Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Saturday 23rd September 2017 - 03:24:53

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Beverages > Waters > Green & Co Spring Water - Raspberry, Hibiscus & Lime review

« Green & Co Spring Water - Watermelon, Jasmine & Mint reviewGreen & Co Spring Water - Watermelon, Jasmine & MintGame On! 2017 reviewGame On! 2017 »

Advertising...

The best power prices are at PowerShop
Sick of adverts? Click here to join up for free and be rid of them.

Score: 8.3/10  [11 reviews]
3 out of 5
ProdID: 7399 - Green & Co Spring Water - Raspberry, Hibiscus & Lime
Produced by Green & Co

Green & Co Spring Water - Raspberry, Hibiscus & Lime
Price:
$4.00
Samples Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Green and Co.

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at selected quality supermarkets

Green & Co Spring Water - Raspberry, Hibiscus & Lime product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsUsing lightly sparkling Waiuku spring water, natural extracts, and a tiny splash of juice, each bottle has less than 10 calories.

The holy grail in beverages has been low-calories, 100%-natural, and a punchy flavour with no weird aftertastes. We have finally achieved this almighty combination with Green & Co. flavoured waters. There is no added cane sugar, instead we use a splash of monkfruit juice. Monkfruit is a super-sweet melon, originally cultivated by Buddhist monks 800 years ago.

Green & Co. spring waters come in three flavours:
    •  Cucumber, Mint & Lime
    •  Watermelon, Jasmine & Mint
    •  Raspberry, Hibiscus & Lime

Each bottle has a different calorie count because they are all-natural and not engineered - they are like you've made them at home, chopping cucumber and fresh mint and lime juice.

    •  0% Artificial
    •  BPA-free bottle
    •  No added cane sugar
    •  < 10cal per bottle

Check out Green and Co. onlineClick here to see all the listings for Green and Co. Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
hibiscus   lime   raspberry   waiuku   water   nzmade
Other listings you may be interested in:
Organic Apple & PearOrganic Apple & Pear
Rating: 8.7
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Chai Tea LatteNescafe Dolce Gusto Chai Tea Latte
Rating: 9.1
Avalanche Sugar-Free Premium Drinking ChocolateAvalanche Sugar-Free Premium Drinking Chocolate
Rating: 7.4
e2 Energy : Berry Blaste2 Energy : Berry Blast
Rating: 5.6
Lift PlusLift Plus
Rating: 8.0
Harvest Apple Cider with BoysenberryHarvest Apple Cider with Boysenberry
Rating: 9.5
Karajoz Coffee Company Genuine No.1 Blend Whole Coffee Beans Karajoz Coffee Company Genuine No.1 Blend Whole Coffee Beans 
Rating: 9.8
Benjer Apple & Boysenberry JuiceBenjer Apple & Boysenberry Juice
Rating: 9.3
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Skinny CappuccinoNescafe Dolce Gusto Skinny CappuccinoGreen & Co Spring Water - Watermelon, Jasmine & MintGreen & Co Spring Water - Watermelon, Jasmine & Mint
Rating: 7.4
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Nesquik ChocolateNescafe Dolce Gusto Nesquik Chocolate
Rating: 9.8
Green & Co Spring Water - Cucumber, Mint & LimeGreen & Co Spring Water - Cucumber, Mint & Lime
Rating: 6.9
Mango Acai White TeaMango Acai White Tea
Rating: 7.5

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of fliss1

Review by: fliss1 (Felicity)
Dated: 22nd of September, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I was really keen to try this as I loved the sound of the flavour and I liked the gentle pink colour, it was a very natural shade to match the flavour. I liked that the bottle was "quite full" and fitted easily in the fridge. It was a bit hard to read the flavour name with it split over lines and I think I would have liked it clearer so that it could be read by the kids easily. The smell was good - not too overpowering.

The fizzy was just right - light but bubbly, not to gassy for me personally, I am not sure if it keeps its fizz as I had it all in one sitting. I liked the natural taste and the flavours went together well although I admit I probably would have liked a stronger raspberry in there - and I still don't really know what a hibiscus tastes like (other than herby). It was a good refreshing drink after a long walk and I would definitely get some in for the next time we have non-alchohol drinking visitors as it seemed a bit nicer than a flavoured cordial.

It was not too sweet which I liked but the other half thought it should be sweeter so that is more a matter of preference and I think given the packaging etc it is not surprising it doesn't have the sweetness of kids drinks. It felt adult and in a tall glass with some ice and fruit I think it would go down very well as a slow drink. It is a great size at 500ml and means you can split it between two or have a larger drink. I think this is a very good fit with the Green & Co other drinks and I will definitely keep them in mind over the Christmas period for the adults who don't like alcohol or are watching their healthy choices.

Click here to read the profile of mumkat

Review by: mumkat (Kathaleen)
Dated: 17th of July, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 6.5/10
Portion Size:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 6 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 6 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 5 out of 10

The label annoys me with the word raspberry being spilt over two lines, although that seems to be part of the companies signature. It is easy to read what the calorie count is and saves a lot of messing around when your are looking for a low calorie drink. It does slightly bug me that they have used two different (shades of a) colours when printing the label and looking at a different flavour they have done it there too.They suggest you re-use the bottle and lid before recycling which impressed me as most people I know follow the first instruction. I didn't see the off-putting sediment in this one which made me happy.

I am struggling with the smell as it reminds me almost of thrifty raspberry drink, however once you get past that, its really not a bad drink. I not taste the lime or much of the raspberry on drinking it and get a nice hibiscus flavour but the after taste has raspberry undertones. This would make a great summertime drink for around the pool or the bbq and while I wouldn't drink a large number of them, I would definitely recommend them. Perhaps severed in a cocktail glass with a couple of frozen raspberries.

Click here to read the profile of traciemaree

Review by: traciemaree (Tracie)
Dated: 28th of May, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Portion Size:
Score 9 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

There were a number of things that attracted me to asking to review this Green & Co Raspberry, lime and hibiscus drink. First off was the fact that I love water. I am trying to look after my body a bit better by not packing it full of sugar but let's face it, I still like to have a hit of something sweet when I have a drink. So this made me excited to review. I must admit I wasn't too sure on how the flavours would work together but they actually worked. I really enjoyed the fresh and subtle taste of the raspberry with a hint of lime.

I'm not a huge fan of sparking water at all so I was a bit hesitant on this part but I gave it a go. The minute I opened the bottle there was a huge noise as I broke the seal and I started to think this is going to be really fizzy. Boy was I right. I think of a sparkling drink as something with a bit of a fizz, this had a huge amount of fizz and I actually had to leave the lid off for a considerable amount of time before I could come back and have a drink. Once the fizz had settled down it was much more enjoyable to the palette. I can see this being the perfect summer drink on a hot day poured over some ice.

All in all, an enjoyable drink with a nice subtle flavour. Would I buy it again? Possibly but only if the amount of fizziness was cut down. Price wise I think its in the right margin and matches up with other brands of flavoured water.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 2nd of April, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Who would of thought water could be so exciting well I can say I was pretty excited about this green and co water. I have cut out most sugar from my diet and caffeinated drinks especially as my go to cold drink on a hot day was always a coke or a v. I now drink water or a herbal tea but sometimes it is nice to have something sweet and sparkling so this was a very exciting concept to have a sweetish drink with very low sugar.

I can say it was so refreshing I wasn't sure if it was the pleasure from the light bubbles hitting my mouth or the subtle sweetness from the fruit juice but it was so refreshing for me when I got home from a long hot day and just needed something cold and ready to go. I loved the flavour combination I found it very refreshing on the pallette it didn't fill me with sweetness like some drinks do so it was very easy to drink.

I thought the flavour combination was spot on with fruity and lightly floral notes and the lime balanced it all out. Certainly a flavour combination that works well together in my opinion. I didn't get the bloated gassy feeling as the drink was only lightly sparkling so it was just a nicee light fizz that gave you that light tingle in your mouth without filling you with gas and bloating your tummy. I find my tummy is very sensitive so this is a great choice for me.

Click here to read the profile of melpalmy

Review by: melpalmy (Melanie)
Dated: 30th of March, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.0/10
Portion Size:
Score 8 out of 10
Taste:
Score 8 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

I am a real fan of flavoured waters, especially the sugar free ones, so this Green & Co Raspberry Hibiscus & Lime spring water was an easy choice to ask to review. I was a little apprehensive about the sparkling part as I normally prefer still drinks but the flavours appealed to me so I thought I'd better try it out.

The bottle is very attractive to the eye, is BPA free, comes in a good 500ml size and at 8 calories per serve makes this drink desirable to many health conscious low sugar intake customers. I opened the bottle to an audible fizz sound which was quite loud and probably more than I was expecting for "lightly sparkling", I took a quick swig out of the bottle and I must say my mouth was totally buzzed out by carbonation. It was just too fizzy! Rather perplexed about the amount of fizz, I decided to pour a glass and leave to stand and see if I could enjoy the flavours of the drink without the all the fizz. About one hour later I sat down to enjoy the drink (which I had left chilling in fridge), well this time it was a whole lot more enjoyable. The subtle flavours of raspberry and lime were present as well as a new taste which I could not quite work out what it was - but I did like it. On checking the label, I see they said they have added Monkfruit juice which is from the melon family, so I decided this must be the taste.

This flavoured water is another great drink made here in little New Zealand which I'm sure will be very popular to consumers. I also think the drink would be a great mixer with a spirit such as vodka or great frozen into iceblocks.

Click here to read the profile of corrinas

Review by: corrinas (Corrina)
Dated: 7th of February, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 9 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I love the Green & co concept of flavoured water with all natural ingredients and low calories. For me they are perfect as I steer away from sugary drinks. I love the bottles they are the perfect size, BPA free and have a bright, attractive informative label. This is the second flavour I have tried in this range and it is safe to say it's a clear favourite for me.

After trying another flavour I knew that the bottles contain a lot of fizz not just lightly sparkling like the bottles say so I prepared by opening my bottle and leaving it open half an hour before I was ready to drink it so it would lose a little fizz. It worked perfectly as by the time I was ready to drink it the bottle had just the right amount of fizz for me.

The first thing that hit me was the smell of raspberries, it smelt just like summer! Once I smelt it I couldn't wait to take a sip. Straight away I got the greeted with a hint of raspberry, it wasn't overly strong but it was very refreshing. I love the fact that it tastes like real raspberries rather than having the artificial taste that most raspberry based drinks have. While I found that Raspberry was the main flavour there was a clear hint of mint that shone through as well. I found the bottle went down very quickly and its safe to say I will be buying more to stash in my fridge for those hot days where you long for something refreshing.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 7th of January, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 8 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

When you first open the bottle, there is a wonderful scent of fresh raspberries. We used to grow them (until they threatened to invade the entire garden) and I will never forget that wonderful scent that accosted us when they were fully ripe and we went out to pick them. When I took my first mouthful, however, the flavour was not quite as evident as I had expected. It was certainly there, and I could taste the lime as well, but the fizz factor was predominant.

However, I had learned from trying one of the other drinks in this range that they are much better if you pour them and leave them for a few minutes for the bubbles to calm down. Once the drink has "flattened" slightly there is room for the other flavours to emerge. This approach worked a treat with this flavour too. I left the glass for ten minutes or so and when I tried it again the flavours were much stronger as they were no longer competing with the sparkles!

I enjoyed the drink just as it was. I finished off my glassful and there was still half a bottle left, so I put it in the fridge and took it when I went for a walk next day. When I had reached the park where I planned to let my dog have a run, I sat down to watch her and took the lid off the bottle. I gave it five minutes to "breathe" and then I drank it down. It was delicious and wonderfully thirst quenching after a long hot walk uphill. The pink colour is appealing too - it actually LOOKS like a fruit drink.

I have never tasted hibiscus so I am not sure whether or not I could distinguish that amid the other flavours. Certainly, the raspberry and lime were both quite strong so it would be quite hard to check. However, no matter how the combination was organised, it worked for me. The bottle was a good size to take on a summer walk: enough to cool me down, but not too heavy to carry uphill in full sun with an energetic dog pulling on the lead!

I can imagine a box of these sitting in the fridge just waiting for a heatwave to happen so they can be produced. They are very low in calories so it would not be problematic if you were to drink several in a row. And there is nothing in the ingredients that could be classified as unhealthy - everything is natural and the good taste is a bonus.

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 4th of January, 2017

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.0/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 5 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 5 out of 10

When it comes to buying fizzy drinks raspberry flavour is right at the top of my list as being my favourite! So when I saw that Green & Co had given us some raspberry flavoured drinks to sample and review I was excited about trying these, and was looking forward to trying out my favourite flavour of raspberry with an added twist of lime and hibiscus.

With it being summer I have been trying to up my water intact, but let's face it water isn't the most amazing thing to drink taste wise! With only 8 calories per bottle this infused spring water sounded ideal and like a great alternative to my usual fizzy and juice for the upcoming months with it being so much better for you. Miss 3 was excited to see this bottle of drink as she had loved the Watermelon, Jasmine and Mint variety which we had previously tried.

Turning the cap of the bottle for the first time I was met with a huge fizzing sound and lot's of little bubbles on the surface of the drink, there was certainly no doubting that this drink was full of fizz. I poured a small amount into 2 glasses for both myself and Miss 3 to try and I have to admit I was a bit overtaken by the amount of fizz that touched my lips, the bottle states that the drink is lightly sparkling, however I tend to disagree as it was extremely fizzy. When I finally overcame the fizzy shock I managed to sip the drink I could taste the raspberry ever so slightly and the lime was very subtle in the background, but unfortunately I found that both of these flavours were overpowered by the taste of soda water, something I sadly am not a fan of. Miss 3 however was a huge fan of this again, calling it her "strawberry fizz", she gobbled hers down and then finished off my glassful.

With the remainder of the bottle (there was just over half left) I decided to freeze it in ice block moulds, to which I added some chopped up strawberries and blueberries. Once frozen Miss 3 and I both had one and I must say that the touch of the fruit really helped with the flavour for me, as did the freezing process which helped to take away a majority of the fizz from the drink. My partner who hadn't been keen to try the drink on it's own as he didn't like the previous flavour even tried an ice block and said it was nice and refreshing.

So while this isn't my cup of tea, I can see how some people may find it enjoyable over Summer served over ice as a refreshing drink, and with only 8 calories it's a perfect choice for those trying reduce their sugar intake. If the drink was to have more raspberry flavour to it and probably half the fizz i'm sure I would have enjoyed it.

Click here to read the profile of kelly21

Review by: kelly21 (Kelly)
Dated: 11th of December, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.0/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 5 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 5 out of 10

I was quite excited about trying this new product as I am always on the look out for a nice, cold, refreshing drink that I can enjoy through summer. I am not a coffee or tea drinker, and don't drink a lot of alcohol and finding low calorie alternatives that aren't standard diet fizzy drinks are hard to find. When this arrived in my review pack I put it in the fridge and waited for it to cool down before giving it a try.

The label on the bottle is very eye catching, the font in a lovely pink colour that matches the liquid inside the bottom. It clearly states that there are only 8 calories per bottle. I like that they state per bottle as many products state calories per serve, and you don't realise until you read that label that there are in fact 2 or even 3 serves per bottle. This product is certainly not misleading in this way and I thank them for that. The label also states that the bottle is BPA-free which is something that is important to lots of people and has been getting a lot of press in recent years. It makes sense to couple a healthy drink with a healthy way to bottle it.

Upon opening the bottle I got the familiar sound of a fizzy drink being opened. I noticed however that the bubbles were little and there weren't as many as in a standard fizzy drink. Taking a sniff I wasn't quite sure what I could smell, there was definitely lime and possibly some raspberry, but there was a little undertone of whatever it is that makes the water sparkling! It is similar to when you over fizz a Sodastream bottle and you get that smell and taste of gas. I wasn't quite sure this was going to be something I would enjoy but went ahead and tried it as I knew I needed to to be able to review the product.

The first thing I noticed when I tried it was all of the little tiny bubbles that fizzed on my tongue. It felt quite weird. I am using to enjoying other fizzy beverages but they never seem to fizz quite so much on my tongue! The initial taste, well there wasn't really much of a taste. It was quickly followed by an ever so faint taste of raspberries and lime. Maybe the hibiscus was playing a part in there, but not knowing what hibiscus tastes like I couldn't be too sure. After the first mouthful I wasn't sold so had another one. I do think that the flavours need to be balanced out just a little more. The raspberry is almost non existent. Raspberry is one of my favourite flavours and I think had the raspberry flavour been stronger I would have enjoyed it more.

This product isn't one that I would go out and buy again, but I can see it being something that other people would enjoy as an alternative to other not so healthy fizzy drink options.

Click here to read the profile of michelleh

Review by: michelleh (Michelle)
Dated: 27th of November, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.8/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 6 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

I was looking forward to sampling Green & Co's Spring Water infused with Raspberry, Hibiscus and Lime as it looked tasty and refreshing. The bottle is BPA free (always a bonus!) and the drink comes in a good serving size of 500ml. The label is quite funky and pink and boasts that there are only 8 calories per bottle. It's 100% natural with no added cane sugar and 0% artificial! There is a blurb on the back of the label that tells you that a splash of monkfruit (a sweet melon originally cultivated in Asia by Buddhist monks!!) juice is used for natural sweetness. 1% of the revenue goes to organisations helping to protect the environment so it's nice to know that by purchasing this drink you're helping out. This drink sounds almost too good to be true!!

There was a nice fizz when the bottle was opened and the pink water smelt subtly of raspberry. When I took a sip, the initial taste wasn't that pleasant, like a plain tart soda water taste. However, this seemed to dissipate and get replaced with a weakish raspberry flavour. I could faintly taste the lime but it definitely wasn't a prominent flavour. You could tell that there weren't any artificial nasties added as there wasn't a saccharine taste to the drink.

Overall, although it was pleasant to drink I thought it needed a bit more raspberry juice in the drink (there was only 2.5%) which would have definitely improved the taste. If you are looking for a low calorie refreshing drink then I would recommend this but it's not the most flavorsome drink I have tasted.

Click here to read the profile of alexmoulton

Review by: alexmoulton (Alex)
Dated: 22nd of November, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Portion Size:
Score 10 out of 10
Taste:
Score 7 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

The main appeal of this beverage for me was the low calories indicated on the packaging, with only an average of 8 calories per 500mL bottle. I'm always on the look out for a drink that can satisfy my needs for a cold refreshing drink with great flavour, but isn't going to negatively affect my horrendous diet.

Looking at the packaging, the bottles are made of non-BPA plastic, and has an impressive ingredient list that only looks to include natural ingredients (natural spring water, juices, and fruit extracts). Also pleased to see that the company gives 1% of their revenue to companies that help protect the environment. (which is the total amount of sales, so a larger sum, than if it was 1% of profits). I'm always happy to support a company that is responsible.

Unlike the two other varieties I have tried ('Watermelon, Jasmine, & Mint', and 'Cucumber, Mint, & Lime'), this beverage has colour to it, with a translucent red/pink hue to it. The beverage itself has a nice aroma to it; the raspberry is easy to identify. Flavour-wise, the drink is quite tart. It definitely has that natural raspberry flavour to it, and the lime gives it an extra sharpness. Drinking it, it reminds me of picking and eating wild raspberries when I used to go for walks in the country when I was younger. The level of lime flavour does give it almost an premature flavour to it, like the raspberries arent fully ripened; sharp but not bitter.

It is similar to a tea, where the aroma is actually stronger than the flavour. More smell than taste. The flavour does increase a bit as the drink warms up, and it loses a bit of carbonation. For me, personally, I'm not a huge fan of light carbonation. It tends to result in smaller bubbles which actually form a layer on the tongue and mean the cold drink doesn't actually touch my tongue before I swallow it, so I don't quite get the full benefit of feeling refreshed when I drink it, no matter how cold the drink is. The carbonation provides a "tingling" sensation on the tongue that counteracts the temperature of the drink, and leaves your mouth with that furry feeling.

It is a nice drink. I enjoyed it. But the flavour wasn't quite "ripe" enough for me, and it wasn't as refreshing as I had hoped. But those small things are overshadowed by the positive aspects of the drink. A flavoured water that has only 1.2g of sugar per 500mL is great. Only 8 calories, and is created by a local company that is environmentally responsible. Definitely something worth supporting.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Beverages'...

Score: 9.0
Product reviews for listing 5523: Nekta Liquid Kiwifruit and Goji Berry -  Brand / Manufacturer: Nekta (NZ)

Product image for Nekta Liquid Kiwifruit and Goji BerryNekta Liquid Kiwifruit and Goji Berry is made from whole New Zealand Kiwifruit and imported Goji Berries.

Although the kiwifruit originated from China, New Zealand was the first country in the world to grow the kiwifruit commercially. New Zealand Kiwifruit is the acknowledged world leader in quality kiwifruit production. Nobody knows how to grow the kiwifruit better than the Kiwis.

Nekta Kiwifruit Beverage is not only a ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Consider the postage stamp: its usefulness consists in the ability to stick to one thing till it gets there."
Josh Billings (1818 - 1885)

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream