Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Wednesday 20th September 2017 - 15:37:27

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Confectionery > Chocolate Pineapple Balls review

« DT Driver Training online reviewDT Driver Training onlineSnyders of Hanover Pretzel Pieces - Salted Caramel reviewSnyders of Hanover Pretzel Pieces - Salted Caramel »

Advertising...

epluribus.nz
Sick of adverts? Click here to join up for free and be rid of them.

Score: 9.5/10  [13 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 7617 - Chocolate Pineapple Balls
Manufactured by RJ's Licorice

Chocolate Pineapple Balls
Price:
$4.99
Samples Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by RJ

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at quality retail outlets
Samples for Review:
This feature is available to members with 5+ approved reviews only

Chocolate Pineapple Balls product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsSoft pineapple licorice pieces covered in silky smooth milk chocolate. Fire these morsels into your mouth for a flavour explosion. Hidden inside creamy Belgian milk chocolate are nuggets of our special recipe pineapple licorice. These are a confectionery blend of licorice and chocolate firepower. They will blow your taste buds away, and are disarmingly good!

Deliciously more'ish bites, available at all good supermarkets and confectionery merchants

Check out RJ's Licorice onlineClick here to see all the listings for RJ's Licorice Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
chocolate   cocoa butter   licorice   liquorice   milk   nzmade   pineapple   rice bran oil   salt   sugar   vanilla
Other listings you may be interested in:
Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life GarlicDannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Garlic
Rating: 9.5
BAKED Pizza - Make and BakeBAKED Pizza - Make and Bake
Rating: 9.8
Trouble PizzaTrouble Pizza
Rating: 8.8
RJ's Licorice MedleyRJ's Licorice Medley
Rating: 9.6
Original Muesli - Vanilla CashewOriginal Muesli - Vanilla Cashew
Rating: 9.1
John's Steak & Cheese pieJohn's Steak & Cheese pie
Rating: 9.0
Chicken KickersChicken Kickers
Rating: 7.9
Dad's Pies - Mince and CheeseDad's Pies - Mince and Cheese
Rating: 8.9
Fisherman's Plate SeafoodsFisherman's Plate Seafoods
Rating: 8.1
Roshen Elegance ChocolateRoshen Elegance Chocolate
Rating: 9.0
Barrys Bay Peninsula BlueBarrys Bay Peninsula Blue
Rating: 9.7
Top of the Range Ruahine Venison SteaksTop of the Range Ruahine Venison Steaks
Rating: 9.9
Alexandra's Rice Pudding - Sticky Date & GingerAlexandra's Rice Pudding - Sticky Date & Ginger
Rating: 9.0

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of entity5000

Review by: entity5000 (Wendy)
Dated: 20th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

The first thing I noticed is the packaging is really attractive and eye-catching. The brand name is very clear and you definitely know what you are buying. The packaging itself makes you want to buy to try and once you have tried this you will put it on your shopping list every week. When opening the packaging there are plenty of these lollies in the bag to go around friends and family. There is enough for everyone, I don't know that there would be any leftovers though! LOL!

The flavour is quite clear but has the texture of the licorice and this is quite nice if you are a licorice lover. I found the licorice a little too hard but still yum and the chocolate coating on the outside is a plus. Its a definite new fave in my house and friends have mixed views about it but it has a place in my house. On a personal level, I think the pineapple flavour could have been a little stronger. Some people I know don;t like licorice but they like this with the pineapple flavour. I personally think it could be a little less chewy. You can chew on this for ages.

But it is still a really good buy and a treat for family and friends alike.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 7th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I have long been a fan of RJ's products and would always buy RJ's liquorice over other brands on the market as in my opinion they are the best quality and best tasting. Although I am a fan of the more sweet varities like liquorice allsorts and the raspberry logs I have also tried the plain liquorice and enjoyed all of them. My children love the raspberry logs and raspberry balls so I knew these would go down well with my family.

I wasn't sure what to imagine these tasting like I thought perhaps a bit like a pineapple lump but without that yuck chewy cardboard texture. Having tried the raspberry variety I knew they would be a tasty treat either way. I can say I don't think the pineapple was a stand out flavour they were sweet in the middle of the chocolate and I could sort of make out pineapple I just didn't think it was all that strong a flavour. My children enjoyed them but said the same they couldn't really taste pineapple.

I loved the texture with the smooth chocolate coating and the soft eating liquorice in the centre, very easy to eat and very moreish. A great family treat that everyone enjoyed, although RJ's products like these are a little more expensive than other confectionary brands on the market I do think they are good value for money so in terms of personal choice these are a huge hit with us.

Click here to read the profile of sassy121

Review by: sassy121 (Amelia)
Dated: 6th of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

When I was younger and growing up I wasn't too keen on the taste or texture of liquorice at all, that was until someone introduced me to a fruity flavoured liquorice - which I thoroughly enjoyed. When I saw that there was a new flavour of chocolate covered liquorice available to review, I quickly got my request in. I had previously been lucky enough to receive some of the RJ's Raspberry balls and thoroughly enjoyed them. I am a strong NZ made supporter and am never disappointed by RJ's products.

Upon opening my box of goodies, the first thing I noticed about the RJ's liquorice was how visibly appealing the packaging was. The RJ's logo stands out well against the black background, and I think that the word "pineapple" and the strip of colour under the logo being yellow is very suitable. There is a window on the front of the packet near the bottom, which gives a decent glimpse into what the liquorice balls look like. The packet is 220 which I personally found was perfect for stashing in my bag for a snack while out and about. The liquorice balls are just the perfect bite size treat.

When I took the first chocolate pineapple ball out of the packet I noticed how smooth the milk chocolate was. I took a bite and was impressed with the first taste. The pineapple was distinctive but not overwhelmingly strong I believe the combination of chocolate and pineapple flavour teamed with liquorice is genius. After finishing the first liquorice ball I found that I was left wanting another one, the next one I ate I decided that I would let the chocolate all melt off first so I could savour the pineapple liquorice.

My overall feeling about this product is great! I enjoyed the taste and packet size was appropriate for me. I believe that anyone that likes pineapple should definitely give these a try. I look forward to seeing what RJ's creates next in the chocolate liquorice range.

Click here to read the profile of noisybabe007

Review by: noisybabe007 (Angela)
Dated: 31st of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I was delighted to open up my KIWIreviews box and spy some RJ's treats - and can absolutely say for certain that my three children were beyond delighted! We are big fans of quite a few of the RJ's treats, so of course these were the first things opened - not to mention I had three children how with colds and flu - and I DEFINITELY needed something nice!!

The packet itself is simple, has a clear picture that shows the pineapple balls, and gives you a good idea of what they may be like. The nutritional information is on the back of the packet too - though I did not really pay too much attention to it - it is helpful for rationing out your treats and knowing exactly what you are eating.

The packet is easy to open - with one suggestion to improve it being a resealable strip - as these are a treat that you do not want to scoff all of in one go - they are best to be savoured in smaller amounts! In saying that - I emptied the packet into a lidded container and popped them straight into the pantry, so that was problem solved.

Popping one into my mouth, I ate them the way I normally eat chocolate coated things - letting the chocolatey goodness melt off into my mouth, and then biting into the centre. The chocolate is beautiful and creamy, and not too sweet - and then I bit into the pineapple chunk in the middle. Oh my goodness - delicious does not even cover it! Whilst the flavour is not quite that of pineapple, and quite subtle - it, with the chocolate makes these absolutely more-ish - and SO hard to put down!

I tried my three children on these with mixed results, however. Master Four was not really fussed on them, but sucked all the chocolate off and loved that - whereas my two girls thought they were delicious. We tried them a different way that night after dinner - cutting them into fours and mixing through our yoghurt. The little morsels of chocolate through the yoghurt were great - and the kids all asked for it the following night!

These are a lovely treat and without a doubt I will be buying them... but I will be hiding them from the kids!!

Click here to read the profile of tessak

Review by: tessak (Tess)
Dated: 30th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I love RJs products. They have some of the yummiest licorice products around, so I was really excited to be selected to try out the chocolate pineapple balls. I do worry with some new products that they may be a bit difficult to eat. I have false teeth, and some licorice is just to hard for me to chew which can be really disappointing. This was my main concern with these when I applied, but as I had fully intended on using them to decorate a childs birthday cake it was a risk worth taking.

Sadly, the birthday cake did not eventuate, not that it would have mattered because I scoffed these all on my own Sad Icon Smile Icon lol I could not help it. They were both seriously yummy and also soft enough for me to consume without hurting my gums. The last part made me really happy. I honestly believe I would have been devastated if they were to hard to chew.

The chocolate is smooth and velvety, perfect texture and taste. It literally melts away as you eat. The pineapple licorice in the middle is a really great flavour. I often find with some pineapple products that they do not taste quite like you would expect, its often hit and miss, but for me personally I really liked the pineapple flavour of these. I was also super impressed with how each ball was identical in size and shape given that the licorice in the middle was not a ball shape.

Price wise, pretty fair pricing for RJs products, but I think I would be more inclined to purchase them if they were around $4 a bag but I am happy to pay $5 a bag for them as a treat. They would go really nicely on top of cupcakes too, making them look quite classy lol Like all RJs products I am very happy with these and of course will purchase them again without a doubt.

Click here to read the profile of melpalmy

Review by: melpalmy (Melanie)
Dated: 30th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

For me there's only one licorice to eat and that's RJs licorice. They always seem to be at the forefront of market, by introducing new flavour combinations, new types of licorice and renewing their packaging to make their treats look fresh and on trend.

I have reviewed quite a few of the RJ's products and do I continue to buy them as treats for my family and friends and now they introduced these new Pineapple Balls to go hand in hand with the Pineapple logs that they launched earlier in the year (which I love) - so of course I had to try them! The balls are a good size (very similar to a traditional sized marble) with a section of pineapple coated with creamy chocolate. Let me just say here that RJ's don't just make great licorice, they make great chocolate, its so good, I love the creaminess and the smooth taste of it and rolling the ball around the mouth letting the chocolate melt in mouth is just so yummy! And it just gets better because after biting or melting all the chocolate off the licorice, you get enjoy the great rich taste of the pineapple licorice at the end.

I also note that RJs have now made their Ball packet range with a viewing window which allows the buyer to see what is in the packet, this is such a good move as I know for myself I need to see what I'm buying.

These Pineapple Balls are a perfect wee sphere of sweetness and I would recommend that you pop to your local supermarket, dairy or lollie shop to try them, you won't be disappointed.

Click here to read the profile of tamstar22

Review by: tamstar22 (Tami)
Dated: 23rd of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.3/10
Taste:
Score 8 out of 10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

Eating these one at a time were more enjoyable then when you scoff a hand full in your mouth at once. I found the pineapple flavour was a little minimal while I was chewing the pineapple ball but once I had finished I got a hit of pineapple flavouring as a after taste. I am not sure if this is because of the chocolate over powering the pineapple or not. The way these pineapple balls are described is off a Soft pineapple licorice pieces covered in silky smooth milk chocolate which I found that they missed out a key word and that is chewy. They are soft and silky smooth but I also found them chewy.

My partner really enjoyed these and when I got the box of goodies to review this was the one product he wanted to try to most and had the biggest smile on his face while opening the bag. He rated these as the best product to review out of the goodies we received, and said they were really yum. He loved the flavour combination and said the packaging looked really cool and he liked the clear window on the packet so you could see the balls.

For the price these are a great snack and I know my partner will buy them when he sees them. My son tried these as well and though they were yummy, although he commented they don't taste like pineapple lumps though and I guess for his age being 8 he compared them to the same as pineapple lumps due to being pineapple balls. There were a couple left so I got my mum to try them and she really enjoyed the pineapple balls and she wished she had more to try.

Click here to read the profile of devilprincess

Review by: devilprincess (Lauren)
Dated: 22nd of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Taste:
Score 8 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

The description says "Soft pineapple licorice pieces covered in silky smooth milk chocolate. Fire these morsels into your mouth for a flavour explosion." I would agree with the first part, they are soft and covered in silky smooth milk chocolate but I didn't get an overly large flavour explosion. There was definitely a flavour in my mouth but most of that was from the chocolate and I would really like to get a bigger flavour explosion from the pineapple piece. Some people may prefer the subtle pineapple flavour but I am someone who loves Pineapple Lumps so I was hoping for a larger pineapple flavour.

My husband enjoyed the few I allowed him to try but he said that he preferred the Raspberry chocolate balls more. That's not to say that he wouldn't quite happily down the whole bag if I let him but if he was given the choice then he'd definitily choose the raspberry flavour. Personally I preferred these over the raspberry ones but I prefer pineapple over raspberry and he prefers it the other way so I guess that makes sense.

I bought them into work one day to trial them on a couple of collegues who I know love their chocolate. One wasn't fussed and said he preferred his licorice and chocolate to be seperate but happily ate the few I gave him. The other did enjoy the unique taste that came with these chocolate balls although he thought the same as me and decided that the pineapple and licorice flavours needed to be stronger to get the best flavour hit.

Overall, RJs have made another great product and although I thought the flavour could be stronger, I still did enjoy these and would buy them again. I'd mainly purchase them as a different type of treat to have as an after dinner snack or for a small gathering of friends.

Click here to read the profile of kiwigirl04

Review by: kiwigirl04 (Sharlene)
Dated: 22nd of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

So I am a huge chocolate fan and a huge RJ's fan. I love the bars with pineapple in them so these were a MUST to try. Pineapple choc balls, yes please. My parcel turned up and inside was this lovely little packet with choc balls inside, now I was very good I left it for 10mins then all of a sudden the pack was open and then all of a sudden all the choc pineapple balls were gone.

The chocolate that surrounded the pineapple licorice was so good, it was silky and smooth and went down very well. The licorice itself had a hint of pineapple but not a blow your taste buds away like it claims it does. But it still had the pineapple taste, I really enjoyed it, but regretted it later on, too much licorice but was so worth it.

Its a chocolate I will buy again, and actually did go out and get more of, but have put them in a container this time in the cupboard, so I can't eat them all at once. The sharing factor was a zero because they were gone before I could offer anyone one. The price wasn't too bad, but more than I would normally spend for chocolate that will only last me 10-15mins but again was worth it.

Click here to read the profile of alexmoulton

Review by: alexmoulton (Alex)
Dated: 17th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I love flavoured licorice. So I was definitely keen to give this product a try. Within an hour of receiving this product whilst at work, my will power failed and I tore open that packet and sampled a couple.

The initial bite caught me off guard; I wasn't expecting the firmness of the licorice. The last RJ's product I had had, was the licorice logs, and they were much softer. Bu then I remembered the RJ's raspberry balls had a similar "firm" consistency. The chocolate separates from the licorice quite easily, and I tend to roll it in my mouth to remove the chocolate and roll/chew the pineapple licorice. If I bite straight down, the licorice gets stuck in my teeth.

These balls are tasty. The pineapple flavour isn't too strong, but still provides enough flavour to give the taste of a pineapple lump with thicker chocolate (much cleaner on the teeth to eat as well, pineapple lumps get stuck in all the crevices).

A very moreish treat. Within two hours of receiving the product I had eaten three quarters of the packet on my own. Interestingly, they actually call them "moorish" on the packaging. According to Google, moorish means "of or relating to the Moors (North African Arabs) and their culture", whereas moreish is "causing one to want more; usually of a foodstuff". And the words aren't interchangeable. So I don't know whether pineapple licorice balls are a North African Arab delicacy, but I would definitely classify it as moreish; after 3 hours, I'd eaten the entire pack on my own...a hefty 851 calorie meal.

A delicious treat that isn't overpowering in flavour and hits all the taste buds in the right place to have you wanting to finish the lot. Definitely something I would buy if I was sharing with other people. Otherwise my diet will certainly suffer, because I can't say no to them.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 16th of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I had no doubt that the family would enjoy this product as we have tried quite a few from the RJ's range and have yet to meet one we did not enjoy. The individual balls are quite small so it is quite easy to eat several in a row, although the recommendation on the packet that a serving consists of 12 pieces is a little unrealistic. I think three or four would be plenty, especially as the inside is quite firm and chewy.

My daughter had seen this product recently at a children's party but had not tasted any, so she was delighted to be able to test some for herself. She really needed to eat several pieces in order to give her impressions properly. Now she had the opportunity to do so and was more than happy to be one of the testers,

I gave everyone two apiece to try before they offered me their feedback. Miss Five made us all laugh. There was one elongated ball in the packet which seemed to have originally been two separate pieces, but during the manufacturing process the two pieces must have melted together and formed one big one. Miss Five grabbed that in preference to two singles, assuring us that she was going to eat the double yolker!

Everyone liked the smooth chocolate outer shell. They liked the way that it melted in the mouth, leaving the contrast of the firm gelatinous inner. Several of the adults commented on the strong pineapple flavour and the way it complemented the chocolate. Almost everyone correctly identified the flavour although one of the children said there was a slight banana after taste as well.

What was more elusive was the idea that it could be regarded as licorice. Several of the family said they would not have spotted that it was a flavoured licorice if they had not seen the wrapper. This did not detract from their enjoyment, but raised an interesting point - at what stage does licorice become something else when you add strong flavours? All the same, licorice extract features in the ingredients list, so it certainly qualifies.

I like the packaging - you can see the balls through the "window" in the packet and the lettering is the usual bold, bright format which instantly identifies it as being an RJ's product. And it travels well - I accidentally left the unopened package in the car in full sun which even in winter can cause quite a heat build-up. When I finally rescued the packet, there was no sign of melting - the chocolate was still firm and intact. As a family, we will be buying it again.

Click here to read the profile of jopukeko

Review by: jopukeko (Jo)
Dated: 1st of August, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Last night I went to KIWIreviews HQ and returned with a box full of food to review. I told Miss 9 and Miss 7.5 that once they had done all their chores they could chose one thing from the box for us to share for supper. Miss 9 quickly spotted the familiar RJs logo and her mind was made up. We have tried lots of RJs products and regularly buy their logs, including the chocolate pineapple so she knew would love the chocolate pineapple balls.

We were not disappointed it was like a round licorice version of a pineapple lump.The packaging is deceiving, the balls are much smaller than pictures. This makes them ideal as an ice cream topping or to decorate a biscuit. Although it was a big packet the three of us made short work of it. You just can't stop at one. As the girls were eating theirs I heard "Delicious, yummy. These are so good." I found that they were a good quality milk chocolate as I have come to expect from RJs. The licorice was lovely and soft, a sign of a fresh quality licorice.

I will definitely be buying these again to share with the family. If it is just for me I will be buying the logs as they are easier for portion control. The problem is only getting harder to chose which RJs product to treat myself to as I love them all.

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 9th of July, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

So just when I thought that RJ's couldn't possibly make any product that would be more amazing than there already delicious products they go and make these Chocolate Pineapple Balls. Having tried both the chocolate pineapple and chocolate raspberry logs before and also the chocolate raspberry balls and loving each and everyone of these, which are now frequently brought at the supermarket I am introduced to these and I must say that they are there best product yet, my family absolutely loves them.

The packet being 220g in weight means that you get a lot of these delectable morsels per pack which is great and if you read the nutritional information on the back it says that each serve consists of approximately 12 pieces, which in my opinion is a very generous serving size. The chocolate coating is rich, smooth and delicious and unlike many chocolate coated products it is of a really good thickness and so doesn't crack in your mouth as soon as you bite into it, the pineapple flavoured licorice in the middle is of a perfect texture soft and chewy with a beautiful juicy pineapple taste which makes these divine and very hard to stop eating.

My whole family are huge fans of this product and my partner and I both agree that this has to be RJ's best product yet, as my partner likes fishing he always has a bag of RJ's products to take with him and he has asked for these on his next trip. With some friends visiting us for lunch it seemed to be the perfect time to pull out these delicious bites to share and they got rave reviews from everyone. For a bit of variety I decided to do a quick lot of baking before our guests turned up and made some chocolate pineapple lump unbaked slice, but rather than using the pineapple lumps I used the chocolate pineapple balls, these worked a treat and were easy to cut through with a knife, and most importantly tasted great.

I'm sad to say that between baking with and eating the remainder of the bag we have none left but we are without a doubt going to be purchasing these again as soon as we find them, they are truly amazing. RJ's has produced some amazing products recently and I really can't wait to see what they think of next, in my opinion if it's of a fruity flavour it's bound to be delicious.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 9.2
Product reviews for listing 7522: Top Notch Macadamias - Sweet 'n' Salty -  Brand / Manufactured by: Top Notch Orchards

Product image for Top Notch Macadamias - Sweet 'n' SaltyOur newest addition Sweet 'n' Salty (our twist on Salted Caramel) has taken major popularity with our customers. Open a bag of these and you will soon find that they have disappeared too quickly and you will want more!

The lovely flavour of our traditional honey caramel base with a light sprinkling of Pink Himalayan rock salt then followed by a drizzle of Milk Chocolate makes this a flavour explosion in the mouth that all will love.

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"In all affairs it's a healthy thing now and then to hang a question mark on the things you have long taken for granted."
Bertrand Russell (1872 - 1970)

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream