Welcome to KIWIreviews - product reviews
•  click here to return to the homepage  •
Welcome visitor.Join us or log in

Product reviews on KIWIreviews.co.nz : Sunday 26th May 2019 - 11:04:49

QuickSearch for:    What is QuickSearch?
QuickJump to:    What is QuickJump?
logon name: p/w:  
I want to:

You Are Here...

Home > Categories > Food > Breads > Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Garlic review

« Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Original reviewDannys Pita Bread - Long-Life OriginalSodastream Sampler Pack reviewSodastream Sampler Pack »

Score: 9.5/10  [13 reviews]
5 out of 5
ProdID: 3963 - Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Garlic
Brand / Source : Danny's - The Real Pita Bread Co

Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Garlic
Price:
$3.70
Sample/s Supplied by:
Click to search for all products supplied by Dannys Pita Breads

Disclosure StatementFULL DISCLOSURE: A number of units of this product have, at some time, been supplied to KIWIreviews by the company for the purposes of unbiased, independent reviews. No fee was accepted by KIWIreviews or the reviewers themselves - these are genuine, unpaid consumer reviews.
Available:
at selected quality retailers

Dannys Pita Bread - Long-Life Garlic product reviews

Proud to promote NZ productsDanny's Garlic filled pitas are a favourite among our customers! Toast them in a toaster or sandwich press and the hot garlic filling will flavour the whole bread.

Pita Bread packed in our fully sealed packaging has a longer life than normal bread. It's packed in a protective atmosphere to maintain freshness and will keep well for at least the best before date stated on the pack as long as the packaging is not damaged. Once open, use within 2 days or freeze.

At Danny's we use a centuries-old recipe to make our pita breads. We pride ourselves on using only the finest, 100% natural ingredient - no preservatives, no additives.

Ingredients:
    •  Wheaten Flour
    •  Water
    •  Margarine (Vegetable Oil, Water, Salt, Milk Solids, Fresh Garlic, Malt Extract and Herbs)
    •  Yeast
    •  Salt
    •  Sugar

Allergens:
    •  Contains gluten and milk products. This product is made in the same bakery that makes other products and so may contain traces of poppy and sesame seeds.

Check out Dannys Pita Breads onlineClick here to see all the listings for Dannys Pita Breads Visit their website They do not have a Twitter account Check them out on Facebook They do not have a YouTube Channel They do not have a Pinterest board They do not have an Instagram channel



Tags:
garlic   ge free   nzmade   pita
Other listings you may be interested in:
ViBERi Freeze-Dried Organic BlackcurrantsViBERi Freeze-Dried Organic Blackcurrants
Rating: 9.4
Fast & Fruity Chunky Pourable FruitFast & Fruity Chunky Pourable Fruit
Rating: 9.0
Sealord Tuna Express - Tikka MasalaSealord Tuna Express - Tikka Masala
Rating: 8.9
Raptor Rubs - Herbes Chicken RubRaptor Rubs - Herbes Chicken Rub
Rating: 9.1
Old El Paso Mexican Sour Cream ToppingOld El Paso Mexican Sour Cream Topping
Rating: 1.5
Barker's Butterscotch Caramel SauceBarker's Butterscotch Caramel Sauce
Rating: 9.8
BurgerFuelBurgerFuel
Rating: 8.3
Lavosh Crispy Snacks: Sea Salt & Olive OilLavosh Crispy Snacks: Sea Salt & Olive Oil
Rating: 8.8
Moxies Cafe Moxies Cafe 
Rating: 9.5
Pretzel Crisps - Buffalo WingPretzel Crisps - Buffalo Wing
Rating: 9.9
Italian Creations - Watties Tomato and Basil PestoItalian Creations - Watties Tomato and Basil Pesto
Rating: 8.9
Pickapeppa Spicy Mango SaucePickapeppa Spicy Mango Sauce
Rating: 9.5
Vogel's All Good : Almond, Cashew and LinseedVogel's All Good : Almond, Cashew and Linseed
Rating: 9.4

Product reviews...

Everyone is welcome to post a review. You will need to Join up or log in to post yours.

Click here to read the profile of teejay

Review by: teejay (Teresa)
Dated: 15th of September, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I have used these products several times and have not yet been disappointed. I started out using a different brand but tried these at a friends house and was very impressed. I now keep a packet on hand in the pantry. We find them always fresh, just the right amout of garlic, not too dry, not too soggy and crisps up in the oven amazingly well to become garlic pita crisps. We also use these for home made kebabs and find they do very well in the sandwich press. My husband has also disovered you can use them as pizza bases, he simply splits them and we have a crispy garlic pizza base.

I like the versatility of Dannys pita breads, I like the fact that they can also be frozen and thawed with no loss of freshness and that they can be zapped in the microwave and not go soggy. I have been trying to think of some negatives to balance out this review, as it does sound completely positive...if I had a negative it would most likely be that these are so popular in our local supermarket that when I do see them, I buy several packets at a time. Highly recommend these products to anyone.

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 6th of July, 2016

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 8 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I absolutely love pita breads, they always make such a quick, easy and versatile snack or meal with so many endless ways in which they can be used. When buying pita bread Danny's has been my go to brand for as long as I can remember, and being such a huge fan of garlic bread I was more than excited to buy the garlic filled pita's for my very first time.

Upon opening the pack for the first time I was hit with an instant aroma of garlic, I was rather pleased with this as it left me in hope that the pita's were going to be filled with a very generous amount of garlic, one that I may even be able to taste! So upon taking a pita from the packet I choose to pop it into the toaster for a quick snack, easy as. After locating the tiny hole on the pita where the garlic had been filled through I placed my pita into the toaster the right way up to ensure the butter would not leak out. Within a minute or so out popped a yummy toasted garlic pita. What an amazing snack this made fresh, hot toasted pita filled with a very yummy melted garlic butter. So so tasty and even quicker to make. I must admit this is how I will generally eat my garlic pita's now as it is just so delicious, although for an extra treat sometimes I will add some grated cheese after toasting and melt for 30 seconds in the microwave!

Another way I enjoy eating these pita's is by slicing them into small wedges and baking in the oven until crisp and golden and then serving them with a range of yummy dips such as aioli and hummus, such a quick and pretty healthy snack to make, and great served with raw vegetable sticks for Miss 3. She loves that she can use these to dip away to her hearts content.

These in my opinion are such great value for money and something which I will continue to buy, so easy to use and always delicious to eat, if you love garlic and pita bread there's are for you!

Click here to read the profile of melissaandchloe

Review by: melissaandchloe (Melissa)
Dated: 16th of August, 2015

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 7 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

After having tried the original pitas by Dannys and seeing what a wonderful taste adn texture they had to them I couldn't wait to try out the original garlic flavoured pitas, as I LOVE garlic bread and thought that these may resemble that. Oh my as soon as I cut open the bag I was greeted with a beautiful garlicy smell, so I was sure that these were going to be a hit. With so many wonderful ideas about what I could create with these tasty smelling pitas, the hardest choice was in fact what to make.

We were having a cheesy chicken and bacon for dinner so I decided that these would probably go perfect as a side. Upon reading the packet I saw that these could easily be heated up in the toaster which sounded like a pretty good idea to me! I couldn't believe how well this worked, the pitas were crisp and toasty on the outside and when I cut them in half yummy melted garlicy butter flowed out (there was a good amount of this to) these tasted soooooo good and were infact the perfect side to our pasta. I really enjoy the garlic pitas toasted on there own and they make such a quick and yummy snack and also a perfect breakfast on the run for when your running late, just pop one (or two) into the toaster and your set no need to spend time buttering them, as it's already done for you. These garlic pitas also make great crisps by simply cutting them into triangles and baking them in a tray in the oven, they are already buttered and seasoned already which saves you lots of time and they always taste so good served with dips my favourite would have to be aioli and sweet chilli.

Though I haven't tried these garlic pitas in anyway I am sure you could use them just as you do the plain. these pitas are so easy to cut open and the best part is they don't seem to split like the cheaper brands do. They are definetley so good to have on hand even if it's just a packet in the freezer that you can defrost for a easy snack or meal anytime of the day. They stay fresh for quite a few weeks as well so there's no need to rush through the packet, though these garlic ones are hard to resist they never last longer than a day or 2 in my house.

Click here to read the profile of wingnutt39

Review by: wingnutt39 (Rosemary)
Dated: 23rd of April, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I love Pita bread and have always been annoyed at how quickly it goes off once you buy it. I do freeze the unused bits but it doesn't quite stay the same. So when I had the chance to sample the Dannys Garlic Pita Bread I was delighted.

Dannys has always been a favourite so I knew what I expected from this product & I was not disappointed. The smell of garlic hit me as I opened it and my mouth watered. I decided to use it in a couple of ways. The first was as a pizza base, I made one mini pizza from the original and one from the garlic. The pizza contained, chicken, stuffing, onions, tasty cheese and cranberry sauce. Both were heaven on a plate. It was a quick and easy meal and just the right size for me. The second way I used it was for dips and a cheese ball. These were the ones I frozen and I was very impressed with the way they looked and tasted after defrosting, in fact you couldn't tell which was the new packet and which was the old. I made a couple of the dips from the recipes on the back, as well as getting some Pate and making my own cheese ball. No matter what I put on them, I wanted more.

My main concern was the packet, with my problem hands I couldn't open the top, yes I know it is meant to be peel back but it just wouldn't do it easily for me. The one I managed to peel, ripped right across the recipe, which was slightly annoying, so I cut the other one off so I could keep it. Otherwise I was happy as anything with Dannys Garlic Pita bread and I know I will keep using it.

Click here to read the profile of flabbergastered

Review by: flabbergastered (Karyn)
Dated: 21st of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I have never been a fan of Pita breads as I have always found them doughy, awfully chewy and just so unappealing!! I was however eager to try toasting the pita bread in the toaster, something I have never thought of doing, and OMG so good!! Perfectly toasted in just one go, lightly toasted and crisped up just the right amount and I was very surprised the edges didn't burn. The smell of the garlic made my mouth absolutely water, and the toaster seemed to take forever for it to pop up.

Even after smelling the pita toasting I was very dubious about trying these but I was in boots and all once I pulled them out of the toaster and saw the garlic butter oozing out ....I am a HUGE garlic fan, and I was again surprised to find the garlic was actually a garlic butter that was injected into the middle of the pita. Most time pita bread is flavoured with 'fake' garlic seasoning. The real garlic butter was what sold me on Danny's Real Pita...and I will definitely be buying more packets.

Having the added bonus of no preservatives and no additives makes these pita the perfect accompaniment to any meal, they can be used as a quick and easy pizza base, cut the pita into wedges and toast in the oven for a quick and easy snack, or conveniently toasted to perfection in a toaster and eat with butter chicken, or fill it with sandwich filling and eat as is....you just can't go wrong.

I also like that the pita if still sealed in the original packet will last for weeks on a shelf with no need to freeze and are as fresh as the day they would have been bought, I love this because half the time I buy food, freeze it and they get lost in the bottom of the freezer, out of sight out of mind and I forget about it. With being on a shelf in my pantry I see them and remember they are there and now I have tasted these pita they won't be around long enough to forget about.

I will be looking out for them when I next visit the supermarket and stocking up on the garlic pita. I can see them being a favourite in my household and with so many different options on how to eat them they will be put to good use with many dishes. A huge thumbs up from me....you must try Danny's Real Pita Original Garlic because you won't regret it.

Click here to read the profile of crackerjack

Review by: crackerjack (Steve)
Dated: 21st of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

One of the toughest things about being my age is having false teeth. Some foods are just fine to eat, some are so uncomfortable it feels like small boulders are caught between the dentures and my gums. Seeded and grain breads are some of the worst, so I try to avoid bread as much as possible now.

Pitas are a great blessing in my diet, because they can give me the fibre I need without the risk of denture damage or gum pain. And they are such versatile foods too. They let me make anything I want, from a sandwich to a pizza, all without having to buy multiple products. Having some that are stuffed with garlic butter was like icing on a cake.

Taking some of the suggestions I was given when these were sent down to me, I first tried them toasted. When they were hot, which took 2 turns through the toaster on my normal settings, I used tongs to put them on a plate and drop on some mild mustard, a few slices of ham and some grated tasty cheese. I then threw them into the microwave for 20 seconds to let the cheese melt a little. They were wonderful!

As has been case, my mokopuna managed to time their 'impulsive' visit to just after the courier had been, so I went through the entire packet in one sitting. Some of the other things the whanau tried were: opening them up after toasting and stuffing the ham and cheese inside, topping a toasted pita some tomato relish and sliced capsicum, and brushing it with infused oil and sprinkling some grated cheese on top then grilling them until the cheese was golden and slightly crispy. These were all very good ideas and I was quick enough to get a taste of all of them. No failures in that lot.

To be honest, I think I will be changing from the budget brands to these. They don't cost that much more, but taste so much better, and the long-life means I can buy an extra couple of packets when I have extra money and have them handy for the 2 weeks every 2 months when the bills pile up and the food budget gets stretched a bit thin.

Click here to read the profile of nerdalert1101

Review by: nerdalert1101 (Gordon)
Dated: 20th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.8/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I must admit the details on this bread are a bit vague, but I do know for sure that these things are delicious! Both dad and I thought that the garlic was in the dough of the bread itself, but when I opened one up I saw that it had actually been injected with garlic butter. The flavour was great, it definitely had that rich, tangy garlic taste to it, it's almost like it's handmade garlic bread.

I actually liked the flavour so much that I hardly added any fillings in at the risk of drowning out the flavour, heck, sometimes I just had them unfilled!! The packaging is good, the label says to consume the pitas within 2 days after opening, so I think that the reason that they are called "long-life" pitas is because the bags are vacuum-sealed, keeping them mould/germ-free. The label looked awesome, and the Danny's logo is perfect.

I did notice 1 problem though, the picture on the label looked more like the original pitas, so I think that they got the images a bit mixed up. In terms of healthy, I give these things a 9/10, the garlic felt a bit fatty, and it just didn't FEEL healthy. In terms of taste, freaking delicious! All in all, perfect pitas!

Click here to read the profile of rosielee3

Review by: rosielee3 (Rosie)
Dated: 16th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I was so excited to try this that I almost opened it as soon as it arrived from the KIWIreviews team! I had tried a similar concept at a food show a few years back and loved it. I was a little hesitant at popping into my toaster as its pretty new and I didn't want garlic butter pouring out. I risked it although I monitored it closely.

The smell that arose from the toaster was divine and when the toaster popper it was free of any garlicy butter goodness! I ate the first pita picket on its own and it was an excellent quick lunch snack.

I decided that the garlic pita's would make an interesting and tasty pizza base, so I went to the local countdown to buy another pack as I was sure they would be a hit. Disappointingly they didn't have any Danny's branded garlic filled pita pockets (or anything Danny's branded) so I needed to purchase a different brand.

I loaded the pitas up with tomato paste, salami, spinach, cheese and BBQ sauce and put them in the oven for 20 or so minutes. They came out smelling amazing. There was no traces of garlic butter on my tray and the pitas had crisped up nicely. I had been a little worried that with all the ingredients the pitas may end up soggy but this wasn't the case.

The only downfall I can see it that the packet they come in isn't re-sealable but I wouldn't be prepared to pay any more for a packaging that is - so its a bit of a rock and a hard place situation. Overall I think these are a fantastic price (although I think that there should be the same amount in the packet as the plain ones, so either 4 or 5 - not 4 in the garlic and 5 in the plain). They are awesome quality and a super quick, easy and clean snack or addition to a lunch or dinner. A total winner of a product! Just wish it was sold at ALL supermarkets!!

Click here to read the profile of samantha203

Review by: samantha203 (Samantha)
Dated: 13th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 10/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 10 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I love pita bread and I love garlic so this is just a perfect combination in my book. As soon as I opened the packet the smell was just great and I couldnt wait to eat them. I toasted one for my breakfast and it was so nice with some nice melted butter on the top.

With the rest of the pita breads I cut them up and toasted them in the oven until they were golden brown and then served them with garlic hummus which was so so good. They smelt so good when they were cooking and it was so hard to wait until they had cooled down to eat them. I put the left overs in a zip seal bag and had the thought that they would be a great alternative to chips in my daughters school lunch boxes.

These were my favourite of the two pita bread varieties and I will definetly buy them again as there is a great amount of garlic, some of the garlic pita breads you can buy are just garlic flavoured, rather than having actually garlic butter filling in them so I loved these.

Click here to read the profile of mizim

Review by: mizim (Miriam)
Dated: 11th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 9 out of 10

I was lucky enough to get a pack of the Long-Life Garlic Pita to review, and I couldn't wait to rip into it, things got in the way of that, but of course we got there in the end. And it was well worth the wait.

Due to having a hospital appointment, we were short on time for a nice filling brunch, and then I remembered the Garlic Pita bread!!! I don't really trust my toaster, and when it comes to us and garlic we like it nice and warm, so I just put the pita's on the oven tray and baked at about 180 degrees for less than 10 minutes.

Let's just say that hubby got a little less than me because all I could smell was buttery garlicky goodness, and since it fell apart a little bit when cutting (due to the couple of holes in the bread), there were a couple of nice bite sized bits that I simply could not leave on its own now could I?? Paired with a Feta and Garlic dip and hot out of the oven it was delicious.

I would love to buy this again, I think the price is great for what is a filling meal, or even just as a snack. There are four in the pack, and as a snack for dipping, cutting up all four was perfect. But going by how filling they were as simply paired with a dip I know that I would only need one per person when filling it for a dinner or lunch.

Loved it and will buy again in the future.

Click here to read the profile of kymmage

Review by: kymmage (Kym)
Dated: 10th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 10 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 8 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

Garlic bread is basically just the best invention ever in my book, so I was excited to try these garlic style pitas. When I picked them up, I was told you can toast them but to be wary of the hole in them and orientate them right otherwise it could be messy. I wondered then how they would go as pizza bases.

My "chef" was only told to kneed the base a little before topping it, as I wanted the garlic butter in the middle nicely distributed. On the top went tomato based pizza sauce, fried bacon pieces, pineapple and loads of cheese. The smell of these before they went into the oven was amazing. Weirdly though, when they came out you couldn't really smell the garlic at all.

I was happy to see no leakage had occured of the butter and even happier when I bit into my pizza. Oh my! That garlic butter and hot bread taste was so delicious, I kind of wished it was topping free. This would be beautiful just cut into wedges as a pre-dinner snack. My guests seemed to enjoy this garlic pita base as much as the original. However, my husband found it too garlicky with the toppings.

Personally I loved this and I tried to find it today at the supermarket. They had Danny's but not the long-life kind. So I will be asking about that. Long-life is great for someone like me. I tend to have grand plans and then forget to action them til later. This means that often things go off before I do what I planned. Having a long-life product lessens my chance of wastage. Win win!

Click here to read the profile of jopukeko

Review by: jopukeko (Jo)
Dated: 8th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.3/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 8 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I love garlic so Danny's long-life garlic pita appealed to me. On the packet it suggested you could heat them in the toaster so I had to try it. The smell when I opened the packet was mouth-watering. We only have a small two slice toaster and found I had to rotate the pita to fit. I would have been better in one of those long slice toasters.

As the pita was warmed the smell had everyone wanting some. It tasted fabulous, crisp on the outside, soft in the middle with a lovely garlic butter. I ate it straight from the toaster and tore off small bits for my kids. Before I knew it the pita had disappeared. There were no crumbs to be found. This was definitely a hit with the kids and with me too.

This would be great for people living alone as it is so easy to heat in the toaster and much nicer than garlic bread from the microwave. It can be stored in the freezer and taken out one at a time as needed. It is classy enough to be served at a dinner party and can easily be cut into wedges.

The packet only has four pockets compared to the plain variety with five but it is so worth it. The cost and butter means it is a treat food, a very nice treat.

Click here to read the profile of tucker

Review by: tucker (Karl)
Dated: 8th of March, 2013

Link to this review Report this review

 

This Review: 9.5/10
Value for Money:
Score 9 out of 10
Healthy:
Score 9 out of 10
Tasty:
Score 10 out of 10
Personal Choice:
Score 10 out of 10

I adore garlic breads of any variety - pita, French stick, ciabatta... they're all good. But I adore ones that are easy to heat and heat, and for that these pitas take top spot. Even with my toaster being a rather small one, it's usually possible to get a couple of these wedged in. Once heated, apart from having a kitchen filled with a drool-inducing aroma, I also have a quick and tasty snack I can do all sorts of foodie things with.

Two great hints I was given by a store demonstrator a while back - GENTLY knead the pita before you put it in the toaster. That helps spread the patty of garlic butter around more evenly. Also, look for the little hole on one isde ot the pita where the garlic butter is injected in. When you put it in the toaster, keep that hole at the top - otherwise all that scrummy butter will melt and run out the hole and into your toaster! What a waste!

Wanting to do something a little different with these, I decided to try mini pizzas. Laying a couple of the plain and a couple of the garlic on an oven tray covered in baking paper, I made up four mini pizzas. A smear of tomato paste and mustard pickle relish as a sauce base, some chopped ham and salami, a sprinkle of diced onion and capsicum, a handful of grated cheddar cheese (not Mozzarella in the house at the time, dagnabbit!) and a sprinkle of grated parmesan. Topped with a light dusting of cajun spice mix, and into the over for 5-7 minutes, or until cheese is cooked to your own preferences.

Whipping them out of the oven had me ravenous all over again! I quickly lopped each into quarters and shared them around - all were winners! Everyone commented on how quick and easy they were, and it was easy to tell which pitas were plain and which were garlic... but no-one really had a preference over the other. All were brilliant, was the consensual verdict!

Overall, in the situation of making mini pizzas, the plain pita swill win out by a narrow margin, simply because the pack has one more than the garlic... but for me, at home and wanting a snack, these garlic pitas will remain in top spot. Nothing satisfies my hunger like a garlic pita stuffed with a slice of colby cheese and lashings of shaved ham, and maybe a couple of slices of tomato if I feel like it at the time. Great for summer snacks, amazing as kids finger food too! I think I will switch to the Danny's brand as our regular one, because to be honest, the budget ones, though affordable, are just rubbish by comparison!

Guest comments...

Random listing from 'Food'...

Score: 9.2
Product reviews for listing 4739: Fluff
Produced by Durkee-Mower Inc

Product image for FluffAvailable in two varieties: Marshmallow and Strawberry Marshmallow.

Gluten-free, this is the original American marshmallow spread.

Go to the listing

General Disclaimer...

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker - Do not copy content from this page. Creative Commons Licence All trademarks, images and copyrights on this site are owned by their respective companies.
KIWIreviews is an independent entity, part of the ePLURIBUS.nz Network. This is a free public forum presenting user opinions on selected products, and as such the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the opinion of KIWIreviews.co.nz and are protected under New Zealand law by the "Honest Opinion" clause of the Defamation Act of 1992. KIWIreviews accepts no liability for statements made on this site, under the assumption that they are the true and honest opinions of the individual posters. In most cases, prices and dates stated are approximate and should be considered as only guidelines.

"Did you ever notice that when you blow in a dog's face, he gets mad at you, but when you take him on a car ride, he sticks his head out the window?"
unattributed

KIWIreviews Help GuideClick here for the Help Guide Subscribe to our Twitter streamVisit our
Twitter feed
Visit our Facebook pageVisit our
Facebook page
Visit our YouTube ChannelVisit our
YouTube channel
Follow us on instagramVisit our
Instagram album
Visit our Google+ pageVisit our
Google+ page
Visit our Flickr photostreamVisit our
Flickr photostream