls enjoyed them I can not justify the price to please a few. We still have half a tube left over and I am going to give to my nana when she returns from Queenstown on Tuesday and am interested in seeing what she thinks.


Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 18th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Portions:
Score 10 out of 10
Flavour:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

This is the first time I have encountered mushroom popcorn. I had no idea that there was more than one type - so I have learned something new! But caramel is one of my all time favourite flavours, and I already have tried other caramel popcorns so I was interested to see how this one would compare.

My first reaction was to the cute little puffballs - they look more sophisticated than conventional popcorn, and because of their shape it would appear that the container holds more. Popcorn does weigh very light so in a 70g pot you actually get quite a lot of popcorn. The pack advertises that the contents are one serving, but three of us shared the contents and we all got plenty.

I like the way the caramel forms little brown lumps on the outside of each ball. You can really tell that it is caramel because you get tiny globs of it on your tongue, almost as though each ball had been dipped in sauce. But there the resemblance ends. You don't get any drips with this popcorn, or dusty bits inside the cylinder for that matter - the product is very clean-cut. There is even a silica gel sachet included so that the contents stay nice and crisp.

The food value is pretty amazing too. In contrast with potato chips, which are high in calories and are not particularly good for you, this product is not only more filling but is also high in fibre and low in calories. In fact, for a snack food, popcorn is one of the healthiest you can get.

My two friends both enjoyed it. They thought the price was quite steep until they saw just how much the packet contained. One also said he liked the idea of a resealable pack so that the contents stay crisp. He has had experience in the past with both popcorn and potato chips going soft before they could be finished, and in one case actually absorbing moisture from the air and growing a very different kind of mushroom! He said he would keep the silica gel in the pack until it was empty for that reason, and ensure that the lid was tightly replaced.

My other friend said he felt it stacked up against other caramel popcorns he had tried, but mentioned one in particular that he preferred slightly because it contained cashew as well as caramel. He said he would like to see some small nut pieces added - not necessarily cashew - as that would add to the flavour and texture, and also add extra food value. But he did like the product just as it is, and said although it was quite sweet, he did not think it was overdone. As for me, I loved it. But as I said, I am a sucker for anything with caramel in it. The more the better!

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 9.2
Product reviews for listing 7047: Manuka Smoked Garlic Salt -  Brand / Manufacturer : Down at the Farm

Product image for Manuka Smoked Garlic SaltNatural solar-dried Sea Salt from New Zealand's South Island blended with quality dried garlic granules, Manuka smoked to give you that beautiful aroma and flavour we so love.

Use with eggs or tomatoes on toast, great in a cheese sauce, or toppings. Or of course with fish dishes or really anywhere you like!

Important! Grinder is coarse and fine. Pull out firmly for coarse grind and push in for fine.

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"A seminar on Time Travel will be held two weeks ago."
anonymous

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream