Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Thursday 17th October 2019 - 20:49:59

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Health & Fitness > Beauty and Skin Care products > Earthwise Baby Bubble Bath review

« Earthwise Baby Body Wash reviewEarthwise Baby Body WashEarthwise Baby Lotion reviewEarthwise Baby Lotion »

Score: 9.5/10  [13 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 6838 - Earthwise Baby Bubble Bath
Brand: Earthwise

Earthwise Baby Bubble Bath
Price:
$7.99
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Earthwise

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at selected quality retailers

Earthwise Baby Bubble Bath product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsFeaturing Shelley the turtle from the One Drop Crew, our gentle plant-based bubble bath are a fun, gentle way to get your baby clean.

    •  SLS Free.
    •  SLES Free.
    •  Paraben Free.

"My name is Shelley and I live out in the sea -
Floating in the seagrass, munching jellyfish for tea
I've been around a while and I know a thing or two.
So please help keep our oceans clean; it's best for me and you"

    •  No Laundry Enzymes
    •  No Optical Brightners
    •  No Nitrates
    •  No Chlorine
    •  No Ammonia
    •  Phosphate Free

Check out Earthwise onlineClick here to see all the listings for Earthwise Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
baby   bath   bubbles   delicate   earthwise   gentle   nzmade   paraben free   plant based   sles free   sls free
Other listings you may be interested in:
Goldfinger Nail & Body SalonGoldfinger Nail & Body Salon
Rating: 7.3
Ab MotionAb Motion
Rating: 7.0
Velo Plush Cycle SeatVelo Plush Cycle Seat
Rating: 9.9
Baby by Earthwise Shampoo with Goats MilkBaby by Earthwise Shampoo with Goats Milk
Rating: 9.1
Johnson's Baby Mini 4-packJohnson's Baby Mini 4-pack
Rating: 9.2
The AbSwingThe AbSwing
Rating: 9.3
Glow in the Dark Colour Hair SprayGlow in the Dark Colour Hair Spray
Rating: 8.8
Baby Skincare CollectionBaby Skincare Collection
Rating: 8.2
Earthwise Baby LotionEarthwise Baby Lotion
Rating: 9.6
Sunsilk Co Creation Hair Balm Curl BoosterSunsilk Co Creation Hair Balm Curl Booster
Rating: 10.0
Shoe ClinicShoe Clinic
Rating: 9.8
Sukin Facial MoisturiserSukin Facial Moisturiser
Rating: 10.0
Magna MatMagna Mat
Rating: 8.5

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of holden05

Review by: holden05 (Tracy)
Dated: 12th of April, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

We have a range of Earthwise products in our household, some I am a huge fan of, others I have tried and they haven't quite lived up to my expectations. So it was with an open mind I tried the bubble bath. The bubble bath itself is clear, no need for colorants added to this product, something that I agree with when it is aimed at babies. The next thing I noticed was that the bubble bath itself is quite watery but that said, a little went a long way. The smell was pleasant, and not over powering another thing that is very important when it is targeted towards babies. The water in the bath didn't get too 'slippery' an odd description I know when you are talking about water and baths. But if things get too slippery when you are bathing a new baby it is not good!

I tried it with my older girls and I added a little more bubble bath into the water, the girls had a long bath and they were delighted that the bubbles lasted! The smell didn't upset my middle child either as she is quite sensitive to sensory things, so I would say it is the perfect blend of scents. The bubble bath bottle has the trademark 'water drop' on the outside of the bottle, making it easy to find when doing the grocery shopping, this time the water drop has been turned into a turtle.

The pump bottle that the bubble bath comes in has a screw down locking lid, something that is very important with littlies you can secure it, and pop it in your baby bag where ever you go. All said this is a product that I would recommend to all parents, it's safe on your children's skin, it's economic and it's made here in New Zealand. Best of all no nasty chemicals coming into contact with children!

Click here to read the profile of noisybabe007

Review by: noisybabe007 (Angela)
Dated: 10th of April, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.8/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Earthwise Products have long since been used in our household, but we have had a break from any kind of bubble bath / bath additive for a while, as Miss nearly 5 has very sensitive skin due to allergies , and extra things in the bath exacerbate the eczema. The first thing I did when we received our review goodies , was to read the ingredients on the back - and no surprise , and to my delight , no added extras or nasties - free of the stuff I like to avoid for my 3 kiddies. It always worries me when I cannot pronounce some of the ingredients in it!

Once the 3 kids realised that we had bubble bath in the house again , and stuff that meant all 3 could go in at the same time , they did not stop nagging and begging till I ran them a bath . I turned on the taps , grabbed the pump bottle, and, being frugal , pumped in 5 pumps to the stream of water , wondering if that would be enough. I was not disappointed - the squeals of excitement and rapid undressing told the whole story .

Now , the true test of a good bubble bath comes down to a few things - amount you need to use to obtain "bubbliciousness" , how long the bubbles last , how strong the smell is, and does it leave product behind in the bath . I can answer those - 5 pumps to great bubbles, last about 10 mins , smell was very pleasant and not overpowering, and no product left behind . I do wish the bubbles had lasted a little longer , however, that could come down to my 3 kids splashing around like mer-people! They did ask for more bubbles , but I refused - much to their dismay . The price is not too bad - as you will get a lot of uses out of the one bottle . With the pump top it makes it easy to use a little , or a lot , depending on how bubbly you want to make it.

I would have no problem purchasing this again , or popping it into a gift basket for a new bub present . Great work Earthwise - lovely product. I also add that it did not create any issues for Miss nearly 5's skin at all - which is awesome news - for me and the 3 mer-people!

Click here to read the profile of martaa

Review by: martaa (Marta)
Dated: 5th of April, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

In our household we are big Earthwise fans and use a wide range of their products with great success. Having tried many Bubble Bath products before from other brands I was keen to see what this one was like for my toddler with very sensitive skin. The simple yet eye catching packaging made it all the easier to spot in the supermarket isle.

When I used it first time my toddler had just had another episode of bad eczema so I was quite relieved to see that this product contained no nasty chemicals whatsoever. It proved to be effective at cleansing but gentle enough to soothe the eczema which was great to see. You only needs very little to produce lovely bubbles which my little man loves. This makes it very economical and coupled with a very good price point it is a very competitive product amongst the eco-friendly range of baby care. Lastly, I really like the packaging and the lovely sea turtle with a cute little 'story' to tell which helps parents to engage their kids with environment-related issues from very early on.

Well done Eartiwise! You have done it again! A beautiful child and family-friendly product inside and out. I am already recommending it to my friends and family.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 15th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

We love Earthwise products in this house and use them every day as we had used the previous Earthwise Baby range and loved it I was keen to give these new look bottles ago. I have to say I love these ones even more the formula seems much the same with the same great smell and gentle formula but the new look bottles are more practical and a lot easier to use for little ones.

Generally when you are bathing a baby you have limited hand use available so the pump design makes them easy to use and for my son who is now a toddler they are easy enough for him to use on his own without wasting any product. One or two squeezes of the pump are all you need as the suds this bubble bath create are amazing we ended up with a bath full of bubbles that lasted the entire bath time which made the bath time experience very fun for my son.

As the bubbles are so long lasting you can have all sorts of fun in the bath creating bubble beards and blowing the bubbles from one side of the bath to the other so my son thought this bubble bath was great. A lot of time with bubble baths when you buy baby formulas is they don't create a lot of bubbles but the products aimed at older children are too harsh on my sons skin so this is a huge hit as he can get the bubble bath experience without the harsh chemicals used in other bubble bath products.

The bottle lasted us a good amount of time and would of lasted longer had my eldest child (14) not decided that she likes to use it too. That is the great thing about this product is that the whole family can use it as it is a gentle formula that smells great. Although the fragrance is rather mild my boy certainly hops out of the bath smelling great which is a big plus for me as I know he has been well cleaned. As he gets rashes from certain skin products I am always weary about rinsing products from the skin before he hops out but this bubble bath left no residue on his skin so he could hop straight out and towel dry without the need for a quick shower to rinse the bubbles away.

Click here to read the profile of emmzip

Review by: emmzip (Emily)
Dated: 14th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

We were lucky enough to review the Earthwise Critters Baby Bubble Bath also in our box of goodies from the lovely KIWIreviews. The kids and I were both looking forward to reviewing this product. My children generally have a bath with their baby sister so I don't like to add bath products to her bath as she is only 5 months old, so it was nice to review a product that was suitable for both baby and toddlers.

The baby bubble bath has a nice subtle smell so isn't too overpowering. I was so impressed with the amount of bubbles the bubble bath put out and how long they lasted. They lasted the whole bath and my kiddies loved playing in the bubbles and blowing them everywhere. Great fun was had by all. The children hopped out of the bath nice and clean, and didn't feel like they had a layer of soap/bubble bath that needed washing off. The earthwise baby body wash is a nice addition to use with the bubble bath.

I really love this bubble bath packaging! It is super effective and really stands out. The green lettering and cute turtle really catches my eyes and would to catch buyers eyes on the supermarket shelves. Again this earthwise product comes in a handy, easy to use pump bottle so easy to just squirt a couple of pumps into the bath and watch the bubbles foam up.

Another awesome product by earthwise that is gentle on my baby's skin and the environment, contains no nasties which is awesome! Thank you so much KIWIreviews and Earthwise for giving my family and I the chance to review these amazing products. All of them will definitely be added to our shopping list when we run out and will continue to recommend these products to friends and family in the future.

Click here to read the profile of chugga

Review by: chugga (Yolande)
Dated: 14th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Price:
Score 8 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Earthwise Baby Plant Based Detangler was tested on 4 family members from 9 years to 5 months old. The product is presented in a 'cute' bottle that is easy to use and has a pleasant, mild scent. The turtle design on the packaging was a favourite amongst the children, apparently it looks like a turtle character from the movie Finding Nemo. The pump style top, like other Earthwise Baby products, is easily unscrewed meaning the bottle lends itself well to being re-used (Recycle number 2 - transfers/leaches no known chemical, can be disposed of in recycling), packaging is in keeping with the brands 'more environmentally friendly' ethos - well done.

It wasn't just the packaging that was a hit though, the product inside was equally enjoyed by all testers. Once again, the product proved to be surprisingly economical with just a few squirts going a long way and just one smallish squirt in the kitchen sink being more that sufficient to produce oodles of bubbles for the youngest. The bubbles lasted very well also, providing entertainment for the children as the bathed. Though the bubbles landing on faces on numerous occasions, there was no signs of any irritation or distress, even where eyes were involved everyone remained happy.

As was the case with all the other Earthwise Baby products sampled, there was no indication of any form of skin irritation despite sensitive skins with a variety of issues being exposed nor was there any sign of any film sticking to the skin. Equally pleasing was the lack of dreaded bath-ring that often forms when grubby kids have been playing in the bath long enough for the water to become tepid rather than warm.

This product really was a winner and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone at all. Indeed, it is highly likely that I will purchase this product again.

Click here to read the profile of traciemaree

Review by: traciemaree (Tracie)
Dated: 13th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

We were lucky enough to get the bubble bath among our goodies from KIWIreviews. Again this was another product I was looking forward to trying on our sensitive skinned family in particular miss 3! The first thing miss 3 noticed on this bottle again, was the picture. This time a turtle which she immediately asked me to read what the turtle had to say.

I love the fact that the bottle is in such plain and simple colours. I find especially when looking at a whole aisle of different products, that the simple ones stand out the most. In particular these bottles as they are white with a touch of colour for the character. The bottle again is an easy shape to hold onto even for little hands. It has a convenient pump that is easy for the smallest of hands to be able to use. We originally pumped in two pumps into the bath but it didn't make a lot of bubbles. So we added in another two and it gave miss 3 a decent amount of bubbles.

The thing I noticed was that the bubble bath didn't particularly have any scent. The other earthwise products we have used have had a nice subtle scent but this lot didn't. Miss three was very happy to be able to finally have a bath where she didn't end up red and itchy afterwards. This is now a permanent on our shopping list and miss 3 can now once again have baths which she is very happy about. Thanks again Earthwise for another amazing product.

Click here to read the profile of shellcruise

Review by: shellcruise (Shelley)
Dated: 4th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

When I received my box of goodies to review both the girls picked this product up because of the Turtle and asked what it is. Told them it was a bubble bath and the turtles name is called Shelley to which they both cracked up and insisted they have a bath straight away. But unfortunately we where on our way out so it was quickly forgotten. In winter the girls love to soak in a bath but as its summer and been extremely hot whenever I have asked if they want a bath or a shower they both have requested a cold shower so this product quickly got forgotten about.

After another long day playing at the beach, both covered in sand they opted for a sandy bath so I added the bubbles. They loved blowing them into each others faces and splashing around to make more bubbles. They had great fun and both asked to use again. They lasted longer than other bubble baths and both commented on the suttle smell.

I had a huge day and just wanted to blob so I ran a very cool bath and put the bubbles in. I was a little concerned with my skin as most products dry my legs out. But I found this was lovely to use lie in and did not effect my skin at all. The bubbles lasted for as long as my bath which was well over half an hour and it felt so luxurious. When the girls realised I was soaking in the bath they both came in to check it out and have both put in a request of having their own baths next time so they can both just relax like I did (will believe that when I see it).

I love how easy it is to lock and reopen, I found I had to pump quite a bit to get it to the consistancy that I liked but it was a lovely product. Didn't leave you feeling slippery afterwards which is a bonus. definitely will be buying again.

Click here to read the profile of raz_1984

Review by: raz_1984 (Sarah)
Dated: 4th of February, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Bubbles!! Oh boy was my 4 year old excited when she saw me using bubble bath again. We have had to stop due to her sharing a bath with her baby sister and was using almond oil only in the bath, mainly for the baby's skin and not wanting to use anything harsh on her delicate skin.

After using the shampoo previously and trying it again, I wasn't too hesitant to get a bubble bath to try and to read all the good 'stuff' that is in it. There is so much stuff that it is 'free' from! But it still manages to keep a very mild, yet yummy scent to the bottle and all while being effective at being clean.

The amount of bubbles wasn't enough to satisfy the 4 year old, but it was definitely enough when a baby is in the bath also and they lingered around for ages which kept them both amused. And those bubbles didn't leave any residue or marks on their skin. The pump bottle is so much better than the hippo bottle that they used to use (although not quite as cute!). We would definitely buy this product again and use in conjunction with the shampoo, body wash and detangler in the bath. Gentle enough to use daily!

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 31st of January, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Miss 2 loves this bubble bath and it is now requested daily when bath time rolls around. Up until now Miss 2 has never been able to have bubble bath in her baths as she suffers from severe eczema and any other brand of bubble bath that I have tried with her has caused a reaction, I am happy to say that this bubble bath by Earthwise certainly did not cause a reaction, if anything it actually helped to clear her skin!

As I run Miss 2's baths I add 5 pumps of the bubble bath to the water, this creates lots and lots of lovely foamy bubbles in her bath and she just loves to splash about in them. We are lucky enough to have jets on our bath so one day we decided to turn these on while we had the bubble bath in the bath which created huge bubbles which lasted throughout the whole bath time, this was fantastic as the only negative I have in regards to this bubble bath is that the bubbles don't seem to last long at all.

I work in a daycare centre and with all the hot weather that we have been experiencing lately I decided to take my bubble bath along to work one day to use in the water trough, just a couple of pumps was enough to create an abundance of bubbles for the babies I work with to enjoy, it also made our water play smell beautiful. Usually when I set up water play for the babies I either use plain water or add a few squirts of dish washing liquid to the water, I felt much better using this in it's place knowing it was so gentle on children's skin, as with my daughter no child reacted to this product.

I love the convenience of the pump bottle and also the size of the bottle which is easy to handle and dispense from. Certainly another Earthwise product that I intend to buy again, even at the price of $7.99, which is a steal for a quality product that wont irritate my daughters skin.

Click here to read the profile of rekebum

Review by: rekebum (Shani)
Dated: 21st of January, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

This Bubble Bath by far is a huge favourite thanks to Mr 4's obsession with Sea Turtles. As soon as I opened the box from KIWIreviews I was being asked "Whats that turtle thing?" Needless to say not long after the bath was being run! I love that you don't need a huge amount to create a good amount of bubbles! Bubble to water ratio is a big deal when you are 4! You would not need much at all for a small baby.

The Bubble Bath has no scent. We love the Earthwise baby range is free of nasty chemicals. The fact that it is plant based, Paraben and Cruelty free are all huge advantages and make me keen to support this brand. Having eczema prone kids I already use Earthwise Laundry Liquid so this range will be an extension of that, Finding products that work for all three of my children is a difficult task so I am loving this entire range!

I love the packaging and have already purchased a few items from this range as a fun and useful addition to a baby hamper I am creating. With all the drama surrounding Johnson and Johnson's baby products it is fantastic to find something I trust and feel comfortable using! The range is slightly more expensive than your average body wash but a lot cheaper than eczema targeted products and it certainly is not the most expensive baby range I believe it is worth every cent!

Click here to read the profile of haykay

Review by: haykay (Haley)
Dated: 11th of January, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.5/10
Price:
Score 6 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 9 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

Unknown to me, I had previously purchased this brand of bubble bath in their older packaging. At the time I remember thinking that this was a costly bubble bath. I found that the hippo design made it difficult to measure out how much was needed so was excited to see this in new packaging which I like a lot more.

I like to choose products that are going to be gentle on my children's skin and this company is well known for this. I like the way that this product is all plant based and free from nasty chemicals. This company not only thinks about its customers but also the environment. Both where their ingredients are derived as well as where waste product is going. Well done to this company for also using sustainable palm oil!

This new packaging has a pump on top which accurately measures the right amount. I found that with only a few squirts, plenty of bubbles were produced. The instructions told you to swish the water a bit of create the bubbles which definitely made a difference. This bubble bath had a pleasant but not overpowering jungle fruits smell to it. Both my boys tolerated this product well and did not break out in a rash so obviously gentle on the skin.

With all the positive notes on this product I will definitely be purchasing this again. I will however be looking at finding it on special as find the normal retail price a little on the high side for such a product. When it is on special however it is quite a high savings of about $2.

Click here to read the profile of ktcat

Review by: ktcat (Kate)
Dated: 23rd of December, 2015

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Price:
Score 9 out of 10
Effectiveness:
Score 10 out of 10
Ease of Use:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Ever since we worked out that Mr Six's skin was irritated by soap products, we stayed away from any non essential products for his skin. Bubble baths are something that he has had only a few times in his life. Now that he is a bit older, his skin has certainly settled down and he only gets the odd patch of eczema. The memory of the pain and discomfort have stayed with me and I want to avoid the risk of having his skin flare up again. When I saw the earthwise baby bubble bath product I was quite excited and thought that it might be a good one for Mr Six.

I filled a bath and added about five pumps of the bubble bath with the running water. It bubbled up nicely The pump bottle allowed reasonably accurate dispensing of the product. Miss Three loves to be in charge of such things and I think that the pump would allow her to count the number of pumps we agree are necessary for a bath (otherwise, she could easily empty a bottle of product into the bath!).

Initially, Mr Six wasn't too sure about it as it is something that he hasn't experienced too much. As soon as he saw Miss Three jump in and play with the bubbles, he joined her. The kids enjoyed playing with the bubbles in their hands. It certainly adds a lot of fun to a bath for children (and adults too!). There are no signs of skin irritation for either of my children. It is great to have been able to test a product on Mr Six and I can now buy with confidence that the product will work for him.

Even though this is a 'baby' product, it worked perfectly for my children and it is something I will consider again for them. It could make a good addition to birthday or Christmas presents! I would also be happy to gift this product (as well as the other products in the baby range I have reviewed) to friends and families to have young babies. It is lovely to know that I can give this product as a gift and know that it is safe for babies and young children.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Health & Fitness'...

Score: 10.0
Product reviews for listing 4203: Hemp Hand Protector
Brand: The Body Shop

Product image for Hemp Hand ProtectorBEST IF YOU WANT TO: Soften and protect hands, even after washing. Our best-selling Hemp Hand Protector is dermatologically tested for very dry skin and contains Community Trade hemp seed oil.

BEST FOR: dry to extremely dry skin

How it works:
Community Trade hemp seed oil has an unusually high concentration of essential fatty acids that help to repair skin's moisture barrier, so skin is smooth and ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Making duplicate copies and computer printouts of things no one wanted even one of in the first place is giving America a new sense of purpose."
Andy Rooney (1919 - )

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream