Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Friday 22nd November 2019 - 18:55:10

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Hygiene Products > Personal Hygiene > Only Good - Refresh Natural Hand Wash review

« Only Good - Delight Natural Body Wash reviewOnly Good - Delight Natural Body WashOnly Good - Protect Natural Hand Wash reviewOnly Good - Protect Natural Hand Wash »

Score: 9.7/10  [12 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 6995 - Only Good - Refresh Natural Hand Wash
Brand: Only Good

Only Good - Refresh Natural Hand Wash
Price:
$5.99 / 300ml
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Only Good

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at selected quality supermarkets

Only Good - Refresh Natural Hand Wash product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsGently cleanse and freshen your hands as this natural hand wash revitalises your senses with clever natural odour neutralisers Mint, Lime & Sage.

Mint
Mint is a great herb not only for the wonderful scent it provides, but also for its soothing properties, great for skin that needs a bit of extra care.

Lime
Highly refreshing to revitalise your senses. When combined with power herbs Mint and Sage, this combination delivers a powerhouse of freshness and odour neutralisation.

Sage
Hailing from the mint family, sage is not only a highly fragrant herb, it has amazing antibacterial properties.

    •  Made in NZ
    •  Septic & Grey-Water Safe
    •  Vegan Friendly
    •  Palm Oil Free
    •  Not Tested on Animals
    •  SLS/SLES Free
    •  No Parabens

Check out Only Good onlineClick here to see all the listings for Only Good Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
lime   mint   nzmade   palm free   parabens free   sage   sles free   sls free   vegan
Other listings you may be interested in:
Only Good - Delight Natural Body WashOnly Good - Delight Natural Body Wash
Rating: 9.7
Only Good - Protect Natural Hand WashOnly Good - Protect Natural Hand Wash
Rating: 9.9
Bodeze Sportz Bodeze Sportz 
Rating: 6.8
Closer to Nature Microwave SteriliserCloser to Nature Microwave Steriliser
Rating: 8.0
Earthwise Aloe Vera ShampooEarthwise Aloe Vera Shampoo
Rating: 9.6
SuperBalm Ultimate Face BalmSuperBalm Ultimate Face Balm
Rating: 8.8
Active Platinum Dishwasher TabletsActive Platinum Dishwasher Tablets
Rating: 9.5
Para Plus Headlice TreatmentPara Plus Headlice Treatment
Rating: 10.0
Wheeler Shaving LeafWheeler Shaving Leaf
Rating: 10.0
Earthwise Baby Laundry Liquid - Ultra GentleEarthwise Baby Laundry Liquid - Ultra Gentle
Rating: 9.7
Earthwise Dish Wash Liquid Concentrate - ElderberryEarthwise Dish Wash Liquid Concentrate - Elderberry
Rating: 9.7
NZYME No Rinse Floor CleanerNZYME No Rinse Floor Cleaner
Rating: 9.4

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 15th of August, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I do a lot of work in the garden and am regularly washing my hands as I have a lot of ezcema on my hands I need to use a handwash that is gentle on my hands and uses more natural ingredients. I loved this handwash with the natural mint sage and lime and found it really gentle on my hands. I loved the scent that these three elements provided and your hands smell divine for a while after hand washing.

When I come in from gardening I usually have very dirty hands but not only that I have quite sensitive skin so a lot of the time my hands can feel quite stingy and sore after touching some weeds. I found when washing my hands with this hand wash it didn't irritate the already sensitive skin and in fact provided quite a soothing affect almost cooling my hands back down again. I found it really good at removing the dirt too which is quite surprising sometimes.

With real muddy weeding hands I set about washing my hands you only need a really small amount and a bit of hot water and it suds right up so you can get a real good lather to get scrubbing. I watched as the hand wash dissolved the dirt and the water rinsed it away. Because it suds up so well I could also get some on my nail brush and give my nails a really good scrub too. I was very impressed with its effectiveness as sometimes after gardening my hands can stay stained.

Click here to read the profile of tessak

Review by: tessak (Tess)
Dated: 1st of August, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I had not heard of Only Good products prior to applying to review this, so had no formal knowledge or opinion. I love the bottle, and everyone that has used it has walked into the bathroom and went, "Oooo what is that?" Picked it up, smelt it, and stated "OMG! that is so fresh". After using it, the next line is always - "Where can I get some?" So you know that it is good when everyone notices and comments.

When it comes to bathroom products we tend to go for easy to use, cheap, and minimal mess because we have children and go through so much soap so fast, and for ones sanity and wallet, cheap and easy is just what you do. I do not often get products for myself, and when I do I can be quite picky and choosy about it. I do not like things that leave my skin feeling greasy, or dry out the skin, or do not have a nice smell about them. But, you do not have to worry about that here! And the price is also very affordable and worth every cent.

I am absolutely in love with this hand wash. It has the most refreshing aroma, not to strong, but not so weak like others that it immediately loses its smell upon being rinsed away. You do not need to use much at all to get a good lather up, and it is so soft; soft bubbles, soft on the hands, its almost like a warm soft glove envelopes your hands while you wash. So many products promise lather and bubbles, but when you use them it is almost non existent...not this time! And when you rinse, the smell doesn't rinse away with the bubbles, it stays on your hands, and not just for a moment in time but for a long time!

This hand wash arrived a day or so before my first grand-baby was born, which was perfect! Unfortunately being a smoker, it was imperative to my son that I wore a smokers jacket, and that I washed thoroughly at all times before handling his baby and directly after smoking, and rightly so. I know some companies would much rather not have the dreaded addiction linked with their products, but I have to. I can not stand the smell of smoke on myself, especially my hands. Most cleaners reduce the smell a little, but they do not rid you of it altogether. Only good, is not only good at cleaning your hands, but I could not smell smoke on mine at all after washing, and this made me so very happy.

I love the fact that no matter what I have been doing, whether cooking, cleaning or smoking, that I can wash my hands with this hand wash and know that they are clean and fresh and leave my grand-baby smelling like a perfect blend of mint, lime and sage. I also love that my daughter has been using it to with no adverse affect thus far, as she has skin allergies and uses stuff on prescription. I need to try more of these products and I will be forever purchasing this hand wash whenever I need it.

Oh and I have been using this daily for about a week and half now, and not just once or twice a day but several times a day. As I said earlier, you do not need much to get a good lather. It leaves your hands so soft, and smelling so good, and even after excessive use my hands are not dry...in fact they are softer than prior to starting to use. Absolutely love it!

Click here to read the profile of melpalmy

Review by: melpalmy (Melanie)
Dated: 26th of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I have seen the range of Only Good products advertised on TV and it certainly piqued my interest; to be palm oil, paraben and synthetic free AND made in little old New Zealand is certainly something to be proud of. So I was excited to see that KIWIreviews has managed to get their range of products to review. The bottle is really attractive to the eye, believe me I feel a bit silly saying that, but it really is. The artwork is simple but elegant and the colours all compliment each other, the pump top lets out a good amount of wash and it is very easy to use.

I was surprised to see the wash was clear like aloe vera gel, the fragrance was so.....well, refreshing, the smell really was mint, lime and sage like the label said. It reminded me slightly of some hand santisers but to me that wasn't a bad thing as I really like their fragrance and the bonus was that Only Good have managed to do this without the use of alcohol based additives. When you washed your hands with the wash, the soap bubble level was low which I really like, it was almost like moisturising my hands as well as cleaning them.

I'd really be interested to try the other types of hand and body washes that Only Good have created, and if they ever launch a moisturiser I suspect it will be a real hit based on their commitment to being 100% natural. I would recommend this handwash to people to discerning people who like to support a good quality made New Zealand product which lives up to its name.

Click here to read the profile of raz_1984

Review by: raz_1984 (Sarah)
Dated: 25th of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 7 out of 10

First impressions, the bottle is outstanding. The look is superb and appealing, it looks high end and the colour scheme works with the Only Good name. Next was the smell...now this did not appeal to me at all, I did not like it!! It didn't remind me of something that I should be washing my hands with, but instead washing my dishes with perhaps so going by smell, it is not something I would choose again.

Functionality was a 10/10 though! Just the right amount of soapiness to lather up with, and it does leave my hands feeling clean after numerous jobs (gardening, nappy changes, cleaning etc), and what is even better? It doesn't make my hands feel dry and old! They feel revitalised and, well, refreshed! And no lingering greasiness which is a high point in husbands eyes.

What was inside the bottle, or not in the bottle, was a high point. No nasties! I felt very confident in leaving it on the bathroom basin for Miss 4 to use. The pump bottle didn't give too much soap out in one pump either, and was easy enough to use without my help. Being New Zealand made and not tested on animals is also a bonus in our house. It will be well worth the money to try the other scent.

Click here to read the profile of kymmage

Review by: kymmage (Kym)
Dated: 18th of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

When we first had a toilet training child in our house, we switched away from bars of soap. I just didn't feel that hands were getting a good coating of soap and I didn't want to touch the bar myself at times. So we have been a liquid hand soap household for a number of years. Usually I just get the cheaper re-fill I can find, but I have seen these bottles at the supermarket and wondered.

The thing about the bottle is, it's really attractive. It stands out compared to the sea of colourful soaps that it sits amongst. This definitely makes it appear more sophisticated, and elegant. Like an adult hand soap hanging around with some kids.

I set up this soap in our bathroom, and I told my family and any visiting friends to make sure they go and have a hand-wash. The smell of mint and the sage were for me really strong, though there was a citrus hint to it as well. It smelt like my dad's herb garden though, which I appreciated.

All the adults who have used it, thought the smell was good. It's not overly feminine or masculine. Most agreed that the smell was a refreshing one. It also filled the bathroom with the scent which was an added bonus. The children thought it smelt quite strong compared to our other soap, so they have been less inclined towards it.

This soap has heaps going for it. Personally I love that it's made in New Zealand and not tested on animals. I know a lot of people who will be thrilled that it is palm oil free and vegan friendly. I have many friends with septic tanks as well, so this will suit them too. The price is not out of our reach for a nice hand soap and it's a nice bottle to have on display on the vanity.

Click here to read the profile of raeofsunshine

Review by: raeofsunshine (Raewyn)
Dated: 15th of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

I have had the some refillable bottle of soap in my kitchen for as long as I've lived here, and I've never particularly liked the look of it on the bench. In fact I keep moving it to the cupboard below and using it from there, and whilst I don't mind the little bit of effort, hubby keeps putting it back on the bench! So when I saw this soap up for review, a bit of a lightbulb went off in my head... of course the answer is to have a nice looking bottle of soap there - something I can be proud to show off in my kitchen! So before I had even read the scent of this, I was sold on the whole idea!

Then on reading the scent, I realised this felt very much like a kitchen soap from that point of view too - sage, mint and lime all being smells that I don't mind floating around in my cooking area. The first time I tried it, I noticed that the smell seemed quite strong and I was immediately concerned that MIss 7 and my husband wouldn't be so keen on it. First Miss 7 tried it and declared that she loved it ... it smells just like Nana's dishwashing liquid - and apparently that is a good thing! However my husband isn't quite so keen - it's a bit strong for him, but I notice that he hasn't gone back to the old soap out yet, so it must be at least OK.

The soap was really put to the test the other night when I made cheesecake and my hands were covered in butter grease from pressing down the base! They were so greasy that I really didn't think this stuff would cut through it, but I was very pleasantly surprised - it did a fantastic job, still lathering in my hands as I washed them. And the next night with olive oil all over my hands from tossing the veges through it, again it did a fantastic job of getting them clean.

I love that the antibacterial properties are based on the natural properties of the plants used, as I wouldn't normally go for other antibacterial soaps. And I'm more than happy with the look of the soap on my bench. I would love it if I could buy a refill for this, but it's something I won't have to look into for a while as the soap seems to be lasting well - but I will check this out down the track, and consider buying another bottle if refills aren't available.

Click here to read the profile of devilprincess

Review by: devilprincess (Lauren)
Dated: 14th of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I'm new to the Only Good range and when I saw it available for review I jumped at the chance to try it. It looked perfect for my young family with the lack of chemicals and nasty stuff. Since my kids are still quite young I try not to let them use too much stuff that has ingredients that I just don't understand, I much prefer more natural things for them.

Moving to the country has given me a new appreciation for soap and how much it's actually used. Our front yard, backyard, side yard and the paddock over the hill are all favourite places for my children to get muddy and when they come inside the first thing I make them do is clean their hands so we really need an easy to use gentle soap that they can use over and over again without it harming their skin. Only Good's Refresh Natural Hand Wash is perfect for the job. It has an awesome smell of mint that the kids and I love and the pump is easily used to get the soap out. Even after washing and rinsing our hands still smell like mint and feel very clean.

The front of the bottle mentions some other ingredients, sage and lime, but I couldn't really smell either of those as the mint is such a strong smell. I thought the soap itself was quite "soapy", for lack of a better word, and you didn't need much on your hands to get up a good lather and get them clean which means this bottle will last quite a while - always a good thing.

The appearance of the bottle is very classy and I'm happy to have it in full view in my kitchen as our most used soap. I love how the label is simple and understated but still very informative. I can't wait to try the other products in this range. The only complaint I would have for this product is that I'd like to buy a refill for it so I can reuse the bottle but I don't think one is available. Either way, I would still buy this again just how it is.

Click here to read the profile of ktcat

Review by: ktcat (Kate)
Dated: 1st of June, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Since having children, I have become more aware of what products I use in the house. I want to give my family options which are good for their health rather than damaging. Where possible I have moved away from chemicals on and in our bodies. Before I was chosen to review Only Good Refresh Natural Hand Wash, I was lucky enough to try it once. The smell was the first thing that captured my attention and I thought that is smelled good enough to eat!

Mint is such a fresh scent and one that is definitely refreshing. I think that the product is aptly named. I see that the bottle suggests that you "apply generously onto wet hands". I am not sure if it needs to be quite as generous. A single pump seems to give out more than perhaps necessary in my opinion.

Mr Six's response to using the product for the first time was "ah, it smells like mint and it is so soft". When he came back into the room after washing his hands, I could really smell the product. He doesn't like washing his hands and only does it because he is told to! He really did like this hand wash though and declared that it was his favourite hand wash!

A friend was washing her hands prior to helping me prepare some dinner tonight. I suggested that she try the Only Good hand wash. Her response was fantastic. She loved the mint smell and also commented that it was much nicer on her hands than standard hand wash. She has sensitive hands and I think this could be a very good option for her. In fact, I think that it would be a good option for anyone. I am not sure why we use nasty chemicals in our cleaning products, especially when it is to clean our own bodies. It is much more preferable to me to use natural and gentle products on my skin and my family's skin.

I have used this product for over a week now. I put it in the kitchen as I wash my hands regularly while cooking etc. I think that the kitchen was a perfect spot for it. I washed my hands after preparing fish and the hand wash completely took away the smell of the fish. Looking at the back of the bottle, it mentions that the Mint, lime extract and sage are natural odour neutralisers. They do the trick perfectly. I also found that it was nice and soft to use and I love the smell.

Overall, an extremely positive response from everyone who tried it. I have been lucky enough to also try the Only Good Delight Natural Body Wash too. Our family had an equally favourable reaction to that product too.

Click here to read the profile of savta

Review by: savta (Jo)
Dated: 15th of May, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I am one of those people who are forever washing their hands. I have pets. I garden. I take things to pieces and get grease all over myself. I cook. I paint. You recognise these situations, I am sure! And, of course, it is necessary to clean the hands after each change of activity (and sometimes during!).

This is where a good liquid hand wash comes in. Soap is not user friendly when you have just cleaned up after a dog that has thrown up, or smeared your hands with engine oil. Using soap means you then have to clean that as well because your dirt has just rearranged itself on to the soap's surface. With a pump bottle, however, you can activate it with your elbow so that the product goes straight on to your hands and the container stays satisfyingly clean. I did have some initial trouble opening the pump which was surprising as I have used pump bottles many times and this is the first time I have found a problem. It turned out to be placed slightly off centre; once I wiggled it a bit, all was well.

Washing hands frequently means that there is always a risk of making your skin really dry and uncomfortable. You can even end up with eczema on your hands (personal experience speaking here!) if the product is harsh. What I really like about this hand wash is that it cleans efficiently but very gently.

Yesterday I must have used it at least twenty times within a two hour period as I was cleaning the interior of my car after my dog had shed hair all over the back seat and had then discovered a half empty container of yoghurt left over from my lunch and decided to investigate, smearing the inside of the car and herself with the contents. The joys of animals! I stopped frequently to clean my hands as the job was major, and I was glad to find that there were no ill effects on my skin. If anything, my skin actually felt better. The next job was to wash the dog, but that is another story - she did NOT get washed with Only Good. I intend to keep that for myself!

The ingredients are all natural, which is always a plus for me. The label states that the lime component has "odour neutralisation" properties which I found to be true. My hands did not smell in the least bit doggy after I had finished cleaning the car seat and washed my hands. I do have to say I was quite glad about that.

There is a VERY strong smell of mint when the product is first pumped out - if you like mint, this is another selling point (I do!) but if it is not your favourite scent, you might prefer to choose a different variety in the range. Personally, I appreciate the cleanness of the minty smell. It reminds me of mint flavoured toothpaste, giving the impression that it is going to do a thorough job of cleaning. Another brand I will be adding to my shopping list, although the contents are so concentrated that only a very small amount is needed so I might not need a replacement for some time.

Click here to read the profile of rekebum

Review by: rekebum (Shani)
Dated: 13th of May, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Little bit of Luxury! I am in love with the "Only Good" range. They look high quality, they smell lush and they are free of nasties! What more could you ask for? I love the labels as they complete the quality look, are informative yet stylish! The bottles are recyclable which is also a great advantage. The pump action is easy to use and easy to lock! This is an important feature when you have little ones!

This product smells so good you almost want to eat it! The scent lingers on long after you wash your hands which I like. I also love that this doesn't over foam like a lot of other hand washes. The Only Good Hand wash leaves your hands feeling soft, fresh and smelling delicious! The mint is stronger that the other scents which was fine by me I love the smell of mint.

I love how sleek and stylish this range is and feel it would look great in any bathroom. It is an affordable, chemical and cruelty free product made right here in New Zealand. I am definitely going to be trying more of this range as I love the fresh, crisp scents, the message the product sends and the fact it feels like I am spoiling myself!

Click here to read the profile of tucker

Review by: tucker (Karl)
Dated: 7th of May, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 8 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I have never really been one for the 'fancy' soaps and things... pack of six bars for $3 suits me just fine... but every now and then something comes around that captures my attention and interest, and I think "Well... maybe just this one time." This was one of the most recent ones.

Having had plenty of experience with pump bottles - working in the food industry in my early years gave me plenty of experience with washing my hands with sanitiser every 5 minutes while handling raw meat - I knew immediately how to release the pump, and it came free easily. I was keen to see what the combination of ingredients was going to give in the way of smell. Some of the most appealing-sounding combinations can be really unpleasant to my nose.

Washing my hands with this was a delight! Soft and silky, the hand-wash has a very pleasant feel to it, and the smell it gives off is a little odd, but the mint comes through strongly and that's one smell I really like. I could catch a whiff of the sage, but I can't honestly say that I picked up much in the way of lime. However, it must be said that my nose is not the sharpest, and someone else may have far more luck picking out the various elements in different strengths.

My hands were left feeling clean, the residual smell was faint - a good indication that the hand-wash was easily rinsed off after it had done its job - and there was no residual greasy feeling some of the cheaper hand-washes I have bought in the past have left behind. I'm ALMOST converted to using liquid soaps instead of the bars now.

Overall, this was a bit of an eye-opener for me. No more caustic chemical-smelling gels, no more watery money-wasters. I was really pleased to see that the bottle is recyclable, but I'd like to see the pump made from recyclable parts too - preferably in a design that allows it to be broken down quickly for disposal. Or, seeing the soap available in cheaper refill 'bags' so you can buy the bottle once, and refill it a few dozen times from recyclable pouches. Other brands do it successfully, so it would make this a winning range for me if they joined in.

Click here to read the profile of haykay

Review by: haykay (Haley)
Dated: 29th of April, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

With so many hand washes in supermarkets full of chemicals is it always pleasant to find one that not only is good for you and the planet but also does a great job. As soon as I was introduced to these products and noticed Palm Oil free I was willing to give them a go. It was an added bonus that it was made in New Zealand from natural ingredients and could be bought from the supermarket in my normal shop.

After lathering up your hands with this product you are left with hands that feel so soft and clean, but also have a delicious smell. That's right, your hands smell as though you can be eaten. The refreshing smell of mint, lime and sage leaves you wondering what is actually killing the germs but with clever labelling it is great to know that the sage is the antibacterial component.

In regards to the packaging it is great to have a hand wash in a stylish pump bottle that would look good in any bathroom. They have labelled all the positive things this hand wash has to offer which I like. Why not share with everyone that this product not only works but uses no chemicals and is safe on the environment? What I would like to see the company improve on is their recycling of this packaging. The recycle triangle on the bottom needs to be clearer and what would make this even better is if you could buy refill bottles/pouches so that the pump was not always wasted as this is not something that can be recycled. This is however a product I will be purchasing again and am excited to try other smells.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Hygiene Products'...

Score: 9.3
Product reviews for listing 2284: Roto Duster
Brand / Manufactured by: ADMAN

Product image for Roto DusterRoto Duster Motorized! Throw away your dust mops, dust pans and brooms; make dusting your house a breeze!

Stop cleaning the hard, old-fashioned way. And say goodbye to harmful chemicals and sprays. Dust mops and brooms just push the dirt around.

Features:
    •  This new, battery-operated, spinning power duster uses static electricity to pick up dirt ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"How is it that we put man on the moon before we figured out it would be a good idea to put wheels on luggage?"
unattributed

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream