Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 07:33:21

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Breads > Farrah's Wraps - Wholemeal review

« Farrah's Wraps - Premium White reviewFarrah's Wraps - Premium WhiteFarrah's - White Snack Wraps reviewFarrah's - White Snack Wraps »

Score: 9.4/10  [12 reviews]
4 out of 5
ProdID: 4409 - Farrah's Wraps - Wholemeal
Brand / Source : Farrah's

Farrah's Wraps - Wholemeal
Price:
$5.99
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Farrah

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at your local supermarket

Farrah's Wraps - Wholemeal product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsNew Zealand Made
Farrah's Wraps are manufactured in Wellington, New Zealand using quality ingredients sourced from both local and overseas markets.

Won't Crack or Split When Rolled
Backed by The Farrah's Promise, Farrah's Wraps are guaranteed not to crack or split when rolled. They're great heated or eaten straight fresh from the pack.

Product Packaging
All Farrah's Wraps are packaged in high quality resealable bags which feature a tamperproof tear strip. This ensures freshness and quality to the very last wrap.

Low Allergen
All Farrah's Wraps are dairy-free, and most of the range is also yeast-free (excluding Chia & Quinoa Wraps and Sunflower & Linseed Wraps.)

Vegetarian and Vegan
All Farrah's Wraps are suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians. The range is also Halal Certified.

Check out Farrah's Wraps onlineClick here to see all the listings for Farrah's Wraps Visit their website Follow them on Twitter Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
dairy free   farrah   nzmade   wraps
Other listings you may be interested in:
Hell Chicken TendersHell Chicken Tenders
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Mexican Range - Burrito Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Burrito Spice Mix
Rating: 9.1
Farrah's Superbeet WrapsFarrah's Superbeet Wraps
Rating: 9.2
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - Burrito Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - Burrito 
Rating: 9.6
Milk Chocolate Heart ShapesMilk Chocolate Heart Shapes
Rating: 9.8
Farrah's Wraps - Premium WhiteFarrah's Wraps - Premium White
Rating: 9.6
Sanitarium Light & Tasty - Golden Almond Crunch with Coconut and ClustersSanitarium Light & Tasty - Golden Almond Crunch with Coconut and Clusters
Rating: 9.7
Farrah's Kitchen - Creative Ideas with WrapsFarrah's Kitchen - Creative Ideas with Wraps
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Mexican Range - Taco Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Taco Spice Mix
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Mexican Fajita Meal KitFarrah's Mexican Fajita Meal Kit
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's - White Snack WrapsFarrah's - White Snack Wraps
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - TacoFarrah's Mexican Tortillas - Taco
Rating: 9.0
Farrah's Crispy Chicken Taco Meal KitFarrah's Crispy Chicken Taco Meal Kit
Rating: 9.2
Farrah's Tortilla Wrap Bake TinsFarrah's Tortilla Wrap Bake Tins
Rating: 9.8
Farrah's Wraps - Wellness High Fibre WhiteFarrah's Wraps - Wellness High Fibre White
Rating: 9.5
Sauce for Fruit - Caramel & CinnamonSauce for Fruit - Caramel & Cinnamon
Rating: 8.9
Lewis Road Creamery - Fresh Vanilla MilkLewis Road Creamery - Fresh Vanilla Milk
Rating: 2.5
Sids Boysenberry Vinegar Sids Boysenberry Vinegar 
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - MultigrainFarrah's Wraps - Multigrain
Rating: 9.5
Orbit RestaurantOrbit Restaurant
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - HummusFarrah's Wraps - Hummus
Rating: 8.9
Farrah's Burrito Meal KitFarrah's Burrito Meal Kit
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Wraps - Cheesy snack wraps Farrah's Wraps - Cheesy snack wraps 
Rating: 9.8
NZ ApricotsNZ Apricots
Rating: 9.6
Mexican Creations: Chilli Con CarneMexican Creations: Chilli Con Carne
Rating: 8.9
Farrah's Wraps - Chia & QuinoaFarrah's Wraps - Chia & Quinoa
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Sunflower and LinseedFarrah's Wraps - Sunflower and Linseed
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Wraps - Sprouted GrainFarrah's Wraps - Sprouted Grain
Rating: 9.9
Pitango Meal for 1 - Mexican Bean & Pulled Pork ChilliPitango Meal for 1 - Mexican Bean & Pulled Pork Chilli
Rating: 9.3
Zoe's Restaurant and BarZoe's Restaurant and Bar
Rating: 8.8
Farrah's Taco Meal KitFarrah's Taco Meal Kit
Rating: 9.5
Farrah's Mexican Tortillas - ChilliFarrah's Mexican Tortillas - Chilli
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Fire Roasted PepperFarrah's Wraps - Fire Roasted Pepper
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Italian Herb WrapsFarrah's Italian Herb Wraps
Rating: 9.4
Farrah's Wraps - Garden SpinachFarrah's Wraps - Garden Spinach
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Wraps - Garlic ButterFarrah's Wraps - Garlic Butter
Rating: 8.8
Farrah's Mexican Range - Nacho Spice MixFarrah's Mexican Range - Nacho Spice Mix
Rating: 9.3
Farrah's Enchilada Meal KitFarrah's Enchilada Meal Kit
Rating: 9.6
Farrah's Wraps - Caramelised OnionFarrah's Wraps - Caramelised Onion
Rating: 9.5

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of nerdalert1101

Review by: nerdalert1101 (Gordon)
Dated: 22nd of August, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I am a big lover of wholemeal bread, so this wrap was one that I had already acquired a taste for. My Dad used these to make wraps for dinner the other night, they had the basic stuff like lettuce, cheese, a pork & apple schnitzel, so on. The wrap tasted beautiful, this wrap contributed to the flavour nicely. Unlike the white wraps, these ones had flavour already in them, and I know that wholemeal bread is quite nice and full of flavour, so with these wraps there was flavour (and the good stuff the body needs) in every bite.

The wraps felt healthy, as all the stuff from Farrah's does, so I didn't feel all heavy and gluggy afterwards as I would from eating junk food. I see no reason why these wraps can't be used for both sweet and savoury meals, meaning that this product has a wide range of uses, for they provide flavour and healthy ingredients in any meal they are used in. After having a flick through the Farrah's recipe book, I saw that the wholemeal wraps were used in a good amount of recipes, but I was surprised to see that the white wraps were used the most!

I now think that perhaps if we stop thinking of these as wholemeal WRAPS (which makes us think of savoury stuff), and start thinking of them as wholemeal, then ideas for things like desserts or other non-savoury ideas begin to flow in, there are already a couple of ideas I can think of. My overall opinion on this product is that is is healthy, it follows all the policies Farrah's has provided, it has a wide range of uses, and it has a good visual appeal as well. I highly recommend this type of wrap for anyone who loves healthy food and good quality!

Click here to read the profile of flabbergastered

Review by: flabbergastered (Karyn)
Dated: 11th of August, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Because I knew these wraps were ready for any challenge I didn't hold back...I used them in a beef lasagna instead of the lasagna pasta and was actually pleasantly surprised at the extra flavour these wholemeal wraps gave the dish. The wraps kept their shape and didn't go soggy at all and I will definitely be using these wraps again to make this dish.

I also used them to make a lunch wrap, filled with chicken and salad and again they held their own with no splitting or tearing at all and I loaded the wrap up with fillings, and even with loads of mayonnaise applied the wrap didn't go soggy (made in the morning and eaten at lunch it was perfect!)

Nacho's, nacho's nacho's....yes I had to try making a wrap basket again because I think the baskets are just purely amazing!! This time however I cut one of the wraps up to make the chips as well. A few minutes in the oven and the wrap chips are perfectly cooked, perfectly crisped up and ready to eat...and boy do they have a fantastic flavour!! The editable basket is just genius, and being able to make a basket and chips from the same ingredient is saving me money and is a way healthier option then cornchips.

The stay fresh packet keeps the remaining wraps fresh until I use them again....even 4 days later the wraps still look, feel and taste as though the packet has just been opened....which is great because after eating so many wraps over just a few days I was running out of ideas to use these wraps so sealing them up for another day is perfect!

I am definitely purchasing more of these wraps because they are top quality and I love how they don't rip or tear and I can fully load them up with fillings and know that I won't be wearing it all down my front....so they are perfect to take to work for lunches. They are full of flavour and just taste delicious.

Click here to read the profile of 4possm

Review by: 4possm (Chris)
Dated: 1st of August, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.0/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

After the success with the multigrain wraps I was less worried about the wholemeal wraps being a success but knew these may be a bit harder to get the whole family to like.

For a weekend lunch I normally make a BLT bagel for the wife and I. I decided instead to utilise the wholemeal wraps and try it in these. Whilst not as great as the multigrain wraps, these still add a great level of flavour and knowing they are a healthy option to soak up the not so healthy bacon also helps.

As a flat wrap, due to the lack of large fillings it may have been more suited to a smaller wrap as it did feel to have been a bit thick at times where there was little meat. In future I would probably cut the wraps in half and wrap them similar to a pocket for using with small ingredients.

Next on the list after seeing a couple of the early reviews, I decided to try making these into chips instead of buying nacho chips.
This is where these wraps shine, and I can't wait to try the fire roasted pepper wraps for the next nacho meal.
After getting master 7 to help me cut into strange shapes, placed on the oven rack with a small amount of chilli infused oil drizzled over, these brown up very quickly so pays to keep an eye on them. With chilli beans and mince these were so great and I think the flavour and also the joy and ease of being able to make your own shapes, these have probably replaced the nacho chips we normally buy.

As a general wrap I probably wouldn't go for the wholemeal over the wholegrain however as a crisp these add a great difference over store bought chips and would most likely use these again for the same use.

Click here to read the profile of cherrycola27

Review by: cherrycola27 (Cheri)
Dated: 30th of July, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Although I'm a fan of wholemeal and grain style bread I wasn't so sure about these wholemeal wraps when I saw them in my pile of wraps to review... I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how scrummy they were! When buying these in the future I definitely plan on buying these as I know how much healthier they are for you (compared with just the white option) and any extra health benefits I can gain while still having great taste is a definite win with me!

I firstly tried these out making the bacon and egg slice featured in the Farrah Wrap cookbook - I made two of these for a part of afternoon tea with all my family at the weekend. I can say that I am very glad that I tried the slice not long after it coming out of the oven... as after serving the food I turned around to grab a piece of the yummy slice and it was all gone!! Everyone was asking what I had used to make it and that they loved it - in fact my father in law had about four pieces!! I loved the fact that I had made a reasonably healthy meal that I was able to share with the family.

Tonight for dinner I thought I would try the wholemeal wraps again and made chicken enchiladas. Again my husband and I weren't disappointed at all - the taste was delicious and we were both happy knowing we had eaten a healthy yet quick meal. These were so yummy in fact that I used the rest of the chicken to make another couple of enchiladas for our lunch tomorrow.

With both these meals I made with the wholemeal wraps I was amazed at how flexible the wraps were - there really was no cracking, ripping or breaking!! That alone speaks wonders!! I've always struggled to make enchiladas without the wraps cracking - even when I buy the kits specifically for this the wraps still spilt. And the bacon and egg slice - I was blown away that a wrap was strong enough to hold it all together (as the base) - awesome!! Will definitely be buying in the future Smile Icon

Click here to read the profile of sweetpea

Review by: sweetpea (Sarah)
Dated: 24th of July, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I hadn't expected these to be very popular so they were at the bottom of the pile of Wraps that we had to try. Surprisingly however they were actually a bit of a favourite with me and the kids.

We used these with our favourite "make your own wrap" dinner and as an accompaniment with Indian when I wasn't up to making Rotis. I had run out of bread so Miss Six took one of these to school with chocolate spread and wrapped it around her banana for lunch (an idea inspired by another reviewer). She liked this and for the first time came home with all of her banana eaten. Miss Six wanted the same the following day but we had run out!

I found them a little dryer than the others and they did crack a bit when we used them to wrap our fillings but the taste was great. I love that these give us a bit more fibre than the white wraps we usually buy and I thought that they tasted much better than I had expected a wholemeal wrap to taste.

I would definitely buy these again and would be more than happy to give them to the kids instead of bread for sandwiches etc.

Click here to read the profile of holden05

Review by: holden05 (Tracy)
Dated: 12th of July, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

We are big fans of wraps in our house, but I have never ventured from the traditional 'white' wraps so trying wholemeal was a new experience. The packaging was inviting and it was full of informative information as to why these were a good choice. They made promises that they wouldn't crack, which this flavour did... with two different wraps, although I have to say we have tried the other flavours with no problems.

The kids taste tested these in their lunch boxes, which is always a good test of whether they are going to go soggy and disintegrate after a few hours of lunch fillings sitting inside. I'm happy to report they flew through the lunch box test, not only on durability but they also passed the yummy test, which is something every parent wants a yummy lunch that is healthy!

I decided that I wanted to try these a different way so I sprinkled parmesan and mozzarella on top and toasted them. These turned into tasty and versatile dipping breads, I highly recommend these as a side with something that you have whipped up in the crock pot, or with some pesto etc. Would I buy these again? Yes I would for my family they ticked all the boxes, tasty, healthy and I could use them lots of different ways to whip up a healthy meal.

Click here to read the profile of tucker

Review by: tucker (Karl)
Dated: 12th of July, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I love wholemeal and wholegrain products. Having been raised in a family where intestinal cancer is a matter of "when" not "if", I was very quickly educated as to why white breads should be considered as "treats" not "regular foods". The extra roughage afforded by the husks and cilium help maintain a healthy digestive tract. Think of it as exfoliation, on the inside.

So... being a relatively new convert to wraps - I always liked them but bread was always easier and more affordable when I was living alone, and the habit has stuck - I wasn't to sure how the whole 'healthy grains' would carry over to a rather thin and flat format.Surprisingly, these proved to be just as delightful as the others in the range, and weren't all lumpy, but still carried all the goodness of the grain husks as well.

As promised, these didn't split of crack when rolled, which was great because I decided to use these to make quesadillas - a South-American flatbread sandwich affair. Filled with cheese, refried beans, sliced tomato, some avocado and sliced chillies, this was a real treat for me. Knowing the rest of the family wouldn't go for it, this was one I could keep all to myself. YAY! Grin Icon But because I wasn't sure how filling they would prove to be, I decided to avoid the traditional two-tortilla (wrap) version and just fold one wrap in half and fill it before popping it in the oven to cook. This proved wise, as they were very filling indeed.

Other ways these were tried were as regular burrito-style wraps. Nothing fancy, but they provided and extra-healthy option to the kids for afternoon snacks to hold them over until dinner time.

Overall, these are tops in my books, and certainly one I hope to find at the local Pak'n Save when I next go shopping. If I do, I will be coming home with plenty, knowing I can freeze them and use them as needed.

Click here to read the profile of muffinmum

Review by: muffinmum (Emma)
Dated: 29th of June, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 7.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 7 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 4 out of 10

We didn't have the biggest success with these wholemeal wraps. I really enjoyed them and enjoy brown bread and flour. My family didn't like them and weren't very helpful in coming up with recipes where they might enjoy them. Husband and miss both thought they tasted too brown, whatever that means? I was happy.

The dinner we had them with was a tomato and sausage casserole served with rice and the wraps on the side. As another reviewer rated them, perhaps the tortilla bowls would have been enjoyed more?

The packet is currently in the freezer awaiting a moment of inspiration. I suspect that I will use them for my lunches and probably make them into chips and add them last minute to a quinoa salad. Who knows.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 17th of June, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

My kids area absolutely batty for edible bowls wanting them for dinner and lunch. These wraps I was more than happy to give the children with their meals as I know that they are healthy and won't just be junk filling.

I let my children decide how they wanted these wraps done for their lunch and their choice was bbq sauce and cheese. Popped these in the oven in the bowl moulds and when they were done the children had great fun drizzling it with bbq sauce and then putting a great amount of grated cheese on the bowls. Back in the oven (still in the mould) till the cheese melted and then into their lunch box. These were polished off.

Dinner was a nice and easy noodle stir-fry and the kids begged for it to be in a edible bowl. I wasn't too sure if the wraps would go well with the dish but the kids thought that it made it taste really really nice and as my five year old said 'it's really crunchy and makes the noodles taste even more yummier and I think it's really great and yummy'.

I had two wraps left and was stuck trying to think about what to give them for polishing off their dinner and thought that I may as well use these, the kids liked them and they would a degree of healthiness to a sugar coated meal. I ended up taking some tinned fruit, drained it, put it on the centre of the wrap, a little coat of cinnamon and brown sugar, heated up the microwave then wrapped and handed to the kids and down it went without a fuss.

These are great wraps and the kids loved them.

Click here to read the profile of jopukeko

Review by: jopukeko (Jo)
Dated: 11th of June, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

My family usually eat wholemeal bread so it seamed natural for us to eat wholemeal wraps. My children didn't comment about the brown wraps after we had been eating white ones. They were more than happy to eat Farrah's Wholemeal Wraps.

For a quick weekend lunch I made quesadillas in my George Foreman grill. I simply sandwiched cheese and ham between the wraps. This was so quick and warmed us up as we listened to the rain pelting down outside. I prepared too many so decided to roll up the uncooked quesadiilas and secure with twine for the next day. Both my girls loved finding these in their lunchboxes and proudly showed them to their friends.

These wraps had a definite wholemeal flavour to them which I didn't find as appealing as some of the other varieties but as you don't eat wraps without adding something to them this wasn't an issue for us. When cooked they don't look any different so don't need a glaze like the white varieties do.

Click here to read the profile of kymmage

Review by: kymmage (Kym)
Dated: 10th of June, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 8.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 8 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 8 out of 10

After the success of the multigrain wrap chips the other day, I decided to try this again with the wholemeal. Again, I spread some curry infused olive oil onto one and a half wraps and then cut them into shapes. I baked these in the oven for approximately 8 minutes. They seemed to go brown a lot quicker than the multigrain ones did but I'm not sure if that was my oven or the darker colour of the wrap to begin with.

The chips from the wholemeal wrap were a lot more wholesome tasting. They were much more like a cracker than a chip and didn't retain the oily taste like the multigrain chip did, from the olive oil used. These I definitely needed to serve with a dip. I tried a mixture of sweet chilli and sour cream. This was a nice flavour to go with the wholemeal and definitely worked well with the cracker. These would also be good with a slice of cheese and tomato.

The next thing I did was blitz two wholemeal wrap in the food processor, with three carrots, sausage meat and some mince. I then added some herbs and spices and some garlic. It made a huge amount of meatloaf mix! I put most of it into a loaf tin and cooked it for dinner with some smashed potatoes. Perfect winter comfort food if you ask me. The wrap made a great addition to the sausage mix, because the mix was lighter than normal but still really filling.

I also used some of the mixture and made sausage rolls with the wholemeal wraps. I rolled them up and baked them. When I got them out of the oven, I cut them to serving size and offered them as an entree to my family. My husband is a huge sausage roll fan and he enjoyed his. My daughter was a bit unsure of the sausage in the middle, but she still ate the wrap outer. These were tasty and it felt like pastry but I knew they were a bit more healthy.

Lastly I have cut the rest of the wraps up into little fingers and have been offering my baby one or two whenever she seems hungry for a snack. She loves them, and each one given doesn't last long. It's not been my most favourite flavour so far, but it was definitely edible and acceptable to my children too.

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 10th of June, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 9 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

The wholemeal wraps were great. I was expecting them to not be as soft and fresh as the other wraps as I find when buying loafs of bread wholemeal never has the same softness so these surprised me as they were still really soft and fresh. That's what I loved about the farrah wraps was that they are so fresh straight from the packet and they have a great shelf life too so you can buy them and not have to stress abotu using them straight away. I also find they freeze and defrost really well too in the packets and it doesn't alter the wrap in anyway which is great because you can buy them on special and store them away until you need them.

The first thing I made with these wholemeal wraps was a plain salad wrap for my lunch. I have been trying to diet and eat high fibre foods so lots of vegetables and these wraps had a great fibre content too. I love how they have that nice gritty texture of wholemeal flour with all the softness of the white wraps. I think these ones would be my favourite choice for my meals as I feel healthier eating wholemeal and like to use wraps as they are less fattening than slices of bread. The best thing is I prefer a wrap to a sandwich anyway.

We also used these as croutons to top the capsicum soup I made from the Farrahs kitchen recipe book. They make great croutons as with just a light brushing of olive oil they crisp up really well and stay nice and crispy in the soup. The easiest crouton I have ever made as the wraps slice up so easy and are then just cooked in the oven until crispy and golden. I think I will use this recipe every time I make soups as it makes the soup more interesting. The wraps themselves uncooked are also great for dipping in the soup and makes a nice change to bread.

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 5.3
Product reviews for listing 61: Pizza Hut - Delivery - Palmerston North -  Located: Most of them

Product image for Pizza Hut - Delivery - Palmerston NorthJust dial 0800 83-83-83!

Choose from the Meal Deals, or make your own order.

You can also order by TXT, or Pick-Up, or Dine-In!

Call for current prices and specials, or check out the website on www.pizzahut.co.nz

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"If corn oil is made from corn, and vegetable oil is made from vegetables, then what is baby oil made from?"
unattributed

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream