Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Sunday 22nd September 2019 - 07:31:28

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Books > Kids - General > Baby einstein animal match review

« The big book of everything for boys reviewThe big book of everything for boysGluten Free Cupcake Mix reviewGluten Free Cupcake Mix »

Score: 10.0/10  [1 review]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 4572 - Baby einstein animal match
Author: Julie Aigner-Clark

Baby einstein animal match
Price:
$14.99
Available:

Baby einstein animal match product reviews

This fun and interactive board book will delight and entertain children for hours and hours of animal learning fun. Six tiles featuring photographs of real-life animals match up to slots in the book that challenge toddlers to match animals to categories such as habitat and colour.

For nearly a decade, Baby Einstein has been developing products enjoyed by millions of parents and babies around the world. Created from a baby's point of view, Baby Einstein products expose babies to the world around them and inspire fun times for parents and little ones to share together. What makes Baby Einstein products unlike any other is that they incorporate a unique combination of real-world objects, music, animals, art, language, and nature - providing parents with tools to introduce little ones to the world around them in playful and enriching ways.



Tags:
animals   baby einstein   boardbook   julie aignerclark   matching
Other listings you may be interested in:
The 39 Clues - Agent HandbookThe 39 Clues - Agent Handbook
Rating: 9.4
The Mighty Thor: An origin storyThe Mighty Thor: An origin story
Rating: 9.6
DesireDesire
Rating: 10.0
I Even Funnier: A Middle School storyI Even Funnier: A Middle School story
Rating: 8.0
Spirit Animals Special Edition:  Tales of the Fallen BeastsSpirit Animals Special Edition:  Tales of the Fallen Beasts
Rating: 9.8
The Magic School Bus Presents The Magic School Bus Presents 
Rating: 10.0
Horrible Histories Annual 2012Horrible Histories Annual 2012
Rating: 9.0
Diabetic's JourneyDiabetic's Journey
Rating: 8.8
My New Zealand Story: Lighthouse FamilyMy New Zealand Story: Lighthouse Family
Rating: 9.5
Hover Car RacerHover Car Racer
Rating: 8.6
Rise of the Mythix #1: Golden UnicornRise of the Mythix #1: Golden Unicorn
Rating: 5.8
Too Much PooToo Much Poo
Rating: 9.5
Flash CS3 for DummiesFlash CS3 for Dummies
Rating: 9.5

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of kiwigirl04

Review by: kiwigirl04 (Sharlene)
Dated: 15th of August, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Price:
Score 10 out of 10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
ReReadability:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Brought this book after my daughter got some blood taken it was a huge deal so getting a book afterwards made everything okay. I had heard about baby einstein and been told the stuff is great. So after looking at this book seeing it had tiles and slots though the book for each of the tiles I thought this would be an awesome book for her.

Got it home and she wanted to open it right away so we did, going though the book me reading it to her and she would look for the animal that matched the words I read, and if all failed she could match it to the inside of the flap with the board around the tiles, so matching colours. Once matching we would start talking, well me talking her listening to where the animal lives. The tiles are double sided so 12 animals altogether.

Sadly their is a downside to this book as much as its great hard cover and great learning, we have lost the tiles, there is nothing to keep them safe in as the front cover bit where the tiles once lived gets ripped off eventually. Its harder to do the book without tiles as there is no picture to match everything with anymore.

The book is for 18mths and up, I do recommend the book but I also recommend getting a little bag and taping onto the back of the book to keep all the tiles safe

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Books'...

Score: 9.6
Product reviews for listing 6672: Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-In -  Author: James Dashner

Product image for Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-InThe second book in the Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in hardcover edition features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film.

Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.
Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But ... more...

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Did you ever notice that when you blow in a dog's face, he gets mad at you, but when you take him on a car ride, he sticks his head out the window?"
unattributed

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream